Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
17961 reviews

12019 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (17961)
Sort by:
Richard C. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2015
rundown

location and view
4
Rundown and old Hotel.great location but.needs a full refurb. Breakfast was poor and restaurant stank. Would not stay again
Report this review
Chevan L. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2015
Dissappointed Stay

Location
4.3
Disappointed as we book for double bed and was give a single bed and reason provided was rooms was not enough. We book 2 months in advance. I will not want to stay there anymore.
Report this review
Marian P. Couples Austria, April 6, 2015
The hotel is ok

View, Location
7
Report this review
Sheau H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2015
Room no free wifi! Unacceptable!

Cheap and affordable
6.7
Report this review
Tery C. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
Convenient Shopping Paradise Hotel

Location, View, Spaciousness
7.7
We booked for the superior room but was given a pleasant surprise upgrade by the hotel receptionist to a superior suite. The room is very spacious and has a nice view of the city. It is clean and comfortable too. The location of the hotel is superb for shopping enthusiastic and massage shops are just around the corner. Apart from the constant huge crowd of tourists at the lobby and drop-off area, the experience was awesome!
Report this review
Leonard G. Business travelers Australia, April 6, 2015
will return

location food shopping
6.7
As usual our stay was conformable 5 times now
Report this review
Ashish B. Families with young children India, April 5, 2015
Prime location, tallest building at Bangkok.

Tallest building, prime location & excellent view
8.3
It was very nice experience to stay at Baiyoke Sky Hotel.
Report this review
Algene D. Families with older children Philippines, April 5, 2015
My Baiyoke experience

Location, accessibility, very good sized rooms. The baiyoke Sky has always been my hotel whenever I or my family go to Bangkok. It's within reach of everything, most especially the foot massage.
7
It has always been a pleasant stay. The only thing that irks me sometimes is the long and crowded lines at the elevators. There should be a separate area and elevators for those who merely want to proceed to the viewing area on the 82nd floor. There is so much traffic on the ground floor and the lobby area. If they can find a way to minimize this, it will be much better for the hotel guests. One of the things I do not appreciate though is the length of time before they reply to emails. I forgot some items in my room and notified the hotel via email requesting them to keep the items until my next trip. It is almost a week now and I have not received any response. Replies should be addressed in 48 hours at most. They need to do something about this.
Report this review
Ky L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2015
Great Staff

Value for money, great staff, great view
7.7
Too many tour groups, lift lobby was crowded, rowdy and very unpleasant, good thing the staff manning the lift lobby were still calm and friendly, great staff performance. Check-in was fast, staff were efficient and friendly. Overall value for money.
Report this review
Catherine R. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2015
Bangkok 2015

1. Breakfast: Food and Ambiance 2. Staff: All are pleasant & helpful 3. Location - Prime and easy to find food and shopping places
8
It was great! Thanks a lot!
Report this review
Previous page 1251 - 1260 of 12019 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02