Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16497 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16497)
Sort by:
Eng K. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2015
worth staying the next time

the view from the room. the location of the hotel and vareity of food for breakfast
9
the view from the high floor of my room is so beautiful. however there is one thing i dont like about the hotel is that reception for mobile is quite poor, and the wifi service was quite expensive at 400baht per day.
Geethi G. Groups Sri Lanka, May 31, 2015
Bayioke Sky Hotel stay

Location is convenient, Felt Secure , Room Service people are good but the services should improve
6.3
1) Pleasant stay.Felt Secure. Room lighting are poor, felt very dark in the room requested a lamp but not received. but always room service came when ever something requested and tried to help. smell on corridors are not pleasant. Toilet walls are not cleaned specialty shower area. Breakfast - Hotel staff is sending guest to breakfast according to their wish those who come at 7.55 - 8.00 am get where the food is almost finished. those who come at 8.15 they will send to the another floor where they have enough food stuff. Lifts are terrible. specially ground floor to 18th floor. its very hot and smelly.
Dinu G. Couples Sri Lanka, May 31, 2015
Nice place to stay

Best location for shopping. Lovely view from every room. Spacious rooms.
8.3
There was no wifi and that was a huge downside!!! Breakfast was alright. Lovely rooms and attentive staff!
Tan G. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2015
I'm quite satisfied with environment

Ideal location, food and facilities
8.3
I'm quite satisfied with your staffs and environment. However, I'm looking forward to stay your hotel again.
Geof F. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2015
Totally Satisfied !

Location in the city is excellent. Acessability to Airports is excellent. Room was supersize with great views. Very quiet, clean, well serviced, best value for money.
10
I was impressed by size and comfort of the room for the amount I paid. The hotel is a great landmark for going out and about, as you can easily navigate back to it. In a great locality with street markets during the day and night plus department stores access as well. I would definitely stay here again. I have stayed also at the cheaper Baiyoke Suites next door which also has supersize rooms.
Celerino G. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2015
Great stay.

location
9.7
very nice
David T. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2015
Reasonable Hotel for a 2 Night Stay

360 Observation Deck, Quite Big Room, Near Shopping area
7.3
For the time during my stay. I managed to go up to the top of the building which is the 360 revolving Observation deck. From here you can see the whole of Bangkok city and the view is really stunning there. it make my stay even more worth it. Breakfast it serve on the 77/78 floor althou the food is normal but the view there compensated for everything well.
Tay E. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2015
view very nice

coffee house
8.7
ermm~pls lets the wifi free
Wing K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 30, 2015
Dirty and poor location

No
3.7
The location is not convenient. I need to walk for more than 15min to Central World, or I have to take airport City Link/taxi to go elsewhere. The hygiene is far from acceptable. I saw cockroach pass on chairs during breakfast.
Gupta S. Families with young children India, May 29, 2015
Location very very good. Value for money.

Location, cleaned, food
7.7
good location, nice stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05