Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16260 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16260)
Sort by:
Munimul I. Couples Bangladesh, August 2, 2014
Probably for tourists and business travellers

location,
5
I have had better in bangkok
Vo N. Couples Vietnam, August 2, 2014
Good hotel to stay

location, room rate, view
6.3
It is good to stay in Baiyoke Sky hotel. My room is at floor 58 and the view of Bangkok in night time is super nice and amazing.
Goh S. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2014
crowded lobby 24/7

location, street foods, shopping paradise
8.7
Uncountable times I've stayed in Baiyoke sky. It will be a great choice of hotel for first time travellers to Bangkok. I love the sky breakfast!
Choon K. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2014
poor experience

Very upset for the floating market buffet, the food in the manual did not provide or need additional charge. room is clean but conditional is quit old and bad.
4.3
Poor experience about the buffet provide, room conditional is quit old and poor maintain.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2014
My stay at Baiyoke Sky

Nice city view, easy to get taxi, room is huge
6.3
My stay still acceptable except a few things need to share. BAD 1)House keeping not detail, upon entering room found cherry left over by previous customer. 2)Customer relationship is a BIG NO. - ask for free WIFI access at lobby gave me a black face. 2nd day approach same girl ask for good Thai food she just said it is everywhere. 3)Toilet bath area choked, no shaver given :( too. 4)No free WIFI access in the room. Good 1) Room is big 2) City view is nice. 3) Hotel lift operation very effective 4) Staff overall is nice except 1 particular woman from Customer Relationship
Woei P. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2014
nice hotel

golf shopping environmnemt
8
Nice Hotel to stay
Stefano F. Couples Italy, August 1, 2014
Only a great view

View, view, view
4.7
The view is great but rooms are dated, internet is not free, breakfast buffet quality is low and I even noticed few cockroaches in the toilet.
Felix U. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
clearly this hotel needs to be modernized

location, food, great view from top floors
7
When first arrive, i was given one of the room on 23rd floor, it stinks so bad i almost vomit (no exagerrating here) so i called up the front desk to complain, took them forever to assign us another room up at 40th floor above (we request for upper floors as they say those rooms were newly refurnished). We checked the room and saw that it's typically same rooms but the smell was much better although the carpet still stinks a bit (apparently 50th floor and above are newer rooms). Stayed here for 3 nights and couldn't help feeling like i was being back in the 90's with the furniture and decor of room and bathroom and i hate it. Location wise it's perfect. The foodcourt across the hotel was cheap with very yummy food. Street foods and cheap markets are also just around the corner though i will never stay at this hotel again.
Mohan S. Families with young children India, July 31, 2014
Hotel to stay in pride

Ambience, Near Market, Indian restaurants nearby
9
I stayed with my family last Aug 2014. It was a really great experience. We stayed in the 50th floor and the view was "awesome". Being the guest of the hotel, visiting the revolving deck, and other features are free for which the other tourists pay and visit. Also the markets are around the hotel. Good for shopping. Another interesting thing is the nearby Indian restaurants. Though they are expensive, you can always find a reasonable and good quality food. It was an amazing experience.
Leng S. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2014
good location

good location . delicious breakfast n dinner.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06