or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16060 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16060)
Sort by:
Khandaker B. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 24, 2014
worst memory ever. i will never stay in this hotel
2.7
to be honest. i was speechless because hotel was not really clean or luxury for money. and my flight landing was early and they charge me extra for early check-in or else i have to wait outside until 2:00pm. it was really terrible and shock for me because i travel whole night in flight i was so tired and hungry that time.. not really good value for money.. i will never go back to this hotel again last time i stay in 3star hotel and it was half cheaper than this with more better room and service
Sayed A. Couples Bahrain, June 24, 2014
Good hotel

Location and rooms and staff
8
It's very good hotel I like to sty all the time in this hotel
Daniel E. Solo travelers Czech Republic, June 23, 2014
without problems

position, breakfast, spectacular view of Bangkok
9
perfect
Chen A. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Value for money

Food Location View
8.7
Everything was great except that the free wifi at lobby was very slow.
Patricia Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Great Hotel with comfortable room

centrally located, surrounding by shopping and good view and food
8.7
My stayed at Baiyoke was great! Fantastic/comfortable room, buffet is located in great place. Will stay there again.
Skylar H. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Not bad after all.

Shopping areas.
7
Tony P. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Quick one night stay

Observation deck, lovely big bed, quality walk in shower
7
This was just a one nighter prior to an early departure from Suvarnabhumi airport. Different to arrive at ground floor, and check in on floor 18, but then this is Thailand's tallest building. Great views from 77th floor, and bar on 83, if, unlike me, you have a head for heights. Surprisingly our question as to how long we should allow for a taxi ride to the airport on a Sunday morning was met with the answer 2.5/3 hours. Thank goodness we checked with the taxi rank outside, who confidently predicted 30 minutes, in reality taking the toll road, door to door in 20 minutes! Room was adequate, a little dated in décor, bed huge and very comfortable, bathroom lovely.
Zay P. Solo travelers Myanmar, June 22, 2014
CLOSE TO CHOPPING AREA

EASILY ACCESS TO AIRPORT LINK AND CLOSED TO SHOPPING AREA
8
CENTRALLY LOCATED, GREAT BREAKFAST AND CLOSE TO SHOPPING AREA
Gui H. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Very comfortable, cosy, got bathtub,

Value for money, good location, nice view
7.7
It was located at the very centralized location. Easy access to most of the shopping malls. One of the cheapest high rated hotels in the area.
Kia L. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Excellent views and great location

Amazing views one can never expect. Superb location. Great food and shopping all around.
9.3
Fantastic, everyone of us enjoyed the stay a lot. From. Now onwards I will probably stay here more often.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01