Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 18521 reviews

12394 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (18521)
Sort by:
Tham T. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Good location

Location, Big room
6.7
Second time staying there. Requested for mid floor and was granted accordingly. But saw small crockcroachs twice in bathroom, need to turn the aircon to full blast for them to crawl away. Buffet breakfast is the same everyday unlike 2 year ago. Will save the money and have breakfast outside next time. Location is excellent. Jus 5 mins walk away from airport rail. Morning market is right below the hotel. Tons of roadside stores & food. Service is so so, staff at reception counter can be better.
Report this review
Emma M. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2015
baiyoke sky hotel feedback

location, value for money, foor is okay
8.3
Hope you could provide free internet not just in the lobbby.
Report this review
Putra F. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2015
Good city view from room

Position, view, price
6.3
Good
Report this review
Adrian N. Couples Poland, June 13, 2015
look

view; golf; market
7.3
i had a room in a sky zone; there was some kind of advertisement folia that interrupted the view; bathroom was new ;room was in old style. paid a lot for a room and they still wanted extra for wifi! low mobile signal in highest floors made it difficult.
Report this review
Mariane L. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2015
one of the nicest place to stay with:)

The hotel has the best food serve, love and big rooms at super accomodating staff. Staying here is so much enjoy and the location is also the best since it is located near the shopping areas:)
10
I will recommend this hotel since enjoying is really a value for money! You'll enjoy the comfort of staying, the accessibility of location, the staff service at its best and the best that i really enjoyed was the different variety of food. Plus, the view of the hotel, the overlooking view from its top:) is superb! All in all, i would say, its really worth staying and spending here!
Report this review
Rubashini A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
good service, spaces and convenient

good service, spaces and convenient
8
good service, spaces and convenient
Report this review
Rubashini A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
good service, spaces and convenient

good service, spaces and convenient
10
good service, spaces and convenient
Report this review
Brenda L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Lousy hotel
2.7
it was extremely difficult to communicate with the staff as they have no patience towards customer. this is hotel is super outdated. It is ridiculous for a 4-star hotel to have no in-room wifi in this era. the light in the hallway is very dim. and the hotel smells. carpet in the room are sticky. the whole coordination is not right. despite it is famous for its height, I think they should downgrade the hotel to 3-star. even a boutique hotel can do much better than them.
Report this review
Ana C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2015
OVERRATED

Location and breakfast
5.7
•The reception staff - rude (Too bad we didn't get his name). •We originally booked a room with 2 single beds but when we arrived, only king size bedroom is available. We were left no choice but to take that option and requested a room transfer the for the next day. • In the room where we moved the next day - cockroaches are everywhere and our bathroom smells like dead rat. We dialed the housekeeping but forwarded our call to reception. When the receptionist answered, once again, he was rude. Told us we should have called the housekeeping number (hello!). Promised help will come but no one came. We had to endure the smell and cockroaches for 2 nights. We are never coming back again to this hotel. can't believe this is 4-star hotel.
Report this review
Wen X. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2015
Great location!

Good location, east to access, comfortable
8
Generally good. Will be better if wi-fi is readily available.
Report this review
Previous page 1311 - 1320 of 12394 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05