Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16979 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16979)
Sort by:
Queeny M. Groups Philippines, November 6, 2014
Overrated Hotel!

location only that
3.7
I have been to BKK many times and this is such a messy hotel. If you are looking for peace then this is not the right hotel for you. As this hotel is always full packed with a lot of tourists in more than 10 buses coming together all in the same time. Imagine! These were tourists who are interested to view the revolving deck as this is the tallest building in BKK as they say. Hotel guests are having a hard time using the elevator. They should have intended a separate elevators solely used for hotel guests. But hotel rooms are fine. But hotel staffs are not helpful here. You can see them everywhere in hotel lobbies they are a lot but they just stand there doing nothing. Sometimes when you asked something they still have to ask another person and will make you wait for how many minutes! They don't even know how much is the rate to have a buffet on higher floors. And I find that ridiculous! Staffs should know! This Hotel is too far from any train stations. And of course, since they know you are staying in Baiyoke, you more asking too much rates for tuktuks and taxi drivers wont flag down the meter. So you just have to be extra careful. This hotel was a disappointment to me.
Report this review
Chandler V. Couples Canada, November 6, 2014
Worst hotel in Bangkok
2
Unless you like cockroaches, hoards of rude package tourists, lukewarm showers, predatory taxis, criminal touts, overly congested streets, 6 USD per hour internet, overpriced and foul food, noisy rooms, 2 decade old style, and rude staff you will not like this terrible hotel. Avoid this place like the plague, which you might catch from the rats
Report this review
Hanna R. Families with older children Indonesia, November 5, 2014
nice,huge n clean hotel

close to shopping market n mall,easy to get taxi n big hotel
8
Report this review
Zarina A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
baiyoke in the sky

location, location, location
7.7
ok, not so bad, the room is big, the location is strategic, a few halal restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Hung L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
bad

no more baiyoke. bad service and bad room
4
room looks creepy
Report this review
Hui M. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2014
Holiday Stay

Good Location, Tall building, Big room.
8
We had a great stay at Baiyoke Sky. We were satisfied with the hotel service and room except that we were disappointed with not getting higher floor despite indication of our preference.
Report this review
Yanto Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 4, 2014
not for good

city view,near from the sky train and near from pratunam market
7
not worthed for 4 stars hotel,we must pay for internet access,the loby isnt good
Report this review
Muhammad H. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2014
My stay was good.

Location is great around Pratunam. Nearest mall would be Platinum. Alot of halal food just below the hotel at an affordable price inafact so much cheaper then thosr at Chak Tu Chak.
9
I am more then satisfied staying here. The location is great. The view is great from my room. Halal food is located conveniently just below the hotel. Aside from that, you can get loots right below the hotel. You can view my instagram @muhdrully
Report this review
William S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 3, 2014
Good Staff and Clean Hotel

Clean, Good staff, Easy to find
6
Report this review
Kelly H. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
Best value hotel

Location, value, comfortable
10
We have stayed at Baiyoke Sky 3 times previously and once again i know why its my pick when we travel to Bangkok. The rooms are spacious, check in is a breeze, the staff are helpful and kind. Our room was on the 28th floor with fabulous views of Bangkok. The restaurant on the 78th floor is excellent and buffet breakfast is included in the rate! The hotel is right near a train station and in walking distance to Platinum fashion mall, a must for any young woman! There are markets all around the hotel area and international ATMS in walking distance. Our flight was at 8pm and organising a late checkout for a small fee was such a breeze with reception. Cant wait to stay here again!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05