Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16726 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16726)
Sort by:
Arkamitra R. Couples India, October 7, 2014
Decent hotel with great views

location, views
8
Decent hotel. The views from this hotel are killer! Plus, it's centrally located as well.
Report this review
Teo B. Families with young children Singapore, October 7, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, Nice view & Friendly staff
8
My family enjoy our stayed in this hotel. Except there is no free WiFi inside the room. There are quite a number of shopping center & night market nearby the area. We enjoy shopping during our stay.
Report this review
Chaohui H. Families with young children South Africa, October 7, 2014
Chaos

Location, Friendly Staff, City Views
7.7
Chaos hotel... the hotel is getting full during my stay. The breakfast room full of people in peak time... the worst is the tour group flood in after 11 o'clock... I even can't get in the lift... the road get in to the hotel had parked full of tour bus... my taxi can't even get in to the front of the hotel... It should be my last time to stay in Baiyoke Sky...
Report this review
Alvin T. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Good

Location ,helpful staff, size of room is good
8
Good
Report this review
Pei S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Convenience

Good Location, Shopping, Food
7.3
Baiyoke Sky Hotel is situated at a good location, easy access for shopping, food and transport. Will stay there again if visit Bangkok again
Report this review
Conie L. Families with older children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Student

Price
4.7
No Comments
Report this review
Cheen Y. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Good

Clean
9.7
Report this review
Clare C. Families with older children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Good Location and Clean Room

Good scenery, Clean room, Friendly staffs
8.3
The overall experience were great but the room are not sound proof. The sound can be heard even in my room. Luckily I was the only one in the room, or else that would be really awkward. But it was a great experience staying there nonetheless.
Report this review
Tham C. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
Worse wall sound proof, desk receipt & the toilet

Transport, Room cleaning,
5.3
1] The wall sound proof very very very worse, I can hear the immediate next door flashing & bathing. 2] Toilet don have bidet and basin for washing, I must walk to the bathroom. 3] Front desk reception in-patient to explain to us the room arrangement. 4] The public area Wi-Fi receiving was very very very poor. 5] Room kettle for our 4 rooms all can not be used at all. 6] The room lighting not bright enough. 7] The room cleaning was very good. 8] The room facilities need to up-grade all change it. 9] The transport arrangement was very good. 10] Hotel need cash deposit never inform before hand. 11] Breakfast everyday was the same. 12] Hotel room concept very poor, my bed just outside the toilet for one step only. 13] The room door lock very loose. 14] We not yet check out but the cleaner start to clean our room?
Report this review
Jing J. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2014
Good

We have a free upgrade due to peak season, the hotel staff is quick n friendly, n the room is big and spacious
7.7
It was good overall, but I guess it will be better if they can have the rooms renovated to be more new and modern.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01