Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 18510 reviews

12384 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (18510)
Sort by:
Peter G. Couples Norway, May 5, 2015
Old tired and worn out.

bellboy. roofview Quick elevator
4.7
Bad room. Bad breakfast. To crowded. Staff do their Job. But breakfast Staff looked like they didnt give A crap about hungry customers. I waited 25 mintutes for my egg. Well thats the best about This Hotel.
Report this review
Suresh S. Couples India, May 5, 2015
Hotel good location good and value for money

But hotel reception is not good behave
7.7
They give me room key 4 pm and they need back 12 pm it's not good for traveler, they think we are foolis, but next time can't stay again here coz they say if 1 min late they put next day charges on we, not good they need money for extra, but they not think they give room key 4 pm, why its not good for travelers, if you late checkout 1 min, they need extra money,
Report this review
Gibson O. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Location, food and shopping

good view, location, value for money
6.7
It was great stay, the room is just ok but very big. If you travel all day out, it will be the best for you. Breakfast was great with wide spread, makes sure be early.
Report this review
Jing H. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Old Style and Worn Out - (Disappointed )

Location
3.3
To me this is only 2 Star hotel. Reason:Room was old fashion style and smelly, breakfast no good, no free internet provided, hotel no maintenance and felt disappointed. The only thing impress me was the location. I will recommend not to go to this hotel again.
Report this review
Lo C. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2015
bad hotel

location only
4.3
bad service, staff not friendly, take long time to check in ( 25 min ) horel so so only ,no more baiyoke sky in the future.. too old carpet, bed: old drap, old bedding/blanket restroom:
Report this review
Juvian L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
hotel is very old. only suitable for group not for

family mart convenient
5
Average. Scary location and very congested
Report this review
Andrew A. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2015
Good location but inconvenience lobby area

Location view location
5.3
Lobby is used by thousands of tourist going up to viewing floor. Going up to lobby at 18flr takes forever and coming down too. Room is very old and house keeping bad
Report this review
Joseph S. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
good stay

gym,breakfast ,
6
Good ,convenient,,to shopping
Report this review
Lee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Good location for tourist

Comfortable, nice view, convenient
7
Overall very good. The taste for the food of buffet breakfast is not good. I have been having 3 days same buffet foods, need to change some foods daily. Some customer may stay few days but same breakfast buffet food. Need to improve the waiter at the buffet area. others section very good.
Report this review
Chun C. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
First time to bangkok & First stay in Bangkok

Spacious room, easily access, convenient
6.7
It is a value stay, the room is spacious with closet and bathroom. We have experience clocked bathroom and everytime we bath, the water is floating into the whole bathroom. Hotel amenities are not properly maintain.
Report this review
Previous page 1461 - 1470 of 12384 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08