or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16092 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16092)
Sort by:
Maclellan S. Groups United States of America, April 28, 2014
5 star exterior with a 3 star interior

The aesthetic, the views, and the staff
4.3
This hotel was amazing...15 years ago. Now it is an ancient relic with a majestic view. It is a very nice looking place, but I felt stuck in the 90s once I came to the room. The amenities were nice, but it was not very busy. The bar was literally empty, and the rest of the place was pretty barren. The room was very spacious, however we did share our room with a few roaches. Not a big deal, but really represents the older nature of the hotel. Do yourself a favor, and get something better.
Farah P. Groups South Africa, April 28, 2014
Location Location

Location, spacious rooms, breakfast
8.3
Large spacious rooms.Excellent location. Amazing breakfast,
Dennis T. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Room was large and comfortable, buffet breakfast

Location Room size Buffet breakfast
8
Booked hotel mainly for the location in Bangkok and the package I got was to come with a free upgrade to a higher level but on arrival was told there were no upgrade rooms available, if you travel in a group you will be looked after well but as a couple we couldn't get dinner in any of the upper restaraunts because they were fully booked by tour groups and we had to eat elsewhere so for us we wont stay there again .
Ismail V. Couples South Africa, April 25, 2014
Nice Hotel in Bangkok

Clean comfortable rooms, happy hour at coffee shop
8.7
The hotel was comfortable and centrally located. The shuttles were also quite handy to get to the shopping centres. Would definitely go back.
Tadaaki O. Couples Japan, April 25, 2014
Bath tub had roblems

View
4
The bath tub had problems; not drain well and took a long time for next person to take a bath. Then,lots of paints from the bath tub surface were peeling off and sticked to my body; however, I could not change the water because the drain system was not good. (=not good maintainance). The next morning, the dinning manager told that we were not supposed to eat, even though our hotel charge included breakfast.(=not good communication between hotel personnel). Bad aftertaste in short.
Noorhidayah A. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
Good experience

The view from above, the hotel surrounding and the staff
8
My stay was excellent. There were staff around even at the lobby to usher the guest.
Hannie F. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2014
great location!!!

great location
8.3
Kasihwati L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2014
Centrally located

Near shopping area, easy access for transportation and have a good breakfast
7
This is my second time stay in baiyoke sky hotel. This hotel has a big room but think now to renew to compete with new hotel. Since this hotel is very centrally located. Its near pratunam mall. The bad thing is we need to pay for using the internet.
David H. Families with older children Australia, April 23, 2014
tallest tower is inspiring

revolving look out, lunch buffet, location
9.7
Romil S. Business travelers India, April 23, 2014
excellent superb value for money

easy acess to airpot link shopping hub and indoor golf
10
superb only for checking weight it looks time wasting just for 10 bath hotels looks very cheap

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02