Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
17946 reviews

12013 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (17946)
Sort by:
Malcolm D. Couples Australia, February 11, 2015
Location, Location, Location.

The staff perfoemance.The location in the Pratunam district. The abundant shopping.
9.7
We have stayed at the Baiyoke Sky Hotel on many occasions. The hotel has very friendly and helpful staff. It is situated in the Pratunam area where shopping is fantastic. We would recommend this hotel to our friends.
Report this review
Cai S. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2015
Convenient location

Location, breakfast and service
8
Enjoyable stay
Report this review
Michelle W. Groups Philippines, February 10, 2015
value to stay

comfortable, clean, ok lng
6.3
it's ok.
Report this review
Guido Q. Couples Australia, February 10, 2015
overall our stay was confortable

helpful staff,good breakfast,security
8
overall good,at times hectic when people from outside crammed the bottom floor lift areas
Report this review
Alan T. Groups Singapore, February 10, 2015
My first and last stay

Spacious, high floor, nice scenery view
5.3
Entering the building was an issue. It is always crowded with people, not with people who stay in the hotel but those tourist groups who went there for the buffet and high floor sceneries. Next no free wifi. Being a four stars hotel with no free wifi in the room yet charging so expensive for the usage.
Report this review
Young H. Families with young children Canada, February 10, 2015
too crowed.. no control

view swimming pool
6
Carpet wasn't clean enough too many people.. and hard to get in elivators all the time. not enough space on the ground
Report this review
Kaushal H. Couples India, February 10, 2015
Fantastic Hotel to stay!!!!

Location, Amazing Staff and big rooms
10
Simply amazing!
Report this review
Theresa B. Couples Ireland, February 9, 2015
Lovely hotel.

staff, room, view
9.7
Myself and my husband had a lovely stay. It was our second visit to the Baiyoke Sky and we have told all our friends of the welcome and friendly staff. Looking forward to my next stay.
Report this review
Vikul S. Business travelers Kenya, February 9, 2015
ok hotel

THE FRUIT SHOP,The view from the top floor
7
this was my second stay and the room no 2302 had a foul smell.I complained to housekeeping and they sprayed the room with air freshener,which lasted for 1/2 hour and the foul smell was there again.I assume it was from the drainage.Again the rooms are not well lit up.The lift from ground floor,you have to wait for the lift for quite a long time.
Report this review
Hsu S. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2015
The room doesn't match the rating

Shutter service, location
6.3
Not a pleasant stay
Report this review
Previous page 1501 - 1510 of 12013 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04