Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16706 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16706)
Sort by:
R L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
Recommended With Zeal

Location, modernity, its services
8.3
When I return, this will be my hotel. Great value for the money. Great location for shopping, entertainment and dining. Transportation from the hotel is easy whether by taxi, Tuk-Tuk or the rail system. The hotel room was large, clean and comfortable. As other reviewers have noted, there is a lighting deficiency which did not bother me as I like dim lighting. However, I do not understand that design deficiency and find it curious. The view from the 82nd floor is great. Try it. The hotel had a fruit buffet which was nice. Upon arrival, one must take the street elevator to the 18th Floor for check-in, which is awkward until you get in the groove of the place. You must pay 400 baht per say for in-room WiFi which is atypical. It is free in public areas. For first-timers in a Bangkok or for seasoned visitors, I enthusiastically recommend this facility. Immerse yourself in its experience.
Report this review
Syamsina B. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 3, 2014
Hotel with excellent location

Location, Value for Money and Landmark
7.7
This is my third time staying in this hotel. For this trip we booked two rooms from Skyzone where we requested for connecting room. Once we arrived we got upgraded to Spacezone and our rooms were in the 65th floor. The perks of staying at the high floor section was the queue for the lift was not as crowded as they have separate lift section for rooms with high floor. The location of this hotel is ideal for those who are seeking for cheap bargain shopping experience.
Report this review
Pal H. Solo travelers Norway, September 3, 2014
Too much noice from the hall outside the room

Food, view.
7
How can the hotel management allow that all the taxis outside the hotel do not accept meter trips? The taxi outside wanted 200 baht for a trip I paid 58 baht the opposite way the day before. I had to walk to the main road for a meter taxi.
Report this review
Ng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Baiyoke Sky Hotel

conform, clean and good service
6
conform, clean and good service
Report this review
Yin Y. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2014
good location

location
7
i had been upgrade to superior suites room.but the smell of carpet was heavy. the room look darker.Quite uncomfortable.but look location.near pratunam morning market.
Report this review
Brandon P. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2014
Location

Food, location and view from room
7.3
Report this review
Can E. Families with older children Turkey, September 1, 2014
Excellence

Location , hight , prices
8
Nice enough
Report this review
Yuquan C. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
Attitude and service
4
1. Room key was twice disable due to unknown reason. 2. Staff attitude was bad when calling from the room with regards to some queries. 3. Show room container for shampoo and shower gel dropped by itself and the hotel demand payment of 1000 bhat which I refuse to pay as it is the facility of the hotel not well maintain, they should not make such a commotion to ask the customer to pay for the maintainence lack of the hotel, this is the greatest disappointment. I strongly urge to inform the hotel of the things mentioned above, it greatly ruins my holiday mood. It is a great disappointment from baiyoke sky. It will be my last time at baiyoke. I couldn't think much of a good things baiyoke sky left with me. Only disappointment and anger.
Report this review
Lim L. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Good location & convenient, bad of hotel services

1. Good location 2 . convenient 3 . Shopping area 4. Nice View 5. clean
7
No comments
Report this review
Don C. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2014
Excellent

Location, city view and room
7.7
Excellent
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04