Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
17951 reviews

12016 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (17951)
Sort by:
Moran N. Families with young children Israel, February 2, 2015
Good location. Staff not do much....

location, Bar at the hotel, View
8
The hotel was nice. good location . They have shuttle service to the main sites and shopping malls but if you don't get there first there is no chance to take the shuttle.... Staff wasn't so nice, poor wifi and only at the lobby. Not suitable for children.
Report this review
Yong C. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Good

location, atmosphere, room
9
Report this review
Wendy L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Great

Ambience, food, location
6.7
Fantastic
Report this review
Khor S. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2015
poor wifi that only in lobby

poor wifi, too many floors, good location
6
Report this review
Anh V. Families with young children Vietnam, February 1, 2015
Number 1 in Bangkok

Location - Good View - Facilities
8
Very good feelings. In the room, from the high, i can have a very good view of Bangkok panorama From the ground, i can go around for shopping with my family because there's a large of things to consider at the market around Baiyoke. I love it.
Report this review
Ali M. Couples Bangladesh, February 1, 2015
Mr MD HATEM ALI

NOTHING BEST ALL ARE NORMAL
7.3
Waiting in front of reception for check in long time due to reception desk not enough. Every time wait for elevator many guest but not enough elevator.
Report this review
Vilea S. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2015
comfortable

Good view, location and clean
6.7
I always stay in Bayoike if I can get a low rate. I like this hotel because its peaceful once inside the room and I always had a nice view from my room. Check in and check out is fast and easy.
Report this review
Su J. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2015
not up to expection

nothing
4.7
bad stay. very crowded. need to wait long for the lift. room is old. water is either too hot or too cold. did not enjoy my stay there.
Report this review
Li C. Solo travelers China, January 31, 2015
Poor Shuttle Bus Service.

The room is spacious. Good location and nice views and dinner.
6.7
The first shuttle bus service at 10am is fulled so they don't drive the 2nd car for us. Finally I need to take a taxi to Siam. They never mentioned about "first come first serve base" at the same day. When I were waiting for the shuttle bus from Siam Tower from 12pm until 12:30pm. No shuttle bus was arrived. The shuttle bus service is the worst so I took a taxi back to hotel finally. This hotel is located near airport rail train and clothing market down stairs. The dinner buffet and the views were fantastic. However the room is not well renovated. The design and swimming pool facilities were very old. The local tour agent at lobby level is very good. The price is very reasonable. It's too crowded at main entrance as there are many tourists during the day.
Report this review
Simon G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
Dated hotel, better elsewhere for money.

Hotel was next to sky train station to and from airport. Good breakfast. Good veiws from the revolving deck at the top of hotel.
6.7
Hotel room was very large but very basic. The deluxe sky view rooms are high up. I was on the 72 floor but view was just ok. The windows are small so you dont get a full view over city and in the morning the windows are full of condensation on the outside so you cannot see anything.Bathroom was large but really standard and old. The breakfast was good, plenty of options for everyone and it all seem to be fresh and hot. The hotel was ok but i was overall disappointed with it. Would i stay here again? No, better hotels a little further away from skytrain which are modern and better value.
Report this review
Previous page 1551 - 1560 of 12016 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04