or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
13907 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (13907)
Sort by:
Evy L. Families with older children Indonesia, June 21, 2013
very nice hotel

food, nice staff, good location
8.3
very memorable with nice food, clean room, good location, good view
Kamariah A. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2013
Comfortable, easy assess and worth the $.

1. Free access to the revolving roof top. 2. Near to shopping areas and halal Muslim restaurants. 3. Near the MRT.
7.3
We had a pleasant stay. the staffs obliged to our request to change room (not that the room given to us is not good) as we wanted a queen size bed instead of two singles ones. We are pleasantly surprised to be given higher floor (40th). Both rooms that we had were very spacious and clean, so are the toilets. The view of the city skyline is so beautiful from the higher floor. Shopping at nearby night market and wholesale center was also fantastic. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and will come back here in future. Although the hotel do not provide halal Muslim food (which is a waste because i noticed quiet a few Muslim families residing in the hotel, we had no problem finding two halal restaurants nearby serving fantastic halal food.
Cecilia A. Families with older children United States of America, June 21, 2013
Excellent hotel!

Rooms, Resto/Dining, Amenitites
10
Baiyoke Sky Hotel offers great service from friendly staff to great food and clean rooms. They offer wide selections of amenities you won't need to leave the hotel to relax and enjoy the vacation. Especially that I'm with my family, we really enjoy our stay.
Thuy N. Business travelers Vietnam, June 21, 2013
No good service, bad smell at main gate and lobby

Can go shopping; See the city from floor 77; Big room
6.7
It is ok but not really good as my thoughts. The bad smell at the main gate make me feel dissapointed. The service attidute of the staffs when I check in also not good. I waitded in my room for 30 minutes to receive my luggage. I think, the management should control your operation from the all sides here. If you can so hotel will be better and will be recommended by many guests. Thanks and best regards,
David K. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2013
money's worth, with no regrets.

location, at the center of pratunam... well known for whoesalers, and even offered free shuttles to other malls.
8
Mey M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2013
nice,central city and good food

the location is great, clean and confortable
7
yes.. I would recommend it
Hui X. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2013
Great location great food around

location, facilities, room
9.7
Great location, near to night markets, and Pratunam wholesale centre.. the early morning market starts at 4am, ends around 9am, so do go there early! well-equipped gym, not much users so its great! something not so good about the hotel is that the wifi is chargeable at a high price. nowadays most hotels offer free wifi, or at least free lan cable. but overall, I would still recommend this hotel for its great location, near to airport rail link also!
Ruth K. Groups Indonesia, June 21, 2013
Large room but old hotel

The hotel is in the central location. The room is large but it is old building.
7.3
It is an old hotel but very near location with shopping mall. Across the hotel it is a famous shopping mall, Platinum.
Seoul N. Groups Indonesia, June 20, 2013
It is an old hotel but very near location with sho

location, facilities, room
8
Wong W. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2013
Awesome Experience

Spacious, Cozy, Location
8.3
Awesome, Great View. The view is totally worth it. I would go back to Baiyoke Sky Hotel again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02