Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 18664 reviews

12498 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (18664)
Sort by:
Ang L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2015
Above average hotel

The buffet is good, friendly hotel staffs,good view
7
Nothing to comments except the lift is very slow. Other then that everything is fine.
Abrar C. Couples Pakistan, April 26, 2015
good hotel pathatic staff

roof top bar breakfast abd the fruit buffet was vry good
6.3
My stay was vry bad except a few things when I reached the hotel they dident provide me porter I ve to carry all my things by myself the reception person wa not trained to b a receptionist of a 4star hotel and u have to pay for the internet room service calls was not answerd properly so overall stay was not good
Steven G. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2015
Can have lots of fun without leaving hotel.

Close to airport train, large room, lots to do in hotel. Tallest tower in Bangkok
8.3
Room was huge! Room service was good and price was fair. Buffet was fantastic. Had many amenities. I stayed in hotel for 2 days and had fun exploring it and going to the top level to see the city view. Elevator system is fast but confusing to use and signage is wrong.
Xinyi L. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2015
good location

location was pretty good. room was spacious
5.3
Reception staffs attitude were bad. They raise their voice at guests. Service was slow.
Chu B. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Nice and good destination

Bed
8
The room was best and good destination , near where I went to going.
Christina C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 25, 2015
Standard drop

Near train stations and shopping mall.
4.7
The room space was big. It was very crowded. I saw many cockroaches in the room. The cleanliness need to be improve. Dusty too. I will not stay again.
Seet C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 24, 2015
Wonderful hotel.

Location,View,Value for $
8.7
Great Hotel.Good location & with good view.It value for money.
Sabari K. Couples India, April 23, 2015
Location, Location & Location

Location, Easy for Shopping & Airport transfer
9.3
Wonderful stay. View from the room was fantastic.
Ronaldo C. Families with young children Canada, April 23, 2015
Needs a lot of cleaning up.

Revolving deck
5.7
Just o.k. Will charge you for everything. Internet WIFI will cost you 400B. Hotel tour cost 3x than what you can find outside. Signs say free shuttle which includes airport but when you inquire they will give you option of taking taxi or ride the train.
Sook Y. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2015
Good location

Location good, easy to find food
5
Too crowded, staff performance not good, lift too slow, room not clean but big enough, too run down hotel. But, location is good for food and shopping
Previous page 1631 - 1640 of 12498 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05