Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16041 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16041)
Sort by:
David S. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2014
Great views of the City & skyline

Views, hotel features, foot massage
7.7
We only stayed for 1 night as we were en route to Krabi. Well worth a stay for the hotel features including the complimentary foot massage (amazing after a long-haul flight), the roof top cocktail bar and viewing gallery. Great breakfast with lots of choice; western, Asian & continental options! Slight queues for the lifts at busy times (we stayed on floor 73), hotel slightly tired in some parts, but would still recommend for a short City break.
Rony Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Great view and nice swimming pool

View, swimming, service
6.7
First seen of the hotel is really tall hotel. Thought that this hotel will be great. But the toilet got some problem and need to pay only fix. The view of the roof top is really awesome. I like it. And the swimming pool is really nice, my sister and I also like it a lot.
Chang H. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2014
I enjoys most of my times at the Hotel.

Big room, Attentive Staffs, International Buffets
7.7
The only problem is no free wi-fi internet services.
Ryan P. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2014
Nice view but old and beat up

Location, view, staff
7.3
Shinnosuke M. Couples Japan, February 3, 2014
easy accuses to public transport

good for shopping, thai massage and transportation around here
7.7
all the staff are quite friendly and actually they provide free shuttle bus to some of the places in Bangkok.
Jimmy K. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2014
Great hotel that catered to our needs

Location, Location, Location
8
Excellent stay experience. Great buffet breakfast spread. Central location with easy access to the airport (via airport rail link; about 25 mins) as well as skytrain to major shopping areas. Furthermore, the hotel sits in the middle of the Pratunam area, an important place where apparel are sold at wholesale prices therefore giving the die-hard shopper a mind-boggling array of bargains!
Wina W. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2014
shopping & shopping

shopping & shopping , nice restaurant
10
shopping & shopping shopping & shopping shopping & shopping shopping & shopping shopping & shopping shopping & shopping shopping & shopping shopping & shopping shopping & shopping shopping & shopping shopping & shopping shopping & shopping shopping & shopping shopping & shopping shopping & shopping shopping & shopping shopping & shopping shopping & shopping shopping & shopping shopping & shopping shopping & shopping shopping & shopping shopping & shopping shopping & shopping shopping & shopping
Siva K. Solo travelers India, February 2, 2014
good

good location, tallest building, unique experience
5.7
Edmund C. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2014
not up to 4☆ very dirty. really bad

location. food is normal
5.7
I shall say my stay at Baiyoke sky really not enjoy. Firstly the check time take more then 30 min. The room given to us is so dirty and there is a box which block the door way. I have to call then they change the room for me. I shall never book this hotel again.
Bernard T. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2014
Baiyoke Is Decent

The view. The location. The rooftop bar and buffet.
7.7
The Baiyoke Sky hotel is serviceable. It sit right in the middle of Bangkok so we had a stunning view of part of the city when we arrived. The room itself was nothing special for the price we really paid mostly for the view as we were in the space zone. If you want a nice time with your significant other and a great view I would say this is a decent place just be prepared to pay for it obviously.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02