or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop Bar Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf Range Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf Range Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Interior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf Course Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15334 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15334)
Sort by:
Stevan O. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
Excellent hotel that's in a quiet area but popular

Size of rooms, Room views, good service
7.7
We had a superior room on floor 32 and it was great, the only one thing I would have preferred would be a flat LCD screen (why still the old box TV). The internet charges are excessive. Room service was good as we had dinner in the room. 82nd floor buffet was nice and had the best views. Airport rail link is 5 minutes walk. But if you want to be very close to shopping then you need to stay near on the BTS line very close to 'SIAM' station. Otherwise it can be a 15 minute 2 train ride (with different companies).
Malcolm D. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
Great hotel in a prime location.

Location, large and clean rooms, close to shopping.
10
We have stayed at the Baiyoke Sky Hotel on many occasions and will definitely stay there again. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are large and beautiful. The views from this hotel (Bangkok's tallest) are simply breathtaking. The breakfast has a very large assortment of delicious foods to cater for all tastes. This hotel is almost impossible to fault.
Louis C. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2013
not value for money, hotel room need upgrade

centrally located, good view,
6
This is my 2nd time staying at Baiyoke sky. However, I feel this hotel really need to upgrade or renovate their rooms. With the amount of money I spend, I easily can get something newer n better rooms in bangkok. WIFI should offer free to in house guest as other hotel did. I would not return stay here again for my next visit until there is an improvement there.
Tanvir A. Families with young children Australia, October 23, 2013
it was great

highest hotel, good selection if breakfast, nice city view
9
Juli J. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2013
Nice place to stay

Food, Large, clean and comfortable room (bed+pillows), Friendly staffs
8.3
Awesome. Very recommended for couples, or family travelers, etc. I found the room is quite large (if not huge, I say, for a hotel room). I love the food here. The buffet at 82th floor was amazing. Wish to come and stay here again with my family
May Y. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2013
Central, Near Shopping Area

Near Shopping Malls, Night Markets & Wholesale Market
5.3
Too many tourists in the hotel cos travel agents will bring them here to the sky garden.
Shirleen W. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2013
Great!

Food , Room , Service
9.3
It was my second time in baiyoke, the experience there was really great.
Xueting H. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2013
Satisfactory

Food location shopping
6
I actually paid extra to book a VIP room but realise that there is actually no VIP treatment for VIP booking. So it was an entire waste of money. The room was exactly like a standard room on the normal floors. Worst still the room does not have proper lighting. Just orange down lights and 2 bedside lamps (and one was not even working). In the end I could not even have my business meeting in my hotel room, resulting in so much inconvenience. The smell of the room was overpowering, smelled like damp carpet. And despite spending money on air fresherners and spraying it consistently in the room, no use. The room still had a damp smell. Probably my last time staying in baiyoke.
Jixin M. Couples China, October 22, 2013
nice

service
9.3
The shopkeepers in this hotel are very kind. On the top floor to watch the night scene is very romantic.
Sansan L. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2013
Near to train station to airport

Big rooms, near to trains station, night market below the hotel
6
Night market is conveniently located at the door steps. However if you prefer the Platinum Mall, it is about 10 mins walk considering you have to squeeze through the crowd to reach there. There are a few thai massage near by which is good after a long day shopping. Hotel rooms are big. Accessing to the rooms are rather troublesome as we have to change lift from the ground floor to the lobby, then to the rooms. Quite a queue to the lift when you going back to room during their peak time like ard check in time and dinner time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07