or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15819 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15819)
Sort by:
Malcolm R. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
Horrible!

View,
2.7
sells this place as a 4 star when it's only a 1 star! The rooms are old, internet is not free. Breakfast is more for the Asian group & there are loads of people everywhere. Not a clean, calm, well organised area to have your first meal of the day. The area where the hotel is located is scummy but you can buy clothes & other really cheap. Give this hotel a big miss if you are from South Africa & are used to quality as you will not get it here. Much better places in town.
Lee E. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2013
great location

location is good for shopping, night market right outside hotel and rooms are big
6
Every time I go Bangkok will sure stay at here as the location is super good for shopping lover but I will other hotel next time as the hotel no long value the amount I paid. room carpet and sofa look old and dirty and staffs is no longer friendly anymore.
Jinn Y. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2013
great

nice night view, good service
8
Siew K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
very nice

82floor breakfeast,nice view,food very delicious
8.7
i with my solo travelers will be come again. we're very enjoying the morning breakfeast & the city view in to our room. we're very happy and enjoying our bangkok trip because we stay in baiyoke sky hotel. we're very like the hotel breakfeast. thank you
Soo H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
the room is spacious & very good location!

location, good service & clean
10
Nothing bad. I would like to compliment instead. Many thanks for the upgrading from standard room to a bigger room without any additional costs.
Siew C. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Great hotel

Friendly, spacious room & great shopping location
7
Comfortable room and bed but tv show not much to see. Nothing to do in the room if tired of going shopping.
Blake E. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2013
Ok for the price

The experience, rooftop bar restaurant, location
7
It was ok. The rooms are fairly dirty carpets worn and stained, bed was a brick, and location is the best and worst of it. It is right downtown but there is a street market right there. Getting a taxi driver to go there is not easy. If they will they wont do it for meter it always 150 to 200 baht. You would think that for the price of the room it would include most everything, and to me it seemed like I had to pay for everything I did.
Neng R. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Comfortable for the whole family esp with children

Near to the night/day market, halal food are all nearby, transport accessibility
8.3
Great!No issue at all. On the 2nd day of staying in the hotel, it was my mother's birthday. After a whole day of shopping, when we come back to our hotel, the room was made up nicely and there was a birthday cake on the table. It was a splendid surprise!! Really make our stay and day a memorable one. Thank you.
Yimingchong C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Good

Strategic location, good services & great hotel view
8
Overall, this hotel is located at a very strategic location with great hotel facilities and services. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful all the time. However, the cleanliness of the room should be improved as there were cockroaches in the toilet.
David T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2013
Sky Deluxe Zone was totally worth it

The View, kindness of staff, the free cookie with my name on it!
8.3
This place was pretty rad. I am 29 and travel alone a lot. I'm a bit of a wandering hermit and am at a point where I enjoy new adventures- even if they might cost a little more. It was an experience that I was happy to have. Give it a shot!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03