Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16739 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16739)
Sort by:
Maneerat A. Families with young children Thailand, July 15, 2014
Convenient........in a word.....all inclusive

Ease of access in and out. Food and shopping. Airport services.
2.7
I was looking for family time before going away. For the price, this hotel was the perfect solution to suit my needs and exceeded my expectations.
Report this review
Stella R. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2014
Shopping and shopping and shopping.

Very spacious rooms in the middle of night market. And they have shuttle to go to some interesting places
7
I was suprised with the size of the room. Even you have your own closet. The location is a perfect location for shoppers. You can go to night market and enjoy a lot of different foods.
Report this review
Koh G. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2014
Tall tower . Nice view

Near mrt 10min walk . Near to night market just below. Tall tower very good view .
5.7
Is good , but most of the time is shopping . Only night time rest .
Report this review
Ming L. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2014
Enjoyable stay in Baiyoke Sky

Location, Customer Services and Clean Room
8.3
This is my forth times staying in Baiyoke Sky Hotel. I would strongly recommend you to stay in this hotel for its centralised location, clean room, high floor and great customer services. They upgraded my room the momement i arrived and they also ensure that all my friends stay in the same level. Everything was great in Baiyoke Sky but the only bad thing was that they don't provide free WIFI in the room. Overall, i enjoyed my stay in Baiyoke Sky Hotel!
Report this review
Sigrid D. Groups Philippines, July 14, 2014
Very near in shopping areas, flea markets

Best location Near shopping areas Tourist spot
8
Very cheap room for a suite room, needs to improve their varieties of food for their breakfast buffet
Report this review
Maria M. Groups Philippines, July 14, 2014
OKAY STAY

LOCATION, FOOD, SPACIOUS
8
Our stay was okay. The buffet is awesome. The facilities quite old already. But still ok for the money we pay. Thank you.
Report this review
Tony J. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing and very convenient

Location - comfort - views
10
This hotel is centrally located to the city and all the shopping you can handle (local and international stores) - great restaurants and transport all within walking distance The views are spectacular and the service and food were excellent with very reasonable prices
Report this review
Lakmini G. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 13, 2014
good

friendly staff, good place for shopping, clean and tidy
8
good.
Report this review
Loh S. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Second stay at Baiyoke Sky

Convenient, comfortable, helpful staff
6.7
We were allocated to smoking rooms but the smell was too strong so we requested for a switch to non-smoking rooms which were much better. The bathroom shower temperature was inconsistent getting too hot or cold at times. My friends encountered lights flickering in the middle of the night in their room and their air con was 'throwing up' black particles. Compared to my previous stay with the hotel, this stay was below expectations.
Report this review
Tongchai J. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Entrance to hotel is like Crystal maze

Thai buffet, location (but not the entrance)
5
The hotel's location is good in terms of being close the Platinum and Siam Paragon is great. What's very poor is the entrance to the hotel, which can be compared to the Crytal maze. First the taxi could not find the entry road, then once we got into a maze of roads, the road we had to turn into was blockaded as they were closing it for the night market. We then had to go around again. When you enter the building it is hardly welcoming, you get in the lift and enter the lobby which feels old and out of sorts although clean. The rooms appear clean however my daughter found a cockroach in her bed and swiftly called down to reception who asked quite casually and without an apology "would you like to change rooms". My daughters were 'upgraded', to a similar room on a higher floor but the carpet was stained and again they found another cockroach in the bathroom which we then thought maybe is a normal thing in Thailand...we eventually managed to kill it..and that was the end of that.. The Thai buffet has a good choice of traditional Thai dishes, breakfast was also great, again with lots to offer. Other buffets not great, I wouldn't bother trying.. I think that you can get a better hotel for the same amount of money..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07