Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16751 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16751)
Sort by:
Amit K. Families with young children India, June 25, 2014
Not as expected

Location, View, room space
5.3
It was not as expected. We regret having paid the amount of money just for high floors when the window's are not clean to have a good view, there was an inherent smell in the room throughout the stay which you can not notice when the aircon is working. I would suggest a good renovation of the entire Hotel, especially the rooms and the swimming pool which is too small in comparison to the size of the Hotel.
Report this review
Wee L. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Wonderful and fruitful trip with good shopping

Good location, spacious room, safe
6.3
Report this review
Frankie P. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2014
ok

good breakfast
6
Report this review
Xiang Y. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Not worth the price I paid for

service, spacious room
6
My stay at Baiyoke Sky wasn't great. It is not worth the price I paid for. There wasn't any wifi two years ago and till date there is still no wifi available free for guests in the rooms. Even 3 star hotels in same area has free wifi throughout all the rooms. We had to pay for wifi if we requested for it. Reception is extremely poor when even with our own bangkok sim card. Hotel room was clean but looks rather old. Bathroom door and the flush was faulty. Water temperature was inconsistent. TV channels were limited. The only thing that was good was the service of the bellboy and the location of the hotel. It was situated right beside the pratunum market. Other than that, it is not worth the amount I've paid for. I could have gotten a better hotel with better service with the amount I pay for my stay in Baiyoke Sky.
Report this review
Miss T. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2014
not too bad

staff, aircon, bathroom's water
6.3
Report this review
Khandaker B. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 24, 2014
worst memory ever. i will never stay in this hotel
2.7
to be honest. i was speechless because hotel was not really clean or luxury for money. and my flight landing was early and they charge me extra for early check-in or else i have to wait outside until 2:00pm. it was really terrible and shock for me because i travel whole night in flight i was so tired and hungry that time.. not really good value for money.. i will never go back to this hotel again last time i stay in 3star hotel and it was half cheaper than this with more better room and service
Report this review
Sayed A. Couples Bahrain, June 24, 2014
Good hotel

Location and rooms and staff
8
It's very good hotel I like to sty all the time in this hotel
Report this review
Daniel E. Solo travelers Czech Republic, June 23, 2014
without problems

position, breakfast, spectacular view of Bangkok
9
perfect
Report this review
Chen A. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Value for money

Food Location View
8.7
Everything was great except that the free wifi at lobby was very slow.
Report this review
Patricia Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Great Hotel with comfortable room

centrally located, surrounding by shopping and good view and food
8.7
My stayed at Baiyoke was great! Fantastic/comfortable room, buffet is located in great place. Will stay there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08