Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16739 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16739)
Sort by:
Betty S. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2014
strategic area

location,cleaness,free shuttle
7.3
I love stayed in baiyoke sky hotel coz easy access from train station,i used train from airport to city,no traffic jam,from train station i just walk about 7 minutes to baiyoke sky hotel,its easy for me
Report this review
Rozaini R. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
Very relaxing

Height is awesome
5.3
Good, nice comfort, value for money, nearby shopping distric.
Report this review
Fenny D. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2014
amazing hotel with great view

huge room, location, cleanliness
10
pleasant stay with great location near to the shopping mall
Report this review
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Great, nice, relax

The best 3 things i valued was the center location, cleanliness of environment and the friendly staff
8.3
It was a great and relax trip although just one night staying. The night view was superb. All the staff extremely perfomance well. Overall, i like this hotel very much. and will consider on my next trip
Report this review
Lam C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
good

good service
8
Report this review
Melissa L. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2014
A Good Hotel Stay In Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok.

Hotel staff, 84th story, Skybar
7
Had a great experience in staying Baiyoke Sky Hotel where I could view the sightseeing at the 84th floor. A very relax hotel with massage and gym service in the hotel. Front counter staff are very friendly, attentive and is always there for you when you have any doubts. The only thing where I'm unhappy was that, when I actually need a housekeeping service at around 9pm as my room wasn't tidy up when I'm out, the housekeeping staff was very unfriendly and rude. Instead of coming into my room and pick up all the items that I want to dispose, he actually questioned me on "what's there to tidy up? What need to be dispose?" This is where I'm literally unhappy about.
Report this review
Mellville W. Solo travelers South Africa, June 7, 2014
great hotel great location and great reception

Location shopping and great hotel
9
Very good and well received
Report this review
Than L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Centrally Located, Clean, Near Shopping areas

Friendly staff, good service, good location, free shuttle bus to few famous destination
8.3
Staff was good and helpful. Room are clean and spacious, huge bed. Locations are quite good walking distance to shopping mall around 10 mins. Very good for family stay. They also provide a free shuttle bus to few destination. We had a wonderful 2 days stay.
Report this review
Shane P. Solo travelers Canada, June 6, 2014
Not impressed with this hotel, could be better

Good fitness room, friendly staff, clean rooms.
5.7
I had high expectations, maybe to high. Value for money was not met, food was okay at best, atleast the fitness room was good with a nice view. Don't judge a book by it's cover, read the reviews before booking with this hotel as I did not and regret booking this hotel. A lesson I've learned from this experience. I'm sure there is many other hotels in Bangkok for better value and price.
Report this review
Trang D. Families with older children Vietnam, June 6, 2014
Very good service

good service, central, shopping
8
all of my group happy with this hotel, very goog service
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03