or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16117 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16117)
Sort by:
Theresa T. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Not too bad stay.

location. taxi. location.
7.3
it wasnt too bad, except that i see roaches and inserts for more than once.
Sentiono L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Easy access + nice views

Nice view, easy and centrally located at Patrunam area.
8
Quite pleasant and surprisingly interesting.
H D. Families with older children Sri Lanka, December 25, 2013
Excellent

Room, Breakfast, Amazing Sight
9
pros breakfast is great, view from the room is great. i was in 73rd floor :) worth for the money i paid! cons Wifi is not free, lift is crowded.
I S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
HotelSurroundedByFashionMarket

6MinuteToTrainStation,PratunamArea & inBangkok'sTallestBuilding
6.7
Vincent C. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
It was a unpleasant stay overall.

Can't think of any.
3.7
Very Unpleasant. The shower head only dispenses hot water, call the technician and he came only to assure this is normal. For the first time in my travels, i need to pay for wifi in a four star hotel stay. All TV programs are in thai and no international channels available. Corridors smells of puke.
Md K. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 25, 2013
Pleasant stay with my Family

Aerial view of the City from the room although the window glass is not limpid, Morning Breakfast was impressive lots of varieties, Very close to City Centre
8
Al though we stayed for one night but with my family(wife and younger kid) enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We book a taxi from a/port and set to go with meter and the fellow took round around the Bangkok city almost 2 hrs by the time reach Hotel but lucky at the reception check-in at 18th floor was very fast. We managed to get our room at 73rd floor. Once my son entered into the room he was very amazed to look through the window. Room interior is quite good, clean linens but they could not give us king size bed rather they told me to join two single bed in the room but it was ok with us.Compared to high rise hotel lifts moving quite fast. Carpets a bit dirty and furniture still old types. Can't use wi-fi at the room, need to pay 400 bath but free at the coffee shops. Majority of the hotel guests are East European/Russian, in fact they have one staff at the reception Russian. Overall it was enjoyable stay and I don't mind to book this Hotel in future.
Kelvin L. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Comfortable and highly recommended

Location, Staff and Convenience
9
My partner and I are frequent stayer of Baiyoke hotel. I have always like staying in this hotel because its clean and the staffs are very attentive. The hotel has a Family mart at the lobby, convenient for people who want to buy some snacks at night and provides shuttle bus to Siam area, weekend market JJ Market and airport! With this service, it really saves a lot of time and money for couples and small families! I started staying at this hotel when it only had 1 shuttle service to Siam then it slowly improved! The room service is very fast too, and provides whatever you need! During the night time, there will be night market right outside the hotel too! Highly recommended for fussy or non fussy tourists and suitable for long or short stay!
Blassius L. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Quite good

Location, cleanliness, service
4.7
The hotel is centrally located but very old. Odd entrance and the reception cannot really speak english
Rachell A. Business travelers Philippines, December 25, 2013
Good view, excellent, I will come back here again

Excellent, excellent, excellent
10
Marina P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
enjoy n fun

good hotel, swimming pool n gym
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05