or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15642 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15642)
Sort by:
Louis C. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2013
not value for money, hotel room need upgrade

centrally located, good view,
6
This is my 2nd time staying at Baiyoke sky. However, I feel this hotel really need to upgrade or renovate their rooms. With the amount of money I spend, I easily can get something newer n better rooms in bangkok. WIFI should offer free to in house guest as other hotel did. I would not return stay here again for my next visit until there is an improvement there.
Tanvir A. Families with young children Australia, October 23, 2013
it was great

highest hotel, good selection if breakfast, nice city view
9
Juli J. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2013
Nice place to stay

Food, Large, clean and comfortable room (bed+pillows), Friendly staffs
8.3
Awesome. Very recommended for couples, or family travelers, etc. I found the room is quite large (if not huge, I say, for a hotel room). I love the food here. The buffet at 82th floor was amazing. Wish to come and stay here again with my family
Malcolm D. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
Great hotel in a prime location.

Location, large and clean rooms, close to shopping.
10
We have stayed at the Baiyoke Sky Hotel on many occasions and will definitely stay there again. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are large and beautiful. The views from this hotel (Bangkok's tallest) are simply breathtaking. The breakfast has a very large assortment of delicious foods to cater for all tastes. This hotel is almost impossible to fault.
Shirleen W. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2013
Great!

Food , Room , Service
9.3
It was my second time in baiyoke, the experience there was really great.
Xueting H. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2013
Satisfactory

Food location shopping
6
I actually paid extra to book a VIP room but realise that there is actually no VIP treatment for VIP booking. So it was an entire waste of money. The room was exactly like a standard room on the normal floors. Worst still the room does not have proper lighting. Just orange down lights and 2 bedside lamps (and one was not even working). In the end I could not even have my business meeting in my hotel room, resulting in so much inconvenience. The smell of the room was overpowering, smelled like damp carpet. And despite spending money on air fresherners and spraying it consistently in the room, no use. The room still had a damp smell. Probably my last time staying in baiyoke.
May Y. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2013
Central, Near Shopping Area

Near Shopping Malls, Night Markets & Wholesale Market
5.3
Too many tourists in the hotel cos travel agents will bring them here to the sky garden.
Jixin M. Couples China, October 22, 2013
nice

service
9.3
The shopkeepers in this hotel are very kind. On the top floor to watch the night scene is very romantic.
Sansan L. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2013
Near to train station to airport

Big rooms, near to trains station, night market below the hotel
6
Night market is conveniently located at the door steps. However if you prefer the Platinum Mall, it is about 10 mins walk considering you have to squeeze through the crowd to reach there. There are a few thai massage near by which is good after a long day shopping. Hotel rooms are big. Accessing to the rooms are rather troublesome as we have to change lift from the ground floor to the lobby, then to the rooms. Quite a queue to the lift when you going back to room during their peak time like ard check in time and dinner time.
Pei Y. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
Big rooms, near shopping but dated furnishing

Big rooms, near to shopping, upgraded to a better room than we booked
6
Rooms were big and we were upgraded for free which was very kind of the staff but furniture was sparse and dated. Felt like I was in a service apartment more than a hotel and no wifi in bedroom which was rather inconvenient. We had a room on a very high floor hence we had a very good view of the city and was not facing someone else's apartment wall or backyard. But furnishings need to be improved to stay competitive with the new boutique hotels around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08