Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16039 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16039)
Sort by:
Tey H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
not bad

location, advestiment, room design
6
Susan M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2013
Hotel great but bedroom had loads of bugs

The sights, meals and swimming pool
7
I had travelled around Thailand and stayed in many (cheap)hotels and i never came across any bugs although was expecting them. The final two days thought i would go up market and stay at Baiyoke sky hotel. The hotel was fantastic highest in world etc. However first night after being on cruise i came back to hotel late at night to find beatles in the bathroom i used baathmat to kill them and thought I'm in Thailand. Then i went to get into bed and the sheets were dirty i was so tired i just slept on top of sheets. Next morning contacted the housekeeping they came and changed the sheets and didn something to the bathroom. However on the night time again the bugs were all over, i killed at least three on floor, there were five on wall above bed. I didn't get to sleep all night thinking they were in bed. I have complained but as yet no word from hotel. The thing that upsets me is that this hotel is the higher class hotel and all the lower class hotels i stayed in were immaculate and i came across no bugs at all in bedrooms. Very disappointing but really nice to say i have stayed in highest hotel with possibly the highest room with lots of bugs. Also in other hotels i didn't expect people to speak English but in Baiyoke i did. They can speak very little English and when i did have a problem the girl just didn't understand.
Josefina V. Couples Australia, December 10, 2013
great spa amenities

spa, spa and spa.
5.3
Decent hotel for the price, most the staff friendly. Within walking distance to shopping malls.
Tjia F. Business travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2013
Its a greats Hotel

Near shopping centre, good breakfast, good city view
6.7
Good Hotel and good location, but the hotel interior is too old (wall painting, coridor carpets is too old and dirty) so smell no good from carpet.
Andreas H. Solo travelers Sweden, December 9, 2013
My stay was ok

Nice view from the rooftop
6.7
My stay at the baiyoke was ok but not much more than that. If this hotel wasn't one of the biggest towers in Bangkok and got the attraction that comes with that it probably would not be so popular. My room floor (62) did not smell fresh and it's starting to get old and run down I think. I had to be careful with the water flow in the shower since there was some kind of problem with the drain. The price is not crazy overcharged but it's still not cheap if you have to add around 800 baht for breakfast and wifi each day. But the breakfast was great and the view over Bangkok was stunning. Now I've been here and probably won't go back because there is better choices in this price range and much closer to the entertainment in sukhumvit were I like to stay. Maybe not with this view though.
Kevin C. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
Good value and in a great location

Iconic building close to many shopping areas, staff very friendly
8.3
We only stayed for a long weekend but really enjoyed the experience of Thailand's tallest building. I have to say however that the decor is looking a bit tired and needs refreshing but on the whole, a great hotel in a great location and good value for money.
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 9, 2013
I prefer to stay there always

Good staff good breakfast close to shopping area
9.7
I always feel nice to stay in Hotel.Enjoy breakfast and shopping in the surrounding markets.
Kian H. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2013
Location is good

cleanliness, location, convenient
7.7
My stay was a great one, nothing to complaint about. The only complaint is that at this hotel rate, it doesn't include breakfast. With the same rate, I can be staying in a 5 starts hotel that include breakfast.
Kean M. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2013
A good package for short stay

Convenience to Airport, Near to shops, Killer View
7.7
Very near to Airport train station and 1 stop away from MTR and underground train service. The breakfast view is stunning and the revolving top is well worth the stay. The rooms are big and spacious and it is near to the malls. The food is decent and not too expensive. I have stayed there twice and it will continue to be a choice hotel due to value, convenience.
Heng M. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Good place for shopping

the room, staff and service
9
Very Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02