or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15350 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15350)
Sort by:
Kuan S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2013
room is big

close to shopping area
6.3
room was so big, but didn't have any free wifi, wifi need chg 400bath per day...
Kerri H. Groups Australia, September 20, 2013
Really enjoyed our stay

Centrally located. Nice rooms, Friendly staff
10
Only spent one night here as we were going on tour early the next morning. Nice clean rooms, friendly staff. Close to everything
George C. Families with young children Singapore, September 20, 2013
Great tall hotel , with free room upgrade

Big, Clean & Free upgrade
8.3
Lee A. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2013
Nice hotel. Clean rooms. But furnishing are old.

Clean rooms, good room service, large rooms
6
The stay was pleasant. The hotel is located where the traffic was very bad during peak hours. Most taxis recommended me to use the MRT, BTS and airport express rail network. Once you understand how to use the rail network, the location is actually not bad.
Siew Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2013
Fabulous, clean & safe

good security, clean and value for money
9
Fabulous. As a solo traveller, I feel very safe. Hotel is clean and staff are friendly and helpful.
Mhi M. Solo travelers South Africa, September 18, 2013
Ok.not great

Location,shopping and food.
5.7
It was fair. There was not one english news channel available.
Shui H. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, good staff & good location
5.7
Although they are four-star hotel but do not have a bellboy service to guide or carry the luggages, fisrt saw a bunch of people crowded at the door impeded the entrance just like markets. Feel disspointed the hotel charging high fees did not include free Wifi.
Yeo L. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Great

good location,friendly staff,best room
9.7
I like the room. It really big and comfortable. And the bathroom very big and clean.
Yong C. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2013
no bad

bathroom, near to shopping, higher floor
7.7
the staff with bad attitude after we check out we would like to put our luggage at hotel the staff who help us check out gave us a card and ask us go 1st floor find for bellboy we feel so confused when we r at 1st floor because we cannot find even a person who can help us finally we saw a bellboy with white color uniform and one of my fren look for the luggage and I walk near to him goin to ask him but he directly walk away from me n toward my fren goin to take our luggage (because he though we are goin to check in) the I walk behind him to our luggage and tell him we r check out not check in then he left immediately whithout any word, and I even canot ask him anything *on the day we goin to check in, no people at 1st floor and no people instruct us have to go 18th floor for check in also. I have to ask cleaner, and I have to carry luggage myself
Fong L. Families with older children Singapore, September 18, 2013
A Nice and Comfortable Stay at Baikyoke Sky Hotel

Great food from the Hotel Coffee House. A nice room view and good location.
8
My daughter and I had a very pleasant stay at your hotel. The room was cleaned daily and the hotel staff were friendly. Also love the free shuttle bus service provided. It certainly helps a lot with getting around. Will be back again. See you. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Free ride to Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01