or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15613 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15613)
Sort by:
Stephanie G. Couples Australia, January 14, 2015
Perfect position for shoppers

Location is perfect for shoppers ... The room is massive ... The view of Bangkok is awesome both day and night having a full 360 degree view
8
The location is perfect for those looking for a bargain ... You stepped out of the hotel into an immediate mass of local stalls and shops. .. But be careful if your a westoner not to pay too much average price should be between 150 - 250 baht and cheaper again if you buy 3 peaces ... Taxis are right out the front door but to they wanted to overcharge the tourist ... Make sure the meter is on and refuse to use them if they try to negotiate a flat rate for sure they will be overcharging you... The hotel staff need to learn how to be friendly and served their guests with there full attention ... We went up for lunch and the front teller was more interested in what she was writing than to even serve us and when she decided to give us the little attention she did .. It was like we had been a major inconvenience ... Taking our money as we advised we wanted to go in and throwing it in the draw without giving our change and with disgust walking us to our table... Reception staff seemed to have the same attitude most of the time.. Almost as if you were a hassle to serve....some staff mainly the lift operators were friendly though... With a convience store in the lobby (18 floor) you have the convience of cheap items ( snacks, toiletries and even alcohol etc) the view was amazing from our room Level 37 .. Restaurant .. And revolving deck which will give you 360 degree of uninterrupted views of Bangkok. The hallways had a very musty smell all the time and the entry to the hotel had a smell as well .. Which appeared to come of the street... It wasn't cleaned or maintained very well and I noticed in public areas carpet was badly in need of replacing ... The price was good... And there is a tour desk right in the lobby .. Overall I would stay there again for the shopping convience and massive room and view ..but if you don't want to shop and aren't concerned on price there are better hotels around .
Cheah Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 14, 2015
0

0
6
no comment.
Jimmy O. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2015
good

nice place
7.7
Eugene S. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 13, 2015
Good food at night buffet

location, food, view
8
Have stayed here a number of times before. Enjoyed everything except the taxis outside.
Chooi L. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Very bad service during check in, no explanation
3
Very bad experience and the staff very rude
Lina A. Families with older children Philippines, January 13, 2015
Excellent stay except for wi fi connections

breakfast buffet was excellent. room was spacious. excellent views
10
We booked 2 standard rooms but we were upgraded to junior suite. Breakfast was of 5 star-hotel standard. Rooms were overlooking bangkok. The only downside is that there is no free wi fi in the room. the free wi fi in the lobby was slow. you have to pay BHT 400 for 24 hour wi fi inside the room. But overall, considering its price, it was good value for money. Location wise, it was just in front of the Indra Market. Very good for shoppers.
Venia S. Families with young children Singapore, January 12, 2015
no wi-fi and slow service

Revolving sky view at level 84
7
Firstly, there was no wifi provided free in the hotel room. In many of the 3 stars hotel are already providing free wifi for their hotel guest. Secondly, I had a parcel sent to me in the morning and I had to call to the conceige myself to check for the status of the delivery and instead no the hotel service to let me know that my parcel has reached. Also, after confirming that my parcel is at the concierge, I requested it to be sent to my room immediately but it took the staff about 1 hour to send it to the room after many calls to the concierge to rush for the delivery. I hope after giving these comments on my stay at Baiyoke Sky Hotel. I hope there will be a change in the services of the hotel. Thank you!
Eu C. Families with young children Singapore, January 12, 2015
great location

location, friendly staff and clean room
8.3
great stay
Hamza D. Families with young children South Africa, January 12, 2015
Awesome comfort

Location, Price, Space
9.3
Booking the Suit was a great idea with kids, spacious n clean Cockroach in the room is a must as usual- the hotel needs a good detox Anyway will def stay again
Jocelyn S. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2015
not bad!!

location.. food.. restaurant..
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03