Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16479 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16479)
Sort by:
John L. Couples New Zealand, January 26, 2014
Outstanding facility in the heart of Bangkok

We upgraded to a suite on the 26th floor for $40 per night on arrival, Fantastic facilities and the view is superb, the staff are outstanding.
9.7
This was the highlight of our month in Thailand. The staff are very professional and friendly; and made us most comfortable. The breakfast and dinner buffet was excellent. We had several breakfasts in the coffee bar on level 18 and the waiter remembered our previous day's choices. The Tee Off Bar offered great food in a relaxed setting. The sightseeing from the 83rd floor was great. The hotel offered excellent hire vehicle services. We used the same driver for several days and got excellent and reliable service.
Fairul M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
World class hotel for an affordable price

Attentive staff, strategically located and nice view.
8.3
Nice experience. Staffs are very attentive right from the moment we stepped to the hotel's lobby. The room decor might be bit outdated but the price of the room and the city view compensate this. The price that I paid for the view would cost a bomb at other cities but not in Bangkok. Strategically located and public transports are nearby. The rooftop bar shall not be missed.
Xavier R. Couples France, January 26, 2014
High Tower

Good location, close of Skytrain, view of Bangkok
6
Wenda C. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Not bad

location, convenience, view
7.3
Shu X. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2014
great shopping area, great breakfast spread

Wide spread of breakfast buffet, pratunam market/shopping is just outside e hotel, 5 min walk to train station
7.3
Enjoyable stay just that the heater was not working on first night. Even after fixing it the heater took very long to heat up. Breakfast was best among all e hotels I have stayed so far, great location for shopping as Pratunam market is just below e hotel. Platinum Mall is 5-10min walk depending on e crowd at the narrow alley of pratunam wholesale market
Irina A. Couples Russia, January 25, 2014
It was fun but I wouldn't stay there for long time

The view. The room
5.3
I liked my room, but I wouldn't pay for it more then 3 000 Baht, thank God it was discounted. Windows didn't open and the room was much more smaller than a saw at the pictures. The stuff at the reception is very strict and not really polite. When they are talking to you, you think that they are too tired of all the guests. But the view worth it! If you are going to have dinner at Baiyok Balcony take care of don't having allergy on traffic gases, 'coz you will eat your dinner in the cloud of city smoke. Anyway you will be placed thу highest place in Bangkok ever.
Chamintsetseg C. Families with young children Mongolia, January 24, 2014
It was relaxing stay .

Good service , quiet, comfortable.
8
I liked the hotel a lot . There was a lot to do inside the building. Will recommend this hotel to other people.
Roungaroune B. Families with young children United States of America, January 24, 2014
Nice & sweet

Shopping, large room, large bathroom
9
Our stay at the Bayoke ski was very nice. Great Location, close to so many shopping Center. We will come back here again.
Agus T. Couples Indonesia, January 24, 2014
Good staying

Near to other areas
6.7
Tammy C. Families with older children United States of America, January 23, 2014
Enjoyed the view

large rooms, comfortable beds, spectacular view
7.7
This hotel is very, very nice. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The bathroom was the nicest we had during our 2 1/2 week trip around Thailand. We ordered room service twice and the food was excellent. Our room was on the 46th floor and the view was fantastic. We also enjoyed the panoramic view at the top. There are multiple banks of elevators and plenty of staff to direct you to the right ones - so we had no problems getting to and from our room. There is a great little cafe w/ wifi and several nice restaurants. We were only here for two days - as a base point for other day trips. I would stay here longer next time to take advantage of all the amenities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04