or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15367 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15367)
Sort by:
Yuet W. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Good stay

Clean, convenient and comfortable.
8
I had a good stay at Baiyoke Hotel. It's very strategically located and it's easy to get to all of the famous spots in Bangkok.
Wei Y. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
High floors room provides good view to the city

Close to shopping areas, affordable, friendly staffs
7
Nancy G. Families with older children United States of America, September 7, 2013
STAFF WAS ARROGANT HOSTILE AND RUDE

view, location were all ok
2.3
AVOID THIS HOTEL! Worst hotel i have ever stayed in. Hotel STAFF was rude and arrogant. They treated me as I was something scraped off their shoe when Agoda was mentioned. Staff was hostile, arrogant and nasty. Rooms were dirty, carpet sticky. They also require a 3000BT per room per night security deposit. Dangerously overcrowded elevators. Most of all, worst experience of my life
Andy H. Groups New Zealand, September 7, 2013
great place to stay.. very close to the shops...

clean, best view, very eqasy to find the hotel
7
stayed here before... best value for money... very close to all the action. staff were very friendly. loved the view of the city an would stay back there again when im in Bangkok.
Loa H. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2013
Hotel dengan city view yg fantastis...

City view, centrally located, large room
7
Very good experience. I will choose Baiyoke sky hotel for my next trip to Bangkok.
Don C. Business travelers United States of America, September 6, 2013
Nice location with a great view of city

Location, city view and nice rooms
7.3
I enjoyed my stay a Baiyoke Sky Hotel. The staff was friendly and very accomendating
Sangkuk Y. Couples South Korea, September 6, 2013
just high hotel... that' all

good view, good view, good view
6
simple accomadation too expensive compared to facilities
Wee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Clean room, luxurious stay

Clean, unique, comfort
7.3
The room is clean and comfortable. Large bathroom. Near to Airport Link (10 mins walk). Have shuttle van to BTS and Airport Link. Few set-backs : do not provide FREE wi-fi, far from the centre of night life in Bangkok (Sukhumvit Area). It is very difficult for me to get a taxi back to hotel from Sukhumvit area after 12 midnight (BTS closed on 12), reason from the taxi driver : less ppl during night time, if they send me back, they hardly get another passenger in that area. Really frustrating. They charges a high rate to send me back ! If I insist them using meter, they just leave me with this kind of excuse. SOME of the staff here, especially the restaurant staff, are very rude and not friendly, not helpful and no manners. what an ashamed thing I do not expect from a big hotel like this. Other thing are very great and good. I will not put this hotel in my list for the next visit.
Nancy G. Families with older children United States of America, September 5, 2013
worst hotel i have ever stayed with

the view and location were ok
2.3
AVOID THIS HOTEL! Worst hotel i have ever stayed in. Hotel STAFF was rude and arrogant. They treated me as I was something scraped off their shoe when Agoda was mentioned. Staff was hostile, arrogant and nasty. Rooms were dirty, carpet sticky. They also require a 3000BT per room per night security deposit. Dangerously overcrowded elevators. Most of all, worst experience of my life
Hardikkumar L. Solo travelers India, September 5, 2013
Disappointed

location, tall building
2.7
Room quality is exptremely poor, not sky view, small room everything is chargeable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03