or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15642 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15642)
Sort by:
Yibin C. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Bad - It the a very disappointing stay

Breakfast on Level 82, Rooftop bar on Level 83
3.3
This is one of the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Am very disappointed with my stay there. The whole hotel was very old, the rooms smell, and the lighting in the room is very poor. I have to ask for a room change as the first room I checked in, the room smell was unbearable. Although the second room was better, but occasionally the toilet has a very bad smell too. It is a 4-star hotel with no proper lobby as the lobby is on level 18. For tourist that are considering to stay in this hotel, all I can say is search Baiyoke Sky Hotel review on google, before deciding whether you wanna stay or not.
Dezmond H. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2013
Good location for shopaholics!

City View, Breakfast, Location
6
Fu C. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Satisfied stay at Baiyke hotel

Good location, Comfortable, Helpful staff
8
The staff were polite and professional, also, they speak English, which was sometimes a big problem for communication in Thailand Frankly, The place and the location were value for money. I would repeat the experience every time I visit Bangkok
Joslin L. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2013
strongly recommended to stay at this hotel! superb

close to street market and food street, free shuttle bus/van to shopping centre/chatuchak, big clean room!
10
we had our 11th wedding anniversary and baiyoke sky hotel arrange a room/bathroom deco with rose petals, a complimentary small choc cake, cookies and biscuit with the name of the guest! nice breakfast, wide range, nice view from buffet restaurant located 70 above. close to street market, nice street food stall! the room is spacious and aircond is cooling! would definitely come back again to this hotel! the best hotel in bangkok city!
Wanmow K. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2013
i was not impress with the room

nothing interesting in this hotel as advertised
3.7
rude staffs. not fit to be rated 4 stars. I would give it only a normal 3 stars. room was damp and stinky. hotel lack of security, more like staying above a wet market.
Yibin C. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2013
Good location but very bad condition

Location, staff and highest tower
5
The room has a stench smell upon checkin. I was there with a couples of friends. Total we booked 7rooms. All the room has a smell and the lighting was dull and u get an uneasy feeling as the room was dull and old. Won't go back there again. Compared to the price there are better hotel worth trying.
Betty S. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2013
the tallest hotel in bangkok

strategic location,surrounding with shops,easy access to train station
7.3
everytime i came to bangkok,i always stayed at Baiyoke sky hotel,i like the location,fasility from hotel to siam paragon free with a bus,i got a clean towel and nice bed.and at night,i can still go around the hotel area for looking for traditional food,local fruits with good price.if my husband want to get relax,he can go to the swiming pool at 20th floor,he really enjoy it.after swiming,he can go to spa inside the hotel or go down and use the local spa around hotel.very easy.
Gin C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Convenient location, Very comfortable,

Tallest hotel in Bangkok, Friendly & attentive staff.
8
Wonderful, this is my 2nd visit. Will stay there again.
Kuan S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2013
room is big

close to shopping area
6.3
room was so big, but didn't have any free wifi, wifi need chg 400bath per day...
Eden M. Groups Philippines, September 20, 2013
Nice Overlooking City Hotel

Sky view Experience
8
Comfort and excellence, Highest tower hotel located at the heart of Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03