Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16739 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16739)
Sort by:
Yeoh K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Overall good

location, room, price reasonable
7.3
Report this review
Hakan C. Families with older children Australia, March 19, 2014
Efficient but cold, excellent views, food & locat

Location, Food, view
8.3
Many staff more interested in their mobile handsets than customers. Internet cost for room too expensive (4oo baht per day for one device only, eg mobile or computer but not both). Modem didn't work but was very efficiently repaired when I found the right person. Hotel views were great, personell efficient but there was no warmth. Food was fantastic (best thing about hotel). The emptiness of the bars and swimming pool despite the size of the hotel was disappointing. Very good and central location.
Report this review
Jun W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2014
The only con of this hotel is the height of it.

Height, view and nothing else
6.3
I have to say that I'm utterly disappointed at this hotel. I paid for the most expensive room and there are no free wifi at all. And they have to charge me for 200 bahts for 2 hours of wifi. The endless changing of lifts to reach my room is killing me also. And the view from the window is so limited. No one could visit me after 6pm in my room saddened me. The only good thing they did is that they made a biscuit with my name on it.
Report this review
Rita O. Families with older children Malaysia, March 18, 2014
clean and comfortable

right at shopping area and dining. easy access to other shopping areas
8.3
very inexperience front office staff. anyone can just bring voucher to check-in even not the booking's name. for example, if your voucher drop on floor, anyone can pick up and check-in. the reception will issue you the room key regardless whose name check-in, as long as they have the voucher. this is very dangerous. even when i explained to the duty manager, he seems to think its nothing seriuos and did not apologized for the staff negligence. he does not understand the 'standard of procedure [sop] of front office.
Report this review
Mohamed H. Solo travelers Maldives, March 17, 2014
love the fruit court n the tallest tower in BKK

cool, interesting, affordable
7.7
Love the fruit court experience and the tallest tower in BKK. My stay at Baiyoke Sky Hotel was marvelous.
Report this review
Akash M. Couples India, March 16, 2014
Very bad

Very bad location, not at all clean
3
This hotel is not at all suitable for family or couples, horrible location,
Report this review
Kang B. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Good hotel to stay ,good service

Good location
8
Report this review
Abdel Z. Couples Belgium, March 15, 2014
We were really desappointed!!!

-location -breakfirst -the bar at around 80s floor
5.3
We were expecting a lot more luxury!!! It was probably a top hotel in the 80s but need a lot of refresh :-( First hotel during our trip who charge us for Wifi in the room???? We were at the 29th floor and smile cigarette but we asked for non smoking room!!! The breakfirst, bar, location were amazing!!! The Berkeley in Bangkok is a bit cheaper but a lot more glamourous!!!!!
Report this review
Ngiew W. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Great and Grand

Comfort, Safe, Quiet
8.7
Comfortable Room, bed, sofa with comfortable lighting. Nice environment for couple and family Great safety to client, friendly service, fast early check in. Great night view to the Bangkok city, great bath room design but water exhaust system not really good. TV channel limited in Thailand only.
Report this review
Shashi K. Couples India, March 14, 2014
It's really tall..

height, food, location
7.3
It's really tall. Though due to carpet entire hotel gives a foul order, but still manageable . Service standards are really good. I got a surprise as expected with an anniversary cake. Staff cooperation was really commendable. Food was mesmerising. And last but not the least, you can see the entire realm of Earth from your room. That's again a place where you can go again n again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07