Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16497 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16497)
Sort by:
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2014
large room, very very dated need some reno

high floor, large room, good location
7.3
they upgrade us to deluxe space zone, room very big but hotel very dated. the carpet look dirty and there is a smell in corridor.
Steven F. Families with older children United States of America, January 7, 2014
It was ok.

Comfortable bed, large room, good breakfast.
8.3
For the amount of money I paid, I honestly expected a little more from them. The room was large, clean, and comfortable. I was highly disappointed that I had to pay for internet though. I found that to be completely ridiculous. They also offered a free shuttle to the sky train but did not inform me that it ended early and I missed it. For a 4 star luxury hotel, I feel they could have accommodated to their customers a little bit more.
Cherrie C. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2014
good, near shopping area

near shopping are, mrt station, easy from airport
6
No WIFI available in room, large bed room with large bath room, comfortable bed.
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2014
large room but hotel very dated.

good location, friendly staff n easy access to public transport
7.3
good location, walking distance to platinium mall, centre world and four faced budha.
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, January 7, 2014
so far so good

good location,good view
6
Free wifi is not avaiable on this hotel. good location and good view
Ewan V. Groups South Africa, January 7, 2014
Very busy, poor hotel reception

Location, room size, views
7.3
Stay was fair, reception very difficult to communicate issues with room, wanted extra bed, could not comprehend until day five that we are 3 in one room when you go for breakfast you swipe room card, always we were told only breakfast for two allowed, although we paid for the extra bed and breakfast, lifts extremely busy and confusing with which lift to which floor for what restaurant, business centre non-existant, closed some days totally, printing a nightmare, internet very slow, wi-fi very expensive, while in certain hotels in Thailand for free. Had to change rooms after first room located next to boiler room, continuos droning noise which would drive you mad. No hot water in bathroom on two mornings, waiting 20 minutes for maintenance manager to come check out if there is really no hot water!!
Choo S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 7, 2014
The hotel is good

The room is clean, comfortable and shopping cenre
8
the best is the hotel is locate shopping area. But the room is no wifi.
Jackson Y. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2014
You get what you paid

Tallest building, variety of show and nice restaurant view
8.3
Wes O. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Great location - although hotel is showing its age

Location, Breakfast Buffet, Fast Check in/out
6.7
I was somewhat disappointed with this hotel for the price I paid. I stayed in a Junior Suite Sky Zone Room. The room itself was a smaller than I thought it would be and the hotel is showing it's age. It's in need of some TLC. In my opinion, this hotel is not a 4 star hotel, but at best a 3.5 star hotel (more like a 3 star really). The fitness centre was a disgrace. One of the worst gyms I have ever seen. Don't book this hotel if you intend on training in the gym. I have seen better gyms in much cheaper hotels. The best part of the hotel was the breakfast buffet (and the location - close to great shopping malls). I would consider staying at another hotel when I visit this area again in the coming months.
Greg R. Groups South Africa, January 6, 2014
Comfortable but Bangkok is not a city I enjoy.

The view, even though Bangkok skyline is shod sowed by air pollution.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07