Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16497 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16497)
Sort by:
Jackson Y. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2014
You get what you paid

Tallest building, variety of show and nice restaurant view
8.3
Wes O. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Great location - although hotel is showing its age

Location, Breakfast Buffet, Fast Check in/out
6.7
I was somewhat disappointed with this hotel for the price I paid. I stayed in a Junior Suite Sky Zone Room. The room itself was a smaller than I thought it would be and the hotel is showing it's age. It's in need of some TLC. In my opinion, this hotel is not a 4 star hotel, but at best a 3.5 star hotel (more like a 3 star really). The fitness centre was a disgrace. One of the worst gyms I have ever seen. Don't book this hotel if you intend on training in the gym. I have seen better gyms in much cheaper hotels. The best part of the hotel was the breakfast buffet (and the location - close to great shopping malls). I would consider staying at another hotel when I visit this area again in the coming months.
Fazil M. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2014
Awesome Location and Brilliant View

View, Location, Convenience
7.3
I had some problems checking in, but more because I made a reservation on the wrong date. The staff weren't that helpful and understandably so. It's a massive hotel. In any case, they told me that there were no more rooms available, but when I looked on Agoda, it said there were rooms available so I booked from there and got my room.
Amanda B. Couples Finland, January 5, 2014
I would not recomennd this hotel

Location, location, location
4
We arrived an were checked in to a room that was already occupied by another person. Down to the lobby again to get a new room. Up to the new room where we found two cockroaches in the bathroom. We left our bags to get and eat some dinner (had been traveling the hole day and at 9.30 pm needed to eat). When we came back we went straight to the get another room, and got yet another key. When we came up to the room there were cockroaches all over the place (this was the 59th floor). We took the bags and went to the new room which was a smoking room and it smelled terrible. So down again to get yet another room. We were tired and really not happy with the service we got at the reception. Not one apology or excuse regarding all the hazel. Would really not recommend this hotel to anyone!
Olga C. Solo travelers Ukraine, January 5, 2014
Best hotel in Bangkok

View point hotel, beautifull serviece, good restorants
10
Beautifull hotel, Centrally located, Comfortable room
Tan A. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
pleasant and comfortable

superb location, convenient for shopping, free shuttle to the BTS
8.3
Hotel location is very convenient, it is clean and comfortable and good in size. shopping area is just steps away. Popular Platinum shopping centre is very nearby also. And there is free shuttle to the BTS and major shopping centre
Lixian O. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Wonderful

very close to platinum mall. free shuttle to JJ weekend market
9
excellent. other than the hassle to take 2 lift ( 1 to level 18 (lobby) then change other lift to my room). Its a pretty crowded hotel. Hotel lobby give me the feeling of first world hotel in genting but definitely better service than them. There was a queue to check in but it was moving fast. I requested for a large bed but there wasn't any available. I am impressed that they find solution to it. They offer to combine the bed for us. Hotel staff are friendly. The view from my room is awesome too. I stayed on the 50th floor.
Buhal S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
so so

location,room,restaurant
7
not so well..the hotel was very crowded.no Internet access..we have to pay.taxi driver at the hotel didn"t use negosiation price..not argometer.
Mukmin S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
stay on the sky

large room, tall tower, near shopping area
8.3
Largest Hotel and complete facilities, value for money too. Although cleanliness is so so, but I will stay here again next year
Mats L. Couples Norway, January 4, 2014
It was very nice, and im sure im coming back

Nice view, nice view and nice view
7
We had a nice stay, but the hotel could need some refurnish inside. Found a half blue pill on the tablebed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03