or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16060 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16060)
Sort by:
Yue M. Business travelers Singapore, November 11, 2013
Fantastic ! Fantastic Fantastic! Will come again

Location; Accessable; Affordable
9.7
Internet should be provided free of charge and not at such high price as Bht200 per hour or Bht400 per day. In China most hotels are free of charge for Internet use. I am a business traveller and yet I find it too expensive. So, I did not even go online due to the high charges.
David K. Families with young children Singapore, November 11, 2013
Better so much that i expected

Very friendly staff , Good Location ,
7.7
I did not contact the Customer Support because the simply because the hotel did not give me any serious staff. I am an experience traveller and what sort of hotel I stay I can know how good is was. Baiyoke Sky Hotel once I step in , I know I make a good choice
Ng S. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2013
GooD

Service, location and cleanliness
9.3
My first time in Bkk and my friend recommended this hotel. Good service and many tourists choose this hotel. We were upgraded to a suite and it's awesome! Thumbs up!
Erlisa M. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Good

room, clean, personality
8
Nice staff, good personality, clean room, city center
Neil J. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
shocking stay!

view, can't think of anything else.
2
I really disliked this hotel. It is a tourist attraction not a hotel. The rooms are very dated. The only good thing is the incredible view. The staff on the front desk were rude and very unwilling to help.
Keith R. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2013
Convenient but a bit run down

Central Location, access to both airports, and the view of the city
6.7
Staff was friendly but check in was rather unorganized, the breakfast buffet had a HUGE selection but the quality was just ok. The hotel rooms are showing their age and could use some work. The shower was a disaster with water leaking everywhere, the room. Was rather bland with no frills for being in the so called deluxe sky zone (they called it VIP) area. It's a mediocre hotel with amazing views and a good value.
Dana B. Business travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
Great

Good food, shopping good service
10
Nice location for shopping and food. Nice view and good service. Easy acces to many interesting places. Easy access for transportation. Good massage areas and good indian foods. Enjoy walking on the street with good shopping and relax your mind.
Sandy P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2013
not recommended

cheap and close to main attraction
5.7
Baiyoke is like Iphone 1 at that era. nowadays , how do you think of using iphone 1? is not bad actually, it is just not my type
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Busy

This hotel is not for me. If there is ever a fire you will die
6.3
The room was fine although very dated, only issue I had was getting in and out of the hotel as it could take 20 - 30 minutes. Access downstairs is tight, you take a lift up to reception, which took us about 30 mins to check in and get our rooms. Check out was a nightmare. During the day there are coach loads of tourists coming in through the hotel to go to the observation deck, you cannot get moved in the hotel and there are lines of coaches blocking the street outside, it is absolute chaos. i will not be returning to this hotel
Melly M. Families with young children Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Location

Location, food, staff, very nice
9.7
Very comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01