Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
17951 reviews

12016 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (17951)
Sort by:
Bram Y. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
really good location

location, value and view
6.3
It was a no frills stay for us
Report this review
Stephanie S. Couples Germany, October 28, 2014
WOW

huge rooms, great food, friendly staff
10
Report this review
Siew K. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2014
no free internet access, not up to 5* rating

view
7
Ok, but no free internet access for now a day is not really reasonable
Report this review
Jason L. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2014
Business trip stay at baiyoke sky

The rooms are neat. The housekeeping does the job well. The reception are friendly
9
Centrally located. It was easy to get around and convenient.
Report this review
Franck J. Solo travelers France, October 27, 2014
Very disappointing

the view, the location, the TV channels
6.3
the first contact with staff was promising though the non stop queues at the elevators is quite annoying, specially when it's stinky hot outside... I was quickly directed to my room that was quite nice at first glance. Then I opened the bathroom door and there was that putrid smell obviously coming from the pipes so there was nothing one could do about minimizing it apart from closing the door. Luckily the bathroom was near the entrance and away from the bed. I was there for one night only and happy to be in a room so I didn't ask to be changed and put up with that major inconvenience. the windows are not so clean which spoils a bit the view and the room smelled like an ashtray even though I asked for a non smoking room. Again after a while you put up with it and spay half a can of deodorant! The buffet at night was great apart from the fact that it was like standing in the kitchen as the air was so filled with cooking smoke to the point that it was even irritating for my eyes. At the end I had to leave ruining the experience of the nice buffet. The service was good though I would only recommend this hotel if you get a discounted price other wise you'll feel cheated. It's perfectly located a short walk to the Airport link train (that's why I booked there on my last day) and the views at the top are simply breathtaking.
Report this review
Coins C. Couples Hong Kong, October 27, 2014
Good location with very nice view

Good Location, Nice view
8
Very good location, it convenient and close to the airport city link. We stayed with a higher floor with very beautiful city view. The facilities in room are very old, If free wifi in room is much appreciated.
Report this review
Ah K. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2014
Good location, very convenience

Good Location, Very Converience, Good View
8.7
Very happy with the stayed in the hotel.
Report this review
Susana M. Groups Philippines, October 27, 2014
Non smoking room in a smoking floor. Ouch!

Value for money
6.7
Got a non smoking room as requested but all the othet rooms in the floor are Not! While waiting for the elev, an ashtray full of cigarettes and smoke fills your lungs. First time to be in a nonsmoking room in the midst of rooms all open for smokers. Weird. But well value for money. Too late and inconvenient to change hotel
Report this review
Travis N. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
Great hotel

The breakfast The views The room service
10
Great stay I will be back
Report this review
Charissa S. Groups Philippines, October 27, 2014
Baiyoke Stay

Location location location
9.3
Check in was no hassle, location of the hotel is top consideration, the hotel is 100 meters from train station.
Report this review
Previous page 2031 - 2040 of 12016 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02