or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15980 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15980)
Sort by:
Juli J. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2013
I really enjoy my stay here

Food, location, view
8.3
A large room (huge, if I may say) for a solo traveler. I like the food here, with a lot of menu to choose
Darren M. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2013
Bad Bad and horrible stay..
3.3
Terrible nightmare,me and my wife decided to extend our stay in bangkok!Since she stayed baiyoke sky before which was couple of years back she told me the hotel was grand and wonderful.But please dont let the hotel lobby fool you.When i was done with the paperworks,no bellboy helped us with our luggage!That's fine...but the moment we stepped in to our room there was a wicked stench of ciggerettes,i sweared i saw lizards crawling over the corners!We went down to the recieption to ask for a change,they gave us a free upgrade.But it was just as bad...overall too many bad things to mention it was nothing like what my wife said to me.Please stay at your own risk.. Bad,Dirty,Rude
Kevin H. Couples New Zealand, October 23, 2013
As expected, clean and tidy, value for money

Handy to train, Airport, Easy to spot as a landmark!
9
Stevan O. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
Excellent hotel that's in a quiet area but popular

Size of rooms, Room views, good service
7.7
We had a superior room on floor 32 and it was great, the only one thing I would have preferred would be a flat LCD screen (why still the old box TV). The internet charges are excessive. Room service was good as we had dinner in the room. 82nd floor buffet was nice and had the best views. Airport rail link is 5 minutes walk. But if you want to be very close to shopping then you need to stay near on the BTS line very close to 'SIAM' station. Otherwise it can be a 15 minute 2 train ride (with different companies).
Louis C. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2013
not value for money, hotel room need upgrade

centrally located, good view,
6
This is my 2nd time staying at Baiyoke sky. However, I feel this hotel really need to upgrade or renovate their rooms. With the amount of money I spend, I easily can get something newer n better rooms in bangkok. WIFI should offer free to in house guest as other hotel did. I would not return stay here again for my next visit until there is an improvement there.
Tanvir A. Families with young children Australia, October 23, 2013
it was great

highest hotel, good selection if breakfast, nice city view
9
Juli J. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2013
Nice place to stay

Food, Large, clean and comfortable room (bed+pillows), Friendly staffs
8.3
Awesome. Very recommended for couples, or family travelers, etc. I found the room is quite large (if not huge, I say, for a hotel room). I love the food here. The buffet at 82th floor was amazing. Wish to come and stay here again with my family
Malcolm D. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
Great hotel in a prime location.

Location, large and clean rooms, close to shopping.
10
We have stayed at the Baiyoke Sky Hotel on many occasions and will definitely stay there again. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are large and beautiful. The views from this hotel (Bangkok's tallest) are simply breathtaking. The breakfast has a very large assortment of delicious foods to cater for all tastes. This hotel is almost impossible to fault.
Shirleen W. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2013
Great!

Food , Room , Service
9.3
It was my second time in baiyoke, the experience there was really great.
Xueting H. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2013
Satisfactory

Food location shopping
6
I actually paid extra to book a VIP room but realise that there is actually no VIP treatment for VIP booking. So it was an entire waste of money. The room was exactly like a standard room on the normal floors. Worst still the room does not have proper lighting. Just orange down lights and 2 bedside lamps (and one was not even working). In the end I could not even have my business meeting in my hotel room, resulting in so much inconvenience. The smell of the room was overpowering, smelled like damp carpet. And despite spending money on air fresherners and spraying it consistently in the room, no use. The room still had a damp smell. Probably my last time staying in baiyoke.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06