Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
17937 reviews

12012 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (17937)
Sort by:
Lalindra P. Couples Sri Lanka, December 7, 2015
Short Stay

Highest Building, Food and thats it!
5.7
Rooms are very basic can at the level of a three star hotel, the location is not the best, too many people come from outside to see the hotel and go to the roof top. It is more likely a one time experience for me to stay at this hotel
Report this review
Tarida R. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2015
in the center

a bit old room nice view good staff
7.7
good
Report this review
Tan A. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2015
Experience Bangkok

Location, friendly staffs, food
10
Great! I enjoyed my stay very much. Everything is so convenient
Report this review
Yeo S. Groups Malaysia, December 7, 2015
Highest Hotel In Bangkok.

Location, experience and Buffet Breakfast at Level 79.
6.7
Stay at Level 59 with small window to view Bangkok city. A very busy hotel with 3 check in counter and 2 check out counter. Buffet breakfast is good as it is located at Level 79 & 82. Hotel information is lacking ie. direction to lift lobby, shuttle bus location.
Report this review
Teo K. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2015
Convenient, Value for money, and good location

Convenient, Value for money, and good location
9.7
Baiyoke has always been the hotel of choice whenever we travel to Bangkok. Its rooms are spacious. Its close to the popular malls and is right next to the airport link station. cant ask for more given its price.
Report this review
Fadil N. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2015
The place is amazing

Near all shopping area
9.7
In the early morning, and in the night you can start browsing the shop which unbelievably fantastic with all new and innovative model we really enjoy
Report this review
Yap B. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 6, 2015
Very good hotel, good location, Cozy room and good

Spacious room, more varieties of international breakfast, cozy room
3
Excellent
Report this review
Shella F. Families with older children Indonesia, December 6, 2015
My fav hotel in bangkok

Food, staff, room
9.7
I stayed in baiyoke for 9days 8 night and baiyoke is my fav hotel to stay in bkk
Report this review
Clyde J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2015
The view gets a 10.......that is ALL

Checking out, walking out and seeing it in my rear view mirror
4.3
Not clean, not good. Staff was not so inviting. Building needs a complete renovation.
Report this review
Mohamed I. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2015
Clean room but location so so

Near airport rail, near 7 eleven, affordable room price
5.3
Room clean and big. But far frm bts but near airport rail. Walk to platinium mall must pass hot and crowded market ... sianz. If want near shopping centre like mbk and siam paragon should take other hotel at that area only.
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 12012 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04