Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 18521 reviews

12393 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (18521)
Sort by:
George J. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2016
Awful hotel with poor staff performance

Location, room, food
5
This stay was awful. The reception checked us into a room, wheen we tried to open the door, the key cards would not work. So we went back to reception to ask for new keys. They gave us new keys, and when we returned to the room found another guest already staying there. So we returned to reception again, explained the issue, asked to speak with the manager who was so rude and said it was the fault of the receptionist, he didn't even appologise on her behalf, Truly awful staff performance.
Report this review
Hui S. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2016
Well situated and crowded by tour groups

Location, View from the room, Spacious Room
7.3
Good: 1) Good location 2) Room was spacious 3) Bangkok city view from the room For improvement: 1) The room condition a bit old. Overall not bad.
Report this review
Sopheaktra K. Couples Cambodia, March 7, 2016
Nice

Service, food, room
9
Nice
Report this review
Ngọc Q. Families with young children Vietnam, March 7, 2016
Good
6.3
Very good, I'll stay here next time
Report this review
Lee K. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2016
Front Manager
6.3
On the evening of 6th March bout 10pm.I asked one of your night manager at the Check out counter if I could request for a late check out on the 7th march afternoon bout 1pm? He informed me that the check out is actually 11am but will allowed till 12pm. If I checked out a minute after 12pm the computer system will indicate late check out and I've to incur extra charges! I'm a frequent traveller and this is the first time that I've heard that Checking out time is 11am in Asia! ! Also, that silly computer staff thing! All the staff here are really friendly especially the lift men. They always greeted and smile. Only this particular sickening "smiling" duty manager is an eye sore! ! Thank you.
Report this review
Syed N. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2016
sf sf s sd fsd f
5
sdf sdfs
Report this review
Ming C. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2016
Overall are good!
5.7
Overall are good! but bath towel is a bit old and dark.
Report this review
Meng M. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2016
Good location but troublesome

location, nice view, big room
7
The location of hotel was good. But its a chore when trying to get across to Platinum mall. Have to wriggle ur way thru the street hawkers so its quite a challenge.
Report this review
Syed N. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2016
dfg dfg
5.3
dfg dfg df g
Report this review
Kyle C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2016
Wireless internet needs to be updated

The staff and rhe cleanliness of the room
8.7
It was mostly ok. The trouble was just the internet quality in the rooms
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 12393 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02