or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16039 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16039)
Sort by:
Xueli N. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2015
Baiyoke sky

Great shopping area, many cabs & free room upgrading
6
Not
Nana A. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
lift is too crowded

Room is spacious, good view
6.3
Check in and out is slow... lift is always crowded with tourists...
Tim K. Business travelers United States of America, March 1, 2015
Tim's review

1. Price; 2. The rooms are nice sized; and 3. The bugs were not bigger than they were.
4
The location is in one of the busiest parts of Bangkok. The area is primarily for Indian and Chinese bargain hunters coming to buy clothes, electronics, etc. many of the people who stay at this hotel smoke and the hallways reek of smoke. At night the ventilation system picks up smoke from an ajacent room and spreads it to your room. The wifi is expensive and very undersized. The pool is tiny and archaic. If you have a choice, stay somewhere else.
Liana U. Solo travelers Israel, March 1, 2015
My stay

We celebrates my mum's birthday in the hotel. Hotel brought us birthday cake with personal dedication and it was a real present.Well done
9.3
Joann L. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2015
Too Crowded and Bad Food

View from breakfast, Clean rooms, Friendly Staff
6.3
I would only stay at Baiyoke Sky Hotel if my plan is to shop all day and night at Platinum Mall and be closer to the Wanton mee and pig trotters at Soi 19. Being the tallest hotel which boasts its skyline view of Bangkok, the hotel was perpetually crowded with tourists going up to see the skyline. It was a nightmare trying to get into the lift, having to squeeze and jostle with sooooo many tourists. Hotel can consider making a separate lift or entrance for its hotel guests to spare them the agony of being shoved around. A very bad experience in my opinion. Hotel is nowhere near a BTS station, so it's quite inconvenient. Breakfast food was okay. However, we found a cockroach inside one of the drinks dispensing machine. When we informed the staff, it was dismissed off with a shrug. Zzz. We were just glad that none of us took the drink. Rooms were okay and decent.
Wong S. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 28, 2015
Bad hotel ever
3.3
That's an old and bad hotel. The location is not that good as the review said so please don't confuse the others and also a lot of live in this hotel and make the environment like a mess. The breakfast, lift, room, the noise pollution, the swimming pool were all bad as hell! The roof top and everything are too messy and old and not good looking. I will not come to here again I am sorry!
Yen W. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Great location but improvement required!

Great location, spacious room and hotel was easy to locate.
7.7
Kian H. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2015
Once upon a time a good hotel

Location
6.3
Once upon a time a good hotel, need renovation very old these days
Chua L. Groups Singapore, February 28, 2015
Wifi v poor, too congested long que in lift

Room is comfort
7.7
I was very disappointed with the wifi provided
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Poor location, bad lobby

Breakfast buffet spread, family mart convenience store, high floors
4.3
The hotel stay would have been much more enjoyable if they had a proper lobby at the ground floor. Instead guests are expected to squeeze into elevators shared by the hundreds of tourists going up to visit the Sky Tower. We arrived at 12 pm to a huge crowd and had to battle to get to a small service elevator, we had to wait for 2 trips before we could get on. Staff did nothing to help the hotel guests against the crowd. Hotel room looked clean but was not as we spotted two small cockroaches during our stay which we promptly killed. The outside windows were also dirty with dust. Buffet breakfast was promptly cleaned up at 10 am without warning or notice and staff seemed rather unhappy and unwilling to let us take food after that, instead seeming to want to rush to pack. Since the lobby is not at the ground floor, guests are left at the mercy of touts when trying to obtain taxis, and overall it feels like a second rate hotel where they are only interested to maximize profits and not care so much about customer satisfaction or experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04