or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15646 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15646)
Sort by:
Junjie Z. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2013
Convenient hotel close to shopping areas

Location
6.3
Baiyoke Sky Hotel is conveniently situated in the heart of the Pratunam Shopping district. Platinum Fashion Mall is within walking distance from the hotel. There are also shuttle services to and fro Siam Square and MBK. If you are looking for a hotel with great convenience, you can consider Baiyoke Sky.
Chunyan Z. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2013
Nice View, good location

Good location, friendly staff, Spacious
9
Hotel staffs are generally friendly and polite. Superb location for shopping. Walking distance to many malls. A definite plus point for shoppers with endless shopping opportunities but can be too overcrowded at time. Massages are also available nearby the hotel.
Eva E. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2013
VERY GOOD

CLEAN PLACE NICE GOOD
8
Andrea L. Families with older children Singapore, September 2, 2013
Bad service. Good shopping location

close to shopping area. Convenient to airport train, large room
4.3
bad housekeeping service. Feedback to hotel about cockroach in room but no response from hotel
William C. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2013
ok

height, shopping ,view
5.7
room service food terrible
Cheryl S. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2013
A pleasant surprise.

Location, Room Size & Safelty
7
This hotel is in a fabulous location it is affordable, dependable & always surprisingly quiet & relaxing considering the busy location of the hotel in Pratunam. The double lift system is the biggest turn off for me, taking 30 minutes to get in or out of the hotel is time wasting & the jam packed lifts are slightly scarey to me. My room was superb it was on the Ladys Floor & it was perfect for a solo woman traveller, but the carpets were dirty & sticky i needed to wear thongs in the room other than that everything was great. I must say ive stayed here before and the check in staff have not delivered the best service but on this stay the staff were a pleasant surprise. Ive never check out of this hotel so quicky & without some sort of fuss, it was a nice change.
Sahapol L. Business travelers Thailand, September 2, 2013
Good location but the service not worht for money

good location, nice view, close to shopping area
5.3
Selecting this hotel due to it location that is very convenience and easy access to other area. However, disappointing with level of service received (may be my expectation is too high. staff are less attentive and felt not being welcome to stay hear especially during check in particularly from Male Receptionist. Each time I went up and down passing to the lobby area on 18th floor staff are not really giving attention to your need and being ignored. Staff that sitting on the Desk don't even look at you and just continue to be busy on their computer, have to walk to Reception counter to get help. Room was large, good size and with nice view of Bangkok city. However, I felt the room is lack of freshness, carpet look quite old and dirty, furniture can be better, bed not really comfortable and a bit hard, AC very noise and blow directly to your head when sleeping.
Travis N. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
great hotel with great views

views breakfast rooms
9.3
i had a great time there i just wish it was longer staff was great got a free upgrade put on the 68 floor and every time you come across staff always helpful with a smile great shower big breakfast i have at all the hotels i been to on my month here in thailand food was awesome i give it a 10 out of 10 will go back for sure and another thing i never had to wait for a life in the elevator and there and super quick baiyoke sky hotel you rock!!!!! and that not even mentioning the view on the 84 floor awesome
Shalene J. Families with older children Singapore, September 2, 2013
The wait for the lift is horrible !!!

friendly staff, nice breakfast buffet, clean room
7
The room, buffet and staff were excellent. But... the wait for the lift was horrible! it is very troublesome as you need to take at 2 lift to get to your hotel room or the buffet area. Be sure to have your breakfast buffet early, if not you will have to take another lift just to have your breakfast. The hotel was overcrowded with PRCs, india and middle eastern tourist, and most of them (sadly to say) were really inconsiderate, they will push you when the lift is here. I WILL DEFINITELY NOT STAY HERE AGAIN!
Nor I. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Awesome

Big, cheap and near to shopping mall
10
Its a good experience. The only thing is internet access wifi need to pay for it even we are the hotel guest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03