or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
14304 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (14304)
Sort by:
Ezen C. Families with young children Singapore, May 19, 2013
Is a one stop hotel, they have everything u need

Big room, good location, shopping & massage almost 24/7
7
This is the first time I am staying in baiyoke sky. The hotel is almost perfect. Room service is 24 hrs and they have a mini Mart open 24/7 as well. Is very convenient. But staffs was abit rude towards Asians, they are nice to Caucasians.
Cherie C. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Good

Location near the airport railway, great variety breakfast and good spot for shopping
8.7
The toilet have terrible flood system. Bathtub can took more than a hour to totally drain out all the water. The shower area will flood half of the toilet even though there's a door to prevent it. The water doesn't seem to drain out properly and every time I need to pee, I will need to step into the cold puddle of water. There's no free wifi also. I feel that the money I spend staying here is not worth it. Because I could spend somewhere else with free wifi provided, bathroom that won't flood, bathtub and shower provided at a lower price. Location is also nearby baiyoke. Why spend more and didn't enjoy my stay?
Samuel S. Couples May 19, 2013
Great Stay at Baiyoke Sky Hotel

Awesome view of the city, Really comfortable room, Good facilities
8
My stay at Baiyoke Sky Hotel was really great. The view from the high story rooms is simply spectacular. The only thing I didnt like about the hotel is the fact that you have to take a lift up to the lobby, and then another one to your room. kinda troublesome if you ask me.
Kayu D. Business travelers India, May 19, 2013
Not very nice

The hotel has a fantastic view and is great hotel but very badly managed and very poorly maintained
4.7
Very disappointed as it is a very good infrastructure but poorly maintained and not very clean.
Joe W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
disappointed, staff not helpful to solve problems

good location, shopping area, close to transportation to airport
3.7
I checked in a room with the air conditioner not working. I called around 3:00 pm and they said they would fix it. When I returned around 11:30 pm, the air conditioner still didn’t have cool air. I called again. They sent a staff up and pushed some buttons on the remote controller. He told me that there should be cool air in 20 min. 20 min later; there was still no cool air. I called again. This time they sent 2 staffs up with temp checking gun, opened the panel and checked something for 10 min later. They asked me to wait for another 10-20 min. I waited and still no cool air. I called again. They upgraded me to bigger room. The next morning, I noticed ants on the toilet counter. I complained it to the lobby manager. She told me to change a different room for me after lunch. When I came back after 2 hrs, it was a different manager. I had to tell him the ant problem again and wait for a new room. It was around 2:30 pm which was their check in time. I told him that I was not asking for an upgrade or refund. I just wanted a clean room with working air condition. After arguing for 10-20 min, he finally found me a room.
Gareth G. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
View from the top is fantastic

View,big room,food
8.3
Great hotel and experience being that high up and seeing Bangkok from up high. Breakfast has a great selection. Only thing I would mention is that it does get really busy because it is a tourist attraction and not just a hotel.
Vincent P. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2013
The best hotel in bangkok

The room is big, comfortable and near the mall. Friendly staff with efficient services provided.
8.3
The 3 nights here was amazing. Great city view from my room, huge bathroom which fits about 3 - 5 people, a dressing room where you can hang your shirts over, big and comfortable bed. Most importantly is, its accessibility to the malls and the morning and night markets are just located right in front of the hotel. You don't have to worry where to eat or where to shop. They even provide a currency exchange shop for the travelers' convenience.
Anwari T. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2013
Superb City View

Large room, best city view you've ever had, superb buffet
8.3
Baiyoke Hotel was a last hotel I've visited on my several days in Bangkok for backpacking trip. The service was superb and awesome, we can see the city view from our room and also have a great dinner in their sky bar. It is also nice to be heard that Baiyoke was located in the center of Siam, the shopping heaven.
Lyne S. Solo travelers Canada, May 18, 2013
Stunning panoramic view of Bangkok

View Large Rooms and great food
8.3
Worawut K. Couples Thailand, May 18, 2013
Good location.

shopping center ,good view ,breakfast.
8.7
Hotel is very good ,clean and near shopping center. Staff is friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03