Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
17962 reviews

12020 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (17962)
Sort by:
Woei P. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2014
nice hotel

golf shopping environmnemt
8
Nice Hotel to stay
Report this review
Stefano F. Couples Italy, August 1, 2014
Only a great view

View, view, view
4.7
The view is great but rooms are dated, internet is not free, breakfast buffet quality is low and I even noticed few cockroaches in the toilet.
Report this review
Felix U. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
clearly this hotel needs to be modernized

location, food, great view from top floors
7
When first arrive, i was given one of the room on 23rd floor, it stinks so bad i almost vomit (no exagerrating here) so i called up the front desk to complain, took them forever to assign us another room up at 40th floor above (we request for upper floors as they say those rooms were newly refurnished). We checked the room and saw that it's typically same rooms but the smell was much better although the carpet still stinks a bit (apparently 50th floor and above are newer rooms). Stayed here for 3 nights and couldn't help feeling like i was being back in the 90's with the furniture and decor of room and bathroom and i hate it. Location wise it's perfect. The foodcourt across the hotel was cheap with very yummy food. Street foods and cheap markets are also just around the corner though i will never stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Mohan S. Families with young children India, July 31, 2014
Hotel to stay in pride

Ambience, Near Market, Indian restaurants nearby
9
I stayed with my family last Aug 2014. It was a really great experience. We stayed in the 50th floor and the view was "awesome". Being the guest of the hotel, visiting the revolving deck, and other features are free for which the other tourists pay and visit. Also the markets are around the hotel. Good for shopping. Another interesting thing is the nearby Indian restaurants. Though they are expensive, you can always find a reasonable and good quality food. It was an amazing experience.
Report this review
Leng S. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2014
good location

good location . delicious breakfast n dinner.
7.3
Report this review
Mina P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Good location

Nice view, clean and good food
7.3
Report this review
Andrian W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2014
pleasant stay

clean. elegant. high as hell
9.3
Report this review
Yeun S. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Moderate hotel

Great location, good city view
6.3
Weak Internet connection
Report this review
Silvia U. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
good service

clean linen , good location , good services
9.7
is good , we're very happy while stay in baiyoke sky hotel and food so delicious
Report this review
Gay C. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2014
Good Location, nice view, friendly staff

Good Location, nice view, friendly staff
9.3
Very Good location for shopper. very friendly staff.
Report this review
Previous page 2431 - 2440 of 12020 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07