Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 18639 reviews

12475 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (18639)
Sort by:
Elanchezhian R. Business travelers India, November 8, 2014
its worth of a money we paid

nice location
8
it was a pleasant stay
Soh L. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2014
fanatics

viewing
7.3
Good
Gavin D. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Nice room and hitel. Way too many tourists 👎

Room service.view.location
7
Location and hotel good but so many tourists you can not get to your floor as they all clog up the lift. Waited 20 mins to get in to lift and can not walk up/down steps. Never again 👎
Sicilia J. Groups Singapore, November 7, 2014
Five of us stay for 1 night only, we think next ti

Room very huge, staff friendly & breakfast very nice
8
Queeny M. Groups Philippines, November 6, 2014
Overrated Hotel!

location only that
3.7
I have been to BKK many times and this is such a messy hotel. If you are looking for peace then this is not the right hotel for you. As this hotel is always full packed with a lot of tourists in more than 10 buses coming together all in the same time. Imagine! These were tourists who are interested to view the revolving deck as this is the tallest building in BKK as they say. Hotel guests are having a hard time using the elevator. They should have intended a separate elevators solely used for hotel guests. But hotel rooms are fine. But hotel staffs are not helpful here. You can see them everywhere in hotel lobbies they are a lot but they just stand there doing nothing. Sometimes when you asked something they still have to ask another person and will make you wait for how many minutes! They don't even know how much is the rate to have a buffet on higher floors. And I find that ridiculous! Staffs should know! This Hotel is too far from any train stations. And of course, since they know you are staying in Baiyoke, you more asking too much rates for tuktuks and taxi drivers wont flag down the meter. So you just have to be extra careful. This hotel was a disappointment to me.
Chandler V. Couples Canada, November 6, 2014
Worst hotel in Bangkok
2
Unless you like cockroaches, hoards of rude package tourists, lukewarm showers, predatory taxis, criminal touts, overly congested streets, 6 USD per hour internet, overpriced and foul food, noisy rooms, 2 decade old style, and rude staff you will not like this terrible hotel. Avoid this place like the plague, which you might catch from the rats
Hanna R. Families with older children Indonesia, November 5, 2014
nice,huge n clean hotel

close to shopping market n mall,easy to get taxi n big hotel
8
Zarina A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
baiyoke in the sky

location, location, location
7.7
ok, not so bad, the room is big, the location is strategic, a few halal restaurants nearby.
Hung L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
bad

no more baiyoke. bad service and bad room
4
room looks creepy
Hui M. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2014
Holiday Stay

Good Location, Tall building, Big room.
8
We had a great stay at Baiyoke Sky. We were satisfied with the hotel service and room except that we were disappointed with not getting higher floor despite indication of our preference.
Previous page 2431 - 2440 of 12475 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01