or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15591 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15591)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Business travelers Myanmar, July 22, 2013
Great hotel with great service

Convenience, Affordability, Fast
6.3
It was a pleasant experience staying at this hotel, rooms were big and spacious, good food all around. Shopping are within distance as well.
Mike G. Couples New Zealand, July 22, 2013
Central city hotel

Central, Comfortable, great views of the city.
5.7
At check in we found out that the room we booked was not available so a different room was offered but with smaller beds. The Hotel we found to be extremely busy and negotiating the lift with fifty other people was testing. Our room was on the 76th floor and although it had great views of the city i would of preferred to be lower to avoid the lift issues. There is a night market outside the Hotel so not far to go to get a cheap bargain. The train station is near by and runs directly to the Suvarnabhumi airport. We did encounter some language issues with reception later in the evening. The three staff behind the counter couldn't understand English which was a bit frustrating. I would stay again but only if it was for one night.
Wen S. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice room service with international food, nice room, near to wholesales centre
10
This is our second stay with this hotel! It is wonderful! We will come back again!
Riley S. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2013
Great Location

Location, Comfort & Facilities
8.7
The hotel location is great, in the city and relatively near to some large malls. The streets are full of roadside stalls that sell very cheap clothes and food. Rooms are large and quite comfortable. The restaurants in the hotel serve great food.
Arvind J. Families with older children India, July 22, 2013
Short Stay

Location, B , Sky high Rooms and Easy access to Transport
6.3
It was a night stay Good Location Hotel.Easy connectivity with airport through SMRT
David T. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2013
Good staying with baiyoke sky hotel.

Good location of the hotel and easy to go to other places.
7.7
Good staying with baiyoke sky hotel and the staff were very friendly.
Trisa H. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2013
great

clean, accessible, great.
8
clean, accessible, with great rooms and service staff. :)
Lay E. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2013
bad decision

location location location
5
1. The photos in yr website oversell the actual conditions of the hotel which is jaded , rundown. 2. The situation at the lift lobby was a nightmare btwn hotel guests jostling with the busloads of visitors who wanted to just go up the observations deck. 3. We opted for space zone floors bec it stated free wifi in rooms available. We were told that us only applicable if we booked directly with the hotel . They wanted to charge 200 bhats per day. 4. Staff were overworked n unfriendly. Attitude was take it or leave it when we complained abt item 3. 5. The brochures communications was misleading . There is a shuttle van to chatuchak bts station, not directly to chatuchak. And again staff was unfriendly, many guests waited in vain on the stipulated times 11am , only to be told van was full.... We definitely wont ever stay here again!
Jin S. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Near shopping area

Good breakfast near shopping area
8
Good location with all the shopping, whole sale centre. Night market is available to late night. But the traffic is very bad in the day
Halim L. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Spacious ROOM and nearby SHOPPING AREA

Spacious room space, centrally located, attentive staff
7.7
Overall the hotel was great, but the fact that it was located just in front of Pratunam market makes you feel like you're in a slum area, cos too many people were sitting day and night in front of the hotel entrance. The Pratunam market is famous for its pickpocket - unlucky experience happened to one of my friend when we were just crossing the market to get to Platinum Mall. The Hotel staffs were very attentive though, but I would choose other area (Chitlom) should I wish to return to my Bangkok Shopping Experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07