Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19169 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19164 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

WEE Y.
Malaysia
February 05, 2015
My stay
Good location
Perfectly suits me.. But the lighting is a bit dark inside the room

Ali H.
Bangladesh
February 05, 2015
Mr MD HATEM ALI
NOTHING BEST ALL ARE NORMAL
Waiting in front of reception for check in long time due to reception desk not enough. Every time wait for elevator many guest but not enough elevator.

Imran B.
Pakistan
February 05, 2015
it's a good hotel
top floor. dinning and restaurants. .

Gabriel W.
Indonesia
February 05, 2015
Perfect hotel for shoppers
Location,location and room size
If you are a shopping fan then Baiyoke is the perfect choice. Just outside the hotel lobby is the market. But if you like a more serene hotel,then you should avoid Baiyoke. But overall,it's a great experience for us.

Echarles Z.
Singapore
February 05, 2015
Very good place
Breakfast, location and the high level of my room.
Everything was good. Room service was on time serving the foods we ordered. Convinient location after all.

praksh B.
India
February 04, 2015
holiday
had a good experience value for money place
We r a regular at this property and got to say it doesn't disappoint

Wendy H.
Malaysia
February 04, 2015
Great
Ambience, food, location
Fantastic

Su J.
Singapore
February 04, 2015
not up to expection
nothing
bad stay. very crowded. need to wait long for the lift. room is old. water is either too hot or too cold. did not enjoy my stay there.

Su J.
Singapore
February 04, 2015
Not up to expection
bad stay. very crowded. need to wait long for the lift. room is old. water is either too hot or too cold. did not enjoy my stay there.

Yong T.
Malaysia
February 04, 2015
Good
location, atmosphere, room