or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15367 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15367)
Sort by:
Chia M. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
Large room, comfortable bed and very tall hotel

Great location for shopping, food and MRT
8
Checking in was a breeze. Stayed on the 64th floor. Great view. Easy access to the wholesale shopping market. Train stations were nearby. Took the airport rail to and fro. Area around the hotel was very vibrant. Massage was easily available outside the hotel. Hotel's location was great.
Keith F. Solo travelers India, July 6, 2013
good

excellent buffet breakfast, good location for shopping
6.3
Stay was enjoyable but the check in was long and difficult - the lifts are inconvenient and a serious problem especially during peak hours
Mok C. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
Not bad stay

Room big, nice view from room , near shopping venue
6.7
Nt bad stay but found cockroaches on the bathroom lucky I.m not scare of it Under the bed and floor there's leftover plastic sheet or even eye mask from previous hotel stay
Mihir V. Couples India, July 5, 2013
superb location and friendly staff and great hotel

location, rooms and food
10
amazing stay, space zone rooms on higherfloor are much better however we stayed at skyzone and thats equally good rooms
Angela L. Families with young children Singapore, July 5, 2013
A place to rest and relax..

Friendly staff, bellboy and lift attendant.
8.7
Huey N. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Convenient

Tallest building in bangkok
8
Chua S. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2013
Comfortable and beautiful city view.

Location, easy access to airport and BTS
8
Love it. Very comfortable, great staffs especially the housekeeper for cleaning and tidying the room very clean and allow me to have a comfortable stay. The pillow is too high and uncomfortable.
Marhayanie M. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2013
Comfortable

Location, Large room, Luxury
7.7
I have stay 2 night in a large and comfortable room, but the central air condition in my room was directly to my bed, so in the middle in the night I have to turn it off, because I wonder being sick, in bahasa indonesia I say it will be Masuk angin. But anyhow..I liked stay in baiyoke hotel. Thank you.
Lim F. Families with older children Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Shopping in Treasure Hunt at Pratunam

Easy Acess to Airport link and BTS train station with 5 minutes walking distance, Door step to the shopping heaven and very helpful and efficient staff at lobby and transport arrangement.
8.7
My second time stay at Baiyoke Sky Hotel. I have searched around in Agoda for other hotels. Overall compare and rating for the price and location, I selected Baiyoke again. My last visit was at Apr 2011, when I returned to Baiyoke Sky Hotel. I felt like return to home sweet home. The hotel was the tallest in central of Bangkok. Nothing cant demand too much, the building start to look old with dust from outside. Inside of the hotel still great with convenient store, nice golf view area and roof top revolving deck. That is good for people who tired for shopping. You can choose to rest in the hotel and enjoy the night view and spa relaxing. Because the hotel was so convenient and locate at strategy location. There are people traffic at the lobby,I was impressed by the staff services that was fast and efficient.I manged to check in and check out with minimal time required.
Ng B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Worth

Food,shopping,location
8
Very comfortable,good location ,food very delicious espeacially breakfast ,staff hotel very friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05