Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 18686 reviews

12515 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (18686)
Sort by:
Shamsul Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2014
i did not dine in the hotel. no halal food.

location.
7.3
goin to the hotel lobby and to the room was a chore because of the lift. we have to wait for awhile at every lift landing.
Report this review
Graeme D. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
Rude
2
The doorman questioned my partner as to wheat her he was a money boy..the hotel smelt bad and after two nights of five, we checked out and moved to another Hotel...would NOT recommend this hotel at all...
Report this review
Bee T. Business travelers Singapore, November 10, 2014
Great place Great food

nice location for shopping, great bar,and great breakfast
6.3
Room was super spacious, probably twice the size of any other hotel room in the area, there was even a closet big enough for another single bed. This is the tallest building in Bangkok so even if you stay in one of the lower floors it will give you a good view of the city.
Report this review
Yin C. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Best Location

Location, Staff and Comfortable
10
The location is the best, due to the down stair is all the market. Staff has a good manner, the room is comfortable.
Report this review
Lina P. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2014
Short stay

Location, food and shopping
6
It was just a short transit. The breakfast is good, location is nice. All about shopping. So many streetfood downstairs. But the service is just poor.
Report this review
Tin P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Ratings

Good food, friendly staff, great location
8.3
Everything was good, however there are still certain areas which can be improved on, like the room cleanliness, built more lift as there are too many tourist.
Report this review
Soon M. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Great View from the Rotating Rooftop

Nice View of the Whole Bangkok Night View, Pleasant Bar & Multi Choices Breakfast
6
It was the first time I stay at this hotel, in overall just so so. Wifi internet are only free at Lobby, other than that are CHARGE CHARGE CHARGE... Can't imagine this is happening in 2014 whereas others 2 / 3 stars hotel are providing it free. Yet to mention the wifi speed at lobby are super slow. The only satisfying is the view which is their selling point. Room are also not that great, looks very old with stain on the carpet. Once and for all for this hotel unless a revamp.
Report this review
Sarindar S. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
Worst Hotel in Bangkok
3
A nightmare of an hotel to stay in with access to the hotel's lobby, room and facilities a struggle with the huge crowds at the entrance and the lifts. Very rude staff at the reception area who were completely oblivious to the happenings at the hotel. Don't ever stay at this if you want a decent stay in Thailand. Will never visit this hotel ever again. Simply atrocious!
Report this review
Yee W. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
busy

location, view
6.3
Too crowded i hate to wait the elevator there.
Report this review
Shane Y. Solo travelers Canada, November 10, 2014
Excellent

Location, staff, upgrade for my birthday
8.7
I loved this hotel. They gave me a free upgrade to the top of the hotel for my birthday. All the staff were really friendly. Location is great. Rooms are really clean. If i really had to complain, it wouldn't the about the hotel rather the guests. A lot of mainland China people who lack the concept of mannerism. They push and shove through the elevators. It's a skyscraper so expect a lot of people going up and down the elevators during peak times. Aside from the guests, I highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 2451 - 2460 of 12515 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07