or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15582 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15582)
Sort by:
Minh N. Couples Vietnam, July 21, 2013
Nice stay, free upgraded to suite room

Centrally located, walking distance to shopping malls
7.7
Room is clean and spacious. Hotel has free shuttle bus to some attractions for tourists. Have to pay for wifi in this hotel.
Ong K. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2013
comfortable. relax..and nice breakfast

location..friendly staff. .best breakfast
8.7
I have a three nights stay in baiyoke sky...all the hotels servives and facilities are well maintained The only issue for me, will be the hotel lift. ...sometime you got to wait for a very long queues To get in the hotel lift...hope will see the improve my next visit. .
Clare Y. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
Average really based on the overall experience

buffet breakfast, comfy bed, free shuttle bus service to Siam area and Chartuchak
5
It was really below what I expected basing on the photos we had seen . Although the customer service there made us feel they were pretty much rude at first, I must say that we met 3 outstanding personnels who gave great customer service with a smile. the duty manager, service manager at the check-in counter and the buffet breakfast manager. The entire hotel especially the room has a strong old musty smell. upon our arrival the lobby was way too over-packed to accommodate everyone causing us to feel agitated and flustered. On several occasions we had to wait for the second lift to arrive in order to reach the lobby on the 18th floor. There was no order, everyone practically stood in front of the lift and tried to squeeze in. For the price we paid we did not expect that we needed to pay in order to access WIFI per day. When we checked-in we were disappointed with the smell and how dirty and dark the whole room looked and felt. The sofa was stained and worn off, the electric kettle was still half filled with water. The curtains and carpet looked old and dirty we did not dare to walk bare-footed around the room and always wore slippers. Although the view was great given we were on the 40th floor, the windows were dirty and stained. The only clean part of the room was the bed. To make matters worse we bumped into friends who had gotten much better hotels and paid only half the price we had. This is definitely our first and last stay there.
Maria I. Business travelers Philippines, July 20, 2013
it was a relaxed and enjoyable stay

clean, good food, perfect location
9
stay was great, very accomodating staff, rooms were clean...only hassle was internet access was with a fee even for hotel guests...
Wei X. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2013
Comfortable, Relaxing and Clean room.

Attentive staffs, Spacious room which is really clean. The hotel is very centralized. It is near almost everything - from food, massage and spa palours, shopping to Airport railway etc.
9.7
We have a wonderful stay with Baiyoke Sky Hotel. Our every trip to Bangkok will definitely be at Baiyoke Sky Hotel. This time we were being upgraded to Sky zone & is on Lady's Floor at 63rd Floor. Superb city views, large and spacious room with large bed and AC is vey powerful for the humid weather. On 19th July, the hotel staff actually surprised my friend with a lovely birthday cake and a packet of macaroons & cookies. When my friend saw the cakes on the table after we came back from our trip to Ayutthaya, she was really shock and appreciatively happy over it. Baiyoke Sky Hotel, your staffs attentions and services are Great. You are definitely our choice whenever we are in Bangkok. Thumbs Up~!
Josephine P. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2013
Bangkok Escapade 2013

The food, room accommodation and central for shopping and nearby Malls
10
The room accommodation and food are excellent except for the room service where we requested for a spoon and fork and it came very late. Need to tell the other staff to smile and greetings always, but overall rating, I would recommend this to my friends and relatives. Thank you.
Robbie C. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
Acceptable with quite a few unpleasent experiences

Good Location, Price and Room was spacious
6
The overall stay was good, however, certain small issues like waiting time for lifts due to high influx of tourist just going up to the tower , as well as customer relations advicing me to take a taxi for 150 baht when a metered one would cost only around 60( as I found out later) and the taxi brings you to unreliable shops to shop so that they will get "coupons" or cuts. I find this practice of just cheating and scamming your guests quite disgusting. As a staff there, the bare minimum you could do is to provide decent advice to your guest? Overall stay was ok though as room quality was value for money.
Andi H. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2013
Must deposit 3000 Bath / 100 USD before check in.

Good Location, Nice city view and large room
7.7
The hotel was so crowded during the peak time (07-09am) and (09-10pm). Although you already paid via credit card, you must deposit 3000 Bath/100 USD before checkin.
Stan W. Business travelers Australia, July 19, 2013
OK

close to my needs, staff, views
9
I have stayed at Baiyoke many times but find the novelty of a wide choice of buffet breakfast and great views is far outweighed by the slowness of the lifts. The hotel is usually very busy and a wait of 10-15 minutes for a lift is common. Then there are the changes of lifts between different areas. I would only stay here again only to show friends the sights. Far too busy for me.
Christopher R. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
Iteresting experience

Quite, central location
8.7
It was an experience to stay in such a tall building, and it was quite and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06