Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16039 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16039)
Sort by:
Chua E. Families with young children Singapore, August 19, 2013
great

location, friendly staff and near shopping area
7.7
overall is great and enjoyable, we could see bangkok city at the 84th level the only bad point is no free WI-FI, you got to pay $ for WI-FI
Eng C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Nice and easy

Location, shopping & sight seeing.
7.7
Good & memorable stay, easy excess to public transport. Strategic location and many shopping complexes including night markets.
Timo P. Couples Finland, August 19, 2013
Stressing - too crowded.

View and only view.
4.3
Too many Chinese and Russians. Lifts complicated to use. Why not own lifts to hotel residents? All in all too crowded. Had to queue to lifts! Internet not free. Water temperature in shower swinging. Breakfast big but poor on taste. I've been there now two times: first and last...
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2013
Fairly decent.

Good service, large room and magnificent views.
8
The quality of service provided was superb, despite the quality of the hotel itself not being as good. Our room was in dire need of a refurbishment with a couple of the amenities not working properly. But even with that being said, our stay was still fairly decent with little to no complaints all in all.
Rebecca C. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
the hotel disappoints

location, room size, view from the top
5.7
disappointed with the reception where guests need to wait more than 10 minutes to get keys, change of room. staff did not even assist to bring luggage with the change of room, failed to initiate return of deposit upon check out, very late shuttle service going to airport, rooms had sofa that needs reupholstering, buffet breakfast selection never change
Jiayin C. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2013
One of the best, but not the best of all.

Upon stepping into the hotel room, was rather in love with the spacious room. It was huge enough for us to dance~ Also the staff there are able to communicate with us in english. Breakfast was great!
7
I enjoyed my stay at Baiyoke Sky. The large room space and also friendly staff. However, the room was kind of flirty. There are cockroaches running about and there is a weird and smelly smell lingering around both the toilets for the first day. It looks as if the room was left vaccant for quite some time. Was quite disappointed that we have to pay additional to get access for wifi in our rooms. Also, the sofa looks dirty as we can see visible stain with our eyes. Overall, still quite satisfied.
Boon Y. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Great stay with lovely room size

Worth the money, strategic location and shopping haven
8.3
It was awesome. Had great time staying in the hotel with friends.
Michael Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
value for money as business travekers like me

GOOD VEGETARIALS BREAKFAST, BEAUTIFUL CITY VIEW , STAFF RESPONSER FAST
8
i travel to bangkok for business meeting for two days which reach friday late evering. And is full of tourest for check in, Due i have special request for twin bed sharing for two gentleman. within 5 min, they upgrapeus to family room without anychanges. And for breakfast is many verity food and vegetarials food . The room is clear and well maintain ! michael yap malaysia
Ritchie N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Nice but old

Spacious room, nice surroundings, old design
7.3
Pleasant! I was book the superior suite room, the room was spacious, seperated to family room, bedroom, dressing room, and bathroom. The design was a little bit old, and the thing that I hate from this hotel is that we need to go up by elevator (which is crowded and no AC) to 18th floor to go to the lobby, after that, we need to change to the other elevator to go to our room.
Devaka H. Business travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
worst hotel i have ever stayed at! ! :(

city view,central,night market
3.3
by far this is the worst hotel i have been to. i was very very disappointed. **rude staff ** smell of dead rats in my room ** dirty carpets**50+ years old furniture ** dirty bed with bed bugs** slow internet ** shower too low**very very busy lifts at times 30min wait** nothing like the photos! !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05