or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15622 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15622)
Sort by:
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2013
Excellent Hotel at a Reasonable Price

The view of the City, the staff and the location
9.3
My stay was excellent, the staff was quick and efficient and the room was large and clean with a fantastic view of the City. Breakfast was good, but if you do not go early it's quite crowded. Breakfast and most bars and restaurants are on the top floors with a breathtaking view of Bangkok. The elevators are a bit of a nuisance and can be slow at peak times, but well worth it for the view. This hotel has excellent staff. It also has ample free parking.
Wong K. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2013
Sorry. We wd prefer other better hotel.

Airport transit link, budget shopping n spacious room
5.3
The hotel is pretty old n rundown. We will not be staying in this hotel in future as Bkk have many nicer hotels. We can't find any average restaurants nearby except alot of Indians & Pakistan kind of restsurants. The breakfast area in the hotel looks like canteen to us.
Andrea L. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2013
Great Stay. Would visit again.

Location, Cleanliness, Food
7.3
It was a great location to be at. I liked the food at the restaurants as well.
Thuy P. Business travelers United States of America, July 21, 2013
So busy not good from elevation

Relax and silence
4
So so not good for relax, busy business but receiption wait so long and elevator not good
Meli M. Groups Indonesia, July 21, 2013
crowded

the room size,the view,and easy access
6.7
It was fun actually but the capacity of the lift is not compatible with the number of tourists anymore.we have to wait for 30mins just to get down,but after all the hotel room is clean and convenient
Ker L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Nice hotel to stay, worth to the value, nice view

nice view, room is clean, the higher floor in bangkok city
9
The check in staff were very good. We got a free upgrade. The room was great. Large bathroom with plenty of hot water. Great view from the 42th floor overlooking the city.No free WIFI which i think should be given as nowadays most hotels do provides. For those who loves nice room view and shopping this is the hotel i'll recommend.
Minh N. Couples Vietnam, July 21, 2013
Nice stay, free upgraded to suite room

Centrally located, walking distance to shopping malls
7.7
Room is clean and spacious. Hotel has free shuttle bus to some attractions for tourists. Have to pay for wifi in this hotel.
Ong K. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2013
comfortable. relax..and nice breakfast

location..friendly staff. .best breakfast
8.7
I have a three nights stay in baiyoke sky...all the hotels servives and facilities are well maintained The only issue for me, will be the hotel lift. ...sometime you got to wait for a very long queues To get in the hotel lift...hope will see the improve my next visit. .
Clare Y. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
Average really based on the overall experience

buffet breakfast, comfy bed, free shuttle bus service to Siam area and Chartuchak
5
It was really below what I expected basing on the photos we had seen . Although the customer service there made us feel they were pretty much rude at first, I must say that we met 3 outstanding personnels who gave great customer service with a smile. the duty manager, service manager at the check-in counter and the buffet breakfast manager. The entire hotel especially the room has a strong old musty smell. upon our arrival the lobby was way too over-packed to accommodate everyone causing us to feel agitated and flustered. On several occasions we had to wait for the second lift to arrive in order to reach the lobby on the 18th floor. There was no order, everyone practically stood in front of the lift and tried to squeeze in. For the price we paid we did not expect that we needed to pay in order to access WIFI per day. When we checked-in we were disappointed with the smell and how dirty and dark the whole room looked and felt. The sofa was stained and worn off, the electric kettle was still half filled with water. The curtains and carpet looked old and dirty we did not dare to walk bare-footed around the room and always wore slippers. Although the view was great given we were on the 40th floor, the windows were dirty and stained. The only clean part of the room was the bed. To make matters worse we bumped into friends who had gotten much better hotels and paid only half the price we had. This is definitely our first and last stay there.
Maria I. Business travelers Philippines, July 20, 2013
it was a relaxed and enjoyable stay

clean, good food, perfect location
9
stay was great, very accomodating staff, rooms were clean...only hassle was internet access was with a fee even for hotel guests...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02