or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15622 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15622)
Sort by:
Albertus S. Couples South Africa, January 1, 2015
poor service from staff

location, size of room, view
5.7
great but the service at front desk shocking !!!! I will never ever book at the hotel again nor recommend someone to use the hotel.
Le M. Couples Vietnam, January 1, 2015
good location, great view and that's it

location, view, high view
7.3
Room was old but very spacious. City view is fantastic. It's near to shopping malls like Plantinum and Paladium, also close to Central World. Horrible wifi speed. Gala dinner on New Year Ever was a total let down. It's filled with boring performances. The food was not special. Totally not worth USD100.
Faisal E. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2015
Very good

We have dinner at floating market restaurant in 75 floor tle food and the atmosphere was very good , the new year Eva at the Chinese restorant 79 floor
8.7
Over all the hotel faselety was very good from staf and reseptione restorants, golf, coffe shops look out was very good , the room condation was ok need bet of atntion.they was to meney tourist using the sam lifte taks up to the reseptione area "OMG" This plase not for relaxing it is for adventure and good fun I like it .
Mikael D. Couples Sweden, January 1, 2015
Very Nice sky hotell

Very High building
10
Awesome new year celebration
Yunpeng Z. Families with older children China, January 1, 2015
As a so-called 4-stars hotel, it's quite overrated

location
5
smell in room, lower quality of service I'll never stay in this hotel. And I'll let my friends to know this fact.
Ng J. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Everything just perfect

Comfortable, Clean & Enjoy
10
everything just perfect that i stayed in this hotel =)
Steffen K. Couples South Africa, January 1, 2015
Alright but too busy

coffee shop, tee off cafe, revolving deck
6.7
it was nice, besides the fact that we weren't allowed in the sky bar on news years eve without paying 2000THB - normally it's free for residents. We weren't happy because that was what we had planned to do. The hotel was also extremely busy and it took forever to get an elevator. We didn't eat breakfast there even though we had paid for it to be included just because it was soooo full and there were no tables available. Our last visit we were upgraded to a better room and it was nicer.
Okan G. Groups Turkey, January 1, 2015
very bad hotel
3
i never stay before so bad hotel.first this towne from hotel is smalling very bad, if you go to hotel not balboy nobody halp you.personal are not friendly.hight hotel thatswhy its come very much group, many people if you ask somethink to reception you must wait 30 minuth.after if you go to room , ooh my got smalling horibol very bad.if you want go to floor 77,78 restorant you must make rezervation but you cant because from outside its coming many people to see this floor.dinner open buffet.very much spice.i was in my life very much hotel but never see so bad hotel same like this hotel.and if go to hotel they take deposit from you and by chekout they dont remember to you if forget you cant take your money back they say to you if you come next time you get it,all history.they are realy bandit.so if if some body read that i will be happy that this person i think never come to this hotel.i do wrong but hope people do not wrong same like me.if they tell me come stay in our hotel whithout money i never go again to this hotel.if i give for this hotel star maximum 2 star not more. and if you want see the highst floor ? you can stay different hotel and visit for 15 minuths this hotel. BAD HOTEL
Subhash B. Families with older children India, January 1, 2015
Avoid,Avoid.

sky deck,lobby,location.
3.7
Bad Things:1.bad smell . Bad veg breakfast chices for indians.3.Shortage in inventory of mini Bar after check in.(hotel did not charge for refill but it created irritation in mind).
Lin L. Families with young children China, December 31, 2014
review

room space;view from highest level;
4.7
the receptionist is not very friendly,response is not as quick as espected when we ask for help.the extra bed is not ready when we check in which make us wait for about 1hour at midnight.the room is quite big but pillow is.very high and not soft any more. the ground floor always very noisy and packed .not recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04