My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
13491 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (13491)
Sort by:
Mei L. Couples January 12, 2013
Excellent hotel

Great Location
8.3
My 2nd time stay at Baiyoke Sky. No complains, rooms are spacious, service excellent, room service food is tasty too.
Shopping Tip: There's a free shuttle bus provided by the hotel to shopping centre like MBK, Siam Pargagon and etc...
Jarrell T. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2013
Nice hotel but sound acoustic is not good

Good service
7.7
Chosen Baiyoke Sky Hotel due to location. It is near Fashion Mall and night market. Service is good. There is free wifi access, but need to approach staffs for password. Password changes daily. Cons is on the sound acoustic. I can hear the closing of door verly loudy as well as what the other guest in the neighbouring room is talking.
Vikas M. Families with young children India, January 11, 2013
tall name shallow service

hugely crowded. feels like 5 persons per square meter.
3.7
the hotel is well located and that is it. the rooms are below ordinary. the hotel is very very crowded with large inflow of tourist and visitors. don't go there if you want to relax. very very basic, no value for money at all.
Jeremy T. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2013
Nice, but overrated

Easy to Find, Spacious Rooms, Luxury feel
7
Our stay at the Baiyoke was fine, but we won't stay there again. It is the stereotypical "luxury hotel" experience, but it wasn't anything spectacular. The rooms are nice and spacious with a great view of the city, but everything was overpriced. I asked about wi-fi and they not only didn't tell me about the wi-fi offered in the lobby, but they charged us almost $15 USD for one night... and it didn't even work in our room! We had to stand out by the elevator to get any signal. The staff was also very standard and unwelcoming. For us, there were far too many people staying in the hotel and also tourists coming to go up to the top. The breakfast is all about quantity, but no quality. It cost 400 Baht each and we didn't even get a real cup of coffee... just nasty Nescafe. If they are going to consider themselves a world class hotel, they need to improve on their service. We stayed in a much cheaper hotel nearby for the rest of our trip and enjoyed it much more.
Mihail B. Families with young children Romania, January 11, 2013
location is central

You can quickly get to the airport with direct subway
9.7
around the hotel's night market and the ceteva hundred meters can make purchases from Western malls. rooms are large and very large spatioase.Dar due to traffic and hotel populatitatii luck must have a room on a higher floor.
Sheikh I. Business travelers Pakistan, January 11, 2013
great place

near the market and airport link
7
good hotel but u have to pay 4 internet.U can access garment shops shoes and indra market is just opposite
Ole G. Groups Sweden, January 11, 2013
My favourite hotel in Bangkok.

Location, price and service.
9
Had yet another great stay at Bayoke sky hotel. Staff is always kind and helpful. This was my 6th time Here and when in Bankok always try to get a room here.
Shopping Tip: The big market just across the street. Haggle haggle and haggle
Markel V. Couples Estonia, January 11, 2013
perfect location but old and outdated

location
7.7
uncomfortable to travel with big luggage as there are 3 types of elevators which go to different floors and you have to change them to get to upper floors. very small windows in the room. old!
Lindsey E. Groups United States of America, January 11, 2013
Tall hotel

W wonderful location, and beautiful, clean, safe.
9.7
I loved staying at this hotel. I wish I stayed longer. It was the perfect location. I loved the restaurant that was priced well and open 24/7.
Jing W. Groups China, January 10, 2013
Nice stay at the tallest hotel in Bangkok

clean and very friendly staffs
8
before i checked in my friend was telling baiyoke is consider as one of the ancient hotel in bangkok but many travelers visit it because of it's height and breathtaking night view ... i was expecting nothing but an old hotel. after our 2 nights stay i feel quite positive about it. our room is big and clean. there is a separate dressing space for us girls.and their staffs are friendly and quite helpful except two cashiers at their in-hotel convenient store...as we are not so familiar with their currency, it takes some time for us to figure out how much we have to pay.they just starred at you and kept repeating the amount in a very rude tone. overall, it was quite nice stay there.
Shopping Tip: Never buy things without bargain and be careful of some taxi drivers they may ask for another price after you get in their cab.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07