or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15608 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15608)
Sort by:
Salam S. Couples Indonesia, June 27, 2013
goog hotel for shopping all day long

comfort, near shopping area and night market, great breakfast
8
great, i like the breakfast and d room so spacious
Alejandro P. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2013
A luxury hotel at a very affordable rate

location, food, value for money
9
We have a very comfortable stay at the hotel. The room is spacious and with complete amenities. It was our second time staying in the hotel and we are very satisfied with the hotel services.
Khoo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Comfortable for a short stay

Large room, superb location, easy access to other parts of the city.
7
It was very comfortable. Our room was upgraded & I was impressed with the "Ladies Floor" concept for better security. I like the size of the room & bathroom. However, the lighting in the corridor was poor. The carpets should be shampooed. A bit noisy in the lobby area.
Madeline L. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2013
Generally smooth stay.

Near shopping area, good massage parlours just outside hotel, spacious room with excellent city night view.
6.7
My stay was generally good, except that the specifications I stated in my booking with Agoda were not met, such as 'non-smoking room', '22-45th floor', 'twin beds'. I was greatly disappointed when the concierge told me that they have no more such rooms. I wonder what is the point of my booking then. I hope Agoda would improve on this issue to meet the requirements of customers in future.
Joylyn K. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2013
Highly Not Recommended

None - Unless you consider room service as an option
5.3
We were upgraded to a junior suite but the mini bar cupboard was infested with cockroaches. There were at least a dozen of them in there and I had to kill 3 as they had strayed out of the cupboard on the carpeted floor. This is housekeeping at its worst!
Rajindar K. Families with older children Singapore, June 26, 2013
This was my most miserable holiday.

The view from the highest floor was amazing.
4.7
We were very upset with the service provided, people especially at front desk were very unfriendly. I do understand that they may not like certain nationalities but customer service is universal. The hotel lobby was alway over crowded looked more like a fish market. It would be good if theres a separate entrance for hotel guests. The breakfast and dinner buffets were not appealing and tasty at all, not value for money. Though I had a good time with my family I would not stay at Baiyoke again, or even visit Bangkok again.
Jayesh V. Families with older children South Africa, June 26, 2013
Very close for our purpose regarding shopping and

Central situated, larger rooms, great breakfast variety
6
This was our 2nd visit to the hotel, the 1st was in Dec 2010. Sadly the upkeep and appearance is a little more run down. The bedding and linen was torn and also the room carpets and some fixtures were looking rather run down.This is not a 5 or 4 star hotel but a convenient shoppers ideally situated accommodation with low room rates!
Lewis D. Couples Australia, June 26, 2013
good value for money hotel

hotel conviently located to shopping precienct. good quality room sizes.
8
Milind K. Families with older children India, June 25, 2013
comfortable

great breakfast,tallest hotel,centrally located near shopping areas
7
Chrysan O. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2013
accessible

location. staff
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01