Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16256 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16256)
Sort by:
Bengtatt C. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Not bad, not great either

Close to shopping places. Close to tailors. Close to food.
6.3
Sebastien C. Business travelers France, August 16, 2013
Easy access from subway, good view and ok food

Easy access from subway, good view and ok food
6.3
Good hotel, even if you need to go to the 18th floor to check in. Lifts are a bit slow when it is crowded but overall it is a very good value for money.
Haisheng X. Business travelers China, August 16, 2013
the room is very big

the room is big, the bath room is clean, the location is good.
8
nice place for family, good city view.
Mary E. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
It is a bussy market hotel

Location, clean
5
The bad thing about this hotel is like a market more than a hotel. The left always bussy and full of people and we have to wait at least half an hour to get a left. The hotel advertise about many things they have such as a floating market floor number 75 and sky buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner and other things such as special event for mother day and super mum and many other events. So the people are comming from every where to joint this events and to eat at the sky buffet and using the hotel left. I wish that the hotel separate there gust left from the visitor left to make it easy for their gust to enjoy their stay. For me never again Baiyoke hotel because it was very hard for me to wait long time for a very crowded left full of people. The money I paid too much for the standard of service I got.
Clive D. Couples South Africa, August 16, 2013
brilliant and I will be going back soon

the food the quality of the rooms and the height of the building
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at Bayioke it had a brilliant view and a nice spacious room
Alok S. Solo travelers India, August 16, 2013
Horrlble, wouldn't stay again

horrible, nothing was good about this hotel
3.3
it was horrible. And the only reason for that was the unavaiability of hotel elevator for the hotel guests. They are always crowded by tourists, and hotel didn't bother to control the flow of outsiders or provide exclusive elevator to its guests. I literally needed to wait 20-30 mins everytime before i could find my way to squeeze into it. I didn't pay for this. I couldn't use any of the facilities in the hotel because of this. This is not a hotel if you are looking for four star comfort, forget fivestar. and on top of that, they charge heavily for internet, its not free anywhere, including lobby. plus, you can't get cellphone signals on higher floor. I was on 64th floor, and everytime i need to make a call or browse internet on my mobile, had to wait for lift, squeeze my way in and go to atleast reception lobby.
Indri S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Busy hotel in the middle of market

Reasonable price, in house restaurants, great breakfast selections
6.3
Reasonable, room was a good size however smells musty, hotel is so busy and in the middle of market,
Kathrin K. Solo travelers Austria, August 16, 2013
Tourist trap

Close to airport train and big rooms
5
After friends told me about the hotel and the amazing view, I was prepared to have a special experience at the end of my 5 weeks trip through South East Asia and also to spend a little fortune on a room for one night. The surprise was big. When I was sent to the Lobby to check in, I asked, if that really was the check in as I had imagined it to be much more stylish, elegant and most of all new! Instead it had the flair of a better train station. The view over the city from the 40th floor was amazing for sure, it would have been even better if the windows had been clean, so one could actually see everything... And the view one can also get from the platform, where access is free .
Akim L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
nice and comfortable for family and good for shopp

clean room,large size and easy to go shopping area
7.7
close to go to shopping and easy public transportation and low price from agoda
Akim L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
close to the shopping mall,nice staff and good

clean room,nice hotel to anywhere,easy access to public transportation
7.7
the hotel is close to shopping center and entertain and strategically located in the heart of downtown bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03