or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16047 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16047)
Sort by:
Marhayanie M. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2013
Comfortable

Location, Large room, Luxury
7.7
I have stay 2 night in a large and comfortable room, but the central air condition in my room was directly to my bed, so in the middle in the night I have to turn it off, because I wonder being sick, in bahasa indonesia I say it will be Masuk angin. But anyhow..I liked stay in baiyoke hotel. Thank you.
Lim F. Families with older children Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Shopping in Treasure Hunt at Pratunam

Easy Acess to Airport link and BTS train station with 5 minutes walking distance, Door step to the shopping heaven and very helpful and efficient staff at lobby and transport arrangement.
8.7
My second time stay at Baiyoke Sky Hotel. I have searched around in Agoda for other hotels. Overall compare and rating for the price and location, I selected Baiyoke again. My last visit was at Apr 2011, when I returned to Baiyoke Sky Hotel. I felt like return to home sweet home. The hotel was the tallest in central of Bangkok. Nothing cant demand too much, the building start to look old with dust from outside. Inside of the hotel still great with convenient store, nice golf view area and roof top revolving deck. That is good for people who tired for shopping. You can choose to rest in the hotel and enjoy the night view and spa relaxing. Because the hotel was so convenient and locate at strategy location. There are people traffic at the lobby,I was impressed by the staff services that was fast and efficient.I manged to check in and check out with minimal time required.
Ng B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Worth

Food,shopping,location
8
Very comfortable,good location ,food very delicious espeacially breakfast ,staff hotel very friendly
John H. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Really enjoyed the great view of Bangkok City

Great view , holiday atmosphere, great facilities
9.7
It is a holiday by itself in the hotel itself. There are so many things to do the paramount of which is the beautiful view of Bangkok City from the viewing deck of the 84th floor.
Zeyu Y. Couples China, July 5, 2013
just fine just fine just fine

location food design
9.3
good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Cha C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Centrally located

Location, being the tallest hotel in Thailand, train station next door
6.3
The best thing about this hotel is that the train station is just about 100metres away from the hotel. It is an airport express rail link directly to the airport. You can also board this train and change to other BTS station to go to other places . Surrounding the hotel is night market which you can find plenty of clothes and hawker food.The only setback with this hotel is that the hotel lobby is actually located at the 18 floor and there are about only three lift to service guest to this floor which is sometimes overcrowded. The room of this hotel is a little 'old fashioned' as this hotel was but more than 10 years ago and i believe it definately need some refurbishment in order to be more competitive with other hotels.
Lam Y. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2013
great stay. close to airport link and shopping are

location, view, restaurants
8.3
great experience at baiyoke sky. centrally located, near to airport link, shuttle service available to different places. room is a little old though.
Adrian K. Couples Ireland, July 5, 2013
I was happy with my stay in this hotel

Helpful staff, central location and great views
8.7
When booking this hotel i made a mistake with the dates which i did not discover till i got there. The staff at the hotel and agoda were very helpful in sorting out this problem even though no changes were allowed on the booking. Thanks to all concerned
Tashry Z. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 5, 2013
Awesome stay!

Location, price, friendly staff
8.7
Baiyoke Sky is excellent. It is centrally located around shopping areas, and every night there is a street market where one can buy many different items. A breathtaking view of the city from the rotating top floor makes it a memorable place of stay.
Tashry Z. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 5, 2013
A favourite in Bangkok

Location, price, view
8.7
A memorable and fantastic stay. One of the tallest buildings in Bangkok, going to the outdoor rotating floor itself is a memorable sight. The street market outside the hotel every night makes for an easy shopping experience. Also, halal food restaurants are numerous and nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05