Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16986 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16986)
Sort by:
Angelo B. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2013
The hotel is centrally located, spacious room.

Location, spacious room, close to almost everything.
7
We stayed a couple of nights and I must say this hotel is almost one of a kind. Good location, you can find shopping bargains within the vicinity.
Report this review
Mabel G. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Great place for shopper!!

Great place for shopper! Easy to access to train station and shopping areas are around the corner!
8
Super convenience for shoppers! Pratunum Market is just in front of the hotel and Platinum is within 8 mins walk. A great place for family to gather too. They have some in-house entertainment places for family as well. They serve great buffet breakfast! The buffet dinner is worth the money! Lots of Thai massage shops next to the hotel. They charge quite cheap but not all are very clean. Before going, I heard about the haunted story of the hotel. During my stay, nothing happen and I slept well every nights. So, don't be frighten by the ghost story.
Report this review
Lim H. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Shopping heaven hotel

Location is superb right at the wholesales shopping area. Breakfast spread is good, serving all kinds of choices
8
I always love Baiyoke sky for its location. breakfast is at the top of the hotel where you can see the scenery of Bangkok. Baiyoke sky has the best Tom yum soup!
Report this review
Chan C. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Nice place, my 2nd time staying here. But too bad,

Security, service
7.3
Gd, nice place, too bad wi-fi is not free. Got to pay n it rather expensive
Report this review
Yibin C. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2013
Lousy experience

Location, view, breakfast
3.7
Not very good room. Foul smell, lighting was dull.
Report this review
Yibin C. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2013
Worth a miss

Breakfast, location & height
4
Smelly room, dimly lighted. Price is not worth it. Staff are friendly but tend to get grouchy during busy period
Report this review
Yibin C. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Bad - It the a very disappointing stay

Breakfast on Level 82, Rooftop bar on Level 83
3.3
This is one of the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Am very disappointed with my stay there. The whole hotel was very old, the rooms smell, and the lighting in the room is very poor. I have to ask for a room change as the first room I checked in, the room smell was unbearable. Although the second room was better, but occasionally the toilet has a very bad smell too. It is a 4-star hotel with no proper lobby as the lobby is on level 18. For tourist that are considering to stay in this hotel, all I can say is search Baiyoke Sky Hotel review on google, before deciding whether you wanna stay or not.
Report this review
Ben B. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
Dated decor, rude staff, extortionate policies

Leaving and... No just leaving
4.3
We arrived at the Baiyoke to be told on check in that the room we had booked and paid for was no longer available, but we could have a twin instead. After a bit of a struggle, miraculously, another double room appeared which we moved into. The room was very dated and smelt like an old peoples' home, everything in it was a bit tattered and dog eared. Bed was comfy enough though. Next day, we tried the buffet breakfast - awful. Terrible quality and they see to have tried to cram every one of world's cusines into the buffet but none are any good. Location is okay, there's a big shopping centre close by and a taxi to the touristy area is about 100Thb. The last thing that sealed Baiyoke's downfall is that every single little service that you might expect from a normal modern hotel to be free, costs. And when your hotel looks like the Baiyoke does, you should really be giving things like free wifi to sweeten the bitter deal.
Report this review
Cassandra L. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Good location, close to shopping district.

Good value breakfast, close to shopping district, large room
7
Report this review
Kelly H. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
Awesome views and large clean comfortable rooms

Location, value, service
9
We stayed in a superior 1 bedroom suite on the 25th floor. The room was large, clean with incredible views and a very comfy bed. The bathroom was lovely spacious and clean. There was a small kitchenette with a bar fridge but nothing to cook on and why would you want to with all the great restaurants and street food around, the hotel also boasts a beautiful breakfast and dinner buffet as well as a 82nd floor bar, which on a clear night is just amazing. The staff at the bar and the buffet are courteous and kind, the staff upon check in and check out are a little less desirable, a smile wouldnt go astray! There is so much to do in this area, Platinum shopping mall and MBK only blocks away. The night markets just out front the hotel are fun and vibrant and the street food is great!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06