Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16956 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16956)
Sort by:
Yeo L. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Great

good location,friendly staff,best room
9.7
I like the room. It really big and comfortable. And the bathroom very big and clean.
Report this review
Yong C. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2013
no bad

bathroom, near to shopping, higher floor
7.7
the staff with bad attitude after we check out we would like to put our luggage at hotel the staff who help us check out gave us a card and ask us go 1st floor find for bellboy we feel so confused when we r at 1st floor because we cannot find even a person who can help us finally we saw a bellboy with white color uniform and one of my fren look for the luggage and I walk near to him goin to ask him but he directly walk away from me n toward my fren goin to take our luggage (because he though we are goin to check in) the I walk behind him to our luggage and tell him we r check out not check in then he left immediately whithout any word, and I even canot ask him anything *on the day we goin to check in, no people at 1st floor and no people instruct us have to go 18th floor for check in also. I have to ask cleaner, and I have to carry luggage myself
Report this review
Fong L. Families with older children Singapore, September 18, 2013
A Nice and Comfortable Stay at Baikyoke Sky Hotel

Great food from the Hotel Coffee House. A nice room view and good location.
8
My daughter and I had a very pleasant stay at your hotel. The room was cleaned daily and the hotel staff were friendly. Also love the free shuttle bus service provided. It certainly helps a lot with getting around. Will be back again. See you. Thank you.
Report this review
Weijian T. Groups Singapore, September 18, 2013
bad stay in the room

for the 3 best things about this hotel, i can frankly say "nothing" at all
3
first day at the hotel is already a bad impression. first time in my life, receptionist is actually asking for a deposit of for me, i only have so i have to deposit with that. for this is still ok! first thing i enter the room, bad smell inside the room, water is yellow in color when inside bathtub. ask to repair, only gave us a air refreshener. water yellow reason is only hot water will then happen. though they already ask their engineer to check, but still nothing much had happen. wifi, have to pay for usage. overall, i can only say that the stay was only ok but deifintely will strongly not recommend anyone to stay at all!
Report this review
Lim J. Groups Singapore, September 18, 2013
superb

nice views
10
Report this review
Gracia H. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
nice room and clean

food room n location
8
Report this review
Seyed M. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
All ok for first timers

known by taxis close to shopping
6.7
the hotel is nice dining could be better and as usual everything is so expensive in the hotel but its close to everything!
Report this review
Seyed M. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
Close to shopping and busy area

clean room and great city view
7.3
it was located near shopping ,spa is expensive in hotel but there are many message centres around!
Report this review
Chwee H. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
Old hotel that needs major renovations for room

City view at high floor, nice sky bar, breakfast with good view
4.3
Not bad except the rooms which is very old and dirty with a smell of fungus growing not a pleasant feeling experienced staying there
Report this review
Vladyslav G. Business travelers Ukraine, September 17, 2013
the hotel is from last century

slow checkin, paid internet
3
Taxi took alot time to bring me to the hotel, its crowded around by indian community, shopping is everywhere, wholesale and retail. Hotel are was good in 1980s i believe, they still keep same interior, only setup flat TVs, The check-in was took less than 1 hour for sure, maybe half one if to be exactly, because we had two rooms, the halls in floor where is your rooms are big, have alot space, i was wonder who design this interier. really alot of empty spaces in betweens for no usage, i open my room, it was smelly, big room but very small window, it was 61st floor, windows are not clear (because high floor) u cant open window either. The shower with special effect which giving you waves between cold and hot water by themself, towels are old, beds are big but not so comfy. Internet you have to pay, 400THB per day, which quite expensive and you only could use ONE device. I try to found what is good in hotel, maybe FamilyMark on 19th floor, which you can buy some drinks. I wont recomend this hotel till they make full reconstructions and change stuff, they will check ur name before lift at night time to make sure you are living there, cant bring guests too. I was buying this hotel only because its tallest building but its really not worth!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01