or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15375 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15375)
Sort by:
Nee S. Families with older children Singapore, May 13, 2013
Convenient location, easy access

Easy access from airport, good location for shopping and good view of city
6
I saw the promotion of 4 days 3 nights package on the hotel website which came with complimentary welcome drink and 1 hour per day internet access however I proceeded to book through Agoda to have loyalty rewards. Upon check-in at the hotel I was told by the reception that my booking through Agoda is not the same and did not entitle me to the complimentary perks.
Indra P. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2013
Great Height, Great Hotel

Sky view, large sized bathroom, accessibility
9
The view is excellent, especially if you get the top floors. Accessible and easy to find. This hotel can be seen anywhere you go in the city with its tall tower, so you will have no problem finding your way back. Sky lobby have 24/7 convenience store so you wont have to go down all the way to the streets to get your stuff. Hotel place is near to fashion shopping streets with incredible prices. Overall great experience.
Anna Y. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
good location, spacious and value for money

sky view of the city, central location, easy access.
7.7
Rosida R. Groups Indonesia, May 12, 2013
wonderful

location, staff, view
8.3
comfortable for bed, large bathroom, also large room..
Rosida R. Groups Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Avarage

bathroom , staff, view
7.7
I think they must clean under of the bed , because there have much waste such as paper towels, paper, etc. If want cleaning the room, must clean of all.
Phan C. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Bad experienced

I can't think of any actually
2.7
The feelings is like What The ..! Unfriendly staffs, and c'mon what is wrong with giving Free Wifi!
Fibriany F. Groups Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Nice hotel, big room

close to shopping area, big room, nice staff
8.3
Kyoungjin L. Couples South Korea, May 12, 2013
unpleasant staying with low performance service

city view was great with junior suite
5.3
i am a type of “ meek customer” who rarely write the reviews and barely complains, however, this time i must share this ridiculous story what has happened in baiyoke at the front desk. it was not my first time to stay at baiyoke, last time i took my parents to stay at baiyoke as well, room type was junior suite and it was fabulous staying with high quality of service. so i must say they set up great image in my mind. without doubt, this time i suggested my bf to stay at baiyoke. unfortunately, i was shamed when we checked in. my boy friend’s passport was in embassy for processing visa, so i showed my passport. she requested my boy friend to show his passport as well. when we said its in embassy, she wore this bitter smile, sniffed at us and said “ anyways, you stay here so you should show us your id” .her eyes were like angry fox. i am still very shocked that how front desk girl can be rude like that !! we had to say “ could you be more polite please?” and she answered “ what? “, so we said “ could you! be more polite please?”and she was staring at us with this fox eyes and said “ sure.”. apart from this , restaurant staff was unkind with zero smile. staying at the hotel should be pleasant, i understand baiyoke got so many tourists but that’s not excuse for zero performed customer service. especially in hotel and tourism industry, customer service can be crucial factor for the success and i personally believe this is why baiyoke is getting bad reputation these days. if hr department will ever look this comment, please recruit high qualified service minded staff. only the reason they speak chinese, korean or japanese so you recruit them, it will never help your hotel. please consider further qualification as well ! another thing was about the room. this time i stayed at deluxe room but this was big different from last time at “ junior suite “ . very small window ,so we had to upgrade room type to be junior suite.
Kwok L. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Convenient location for cheap shopping

Good location, large room and reasonably priced
6.7
Sok B. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2013
Large space room

Large space, good city view, great breakfast
5.3
Poor. Felt itchy sleeping on the bed. Air conditional lacked of at lobby. Poor check in took us almost 1hour plus. Fail to reserve non smoking twin beds room for us on the same floor. We had two room at separate floor 49 and 51. To reach our room from level 1 take lift to level 18 take another lift to flr 51. To reach our friend room at 49 take lift from level 51 to level 18 then to flr 49 (note access card needed for lift). Basically you need to take two different lift, every time you step out hotel. Unfriendly staffs. Prepared to share with Crowded tourist to take the lift for the observation view (attraction at hotel) organized group tour by travel agency and buffet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08