Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
17954 reviews

12016 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (17954)
Sort by:
Tomas T. Families with older children Sweden, January 14, 2014
shabby

view, breakfast, lokation
5.3
Report this review
Neo S. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2014
Great breakfast; awesome view

View, breakfast, location
9.3
It was good. Nothing to fuss about except the inconvenience of changing 2 lifts to get to ur room on a tiring shopping day. Massage right beside the hotel is always good. Breakfast Is one of the best international bfast with a view.
Report this review
Jennifer S. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Great Shopping Experience

Strategic location, Spacious Room & Nice View
8.3
Enjoyable & Affordable. Will definitely come back.
Report this review
Kerry A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2014
Rundown hotel, cockroach infestation & rude staff

View of the city
4
I had a cockroach infestation in my room and asked for housekeeping to bring a spray to my room. I had to call reception 3 times and staff were disinterested. 45 minutes later I called housekeeping myself and they hadn't had any request to bring a cockroach spray up. A man came to my room with no spray an hour after my first call to reception. At that stage I asked to move rooms and that request was granted. I was told however if I needed the bell boy to help me with my bags it would be 20 minutes. I declined as at this point it was midnight and wanted my bed. I had already packed and came to reception 1 minute later with my bags, to find two bell boys sat there looking bored. The spa staff were rude and unaccommodating. None of the staff I encountered spoke very good English. The swimming pool is old fashioned and is completely in the shade of the hotel and got no sun whatsoever.
Report this review
Salman A. Business travelers Qatar, January 13, 2014
i think i'll become a regular guist of this hotel

tallest bulding so you can enjoy lookin arround when you are at the highst floor ..
7.3
it was a Fantastic stay ... i really enjoyd it and i think i'm going to be a regular gust to this hotel ..
Report this review
Xiao H. Families with older children Singapore, January 13, 2014
No wifi

Location and convenience
8.7
You would expect free wifi staying at a hotel this price in Bkk, but surprisingly it doesn't come with wifi and it's quite expensive to buy internet data from the hotel. A major drawback, I feel. Other than that, location is very convenient and all taxi drivers know where this hotel is. Extremely convenient.
Report this review
Gemine S. Solo travelers South Africa, January 12, 2014
Large, impersonal hotel, but cheap & good quality

Cheap, good view, location to airport
7.7
We stayed here our last night in Bangkok and it was convenient to the chatuchak weekend market and the airport. Rooms were large with great views, but it's too large and impersonal for my taste. Still good value for money.
Report this review
Gerfried W. Solo travelers Austria, January 12, 2014
As usual, everything perfect!

Roomsize, Friendliness of staff, Buffett!
8.7
I keep coming back to the Baiyoke Sky Hotel, and although it's getting older every year, it's just simply perfect and amazes every time again! The rooms are huge and perfectly fine cleaned, the staff is super friendly and helpful and the all you can eat buffet is really really worth the money!! Overall, yes, it is expensive, but in the end, the hotel, the service, the food - that's exactly what you are looking for!
Report this review
Meiteng L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
If with free internet access will be great

High floor, nice view and the room was big
5.7
overall was great, the staff was friendly. apparently, the room was big and the bathroom was clean.
Report this review
Maria J. Couples Spain, January 12, 2014
very nice tower but not nice service

the views, te
5.7
Report this review
Previous page 2951 - 2960 of 12016 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06