or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
13931 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (13931)
Sort by:
Hui Z. Couples China, January 10, 2013
All are not I expected

Nothing
3
With a four star hotel without wifi in room. Need to pay . What hotel is this? Will not going to the hotel anymore. There are a lot of dissatisfying but no mood to write.
Lilian H. Couples Australia, January 10, 2013
never smile they are rude and never answer phone

that it has a good view
4.7
the staff were so rude to us my partner nearly choked to death with silver filings in his pad thai..when we told them they didnt give a dam......i also had to call several times a day to get our room cleaned only on last 2 days of our 8 day staydid they get thru their heads that we like our room cleaned at the time in the morning around 1030 so many times id have the make uop sighn and still 3pm no room cleaned new toliet paper towel etc given to us then i had to call agoda to sort out as the hotel gm avoided me for 4 days and i had to keep dealing with duty manager ...prior to our stay 3 months before i emailed 7 times and called 8 tiems to be hungup on and never assisted and never answered on emails had proofed showed managemen agian they didnt care...they also lied to agoda and told that cleaner came room right away when i called which was alie cos i rung 3 times in one day ...and that proceeded to happen 5 days in a row......no one speaks good english when you call they constantly transfer you....thi is menat to be international hotel???? i dont think so!!!!!!! the staff would ignore me when i would call and i think they think im stupid i knw the number comes up my partner was downstairs watching and they were laughing and talking they werent busy and lied when i complained ...now im not one to complain but im sorry this is the 2nd time ive stayed this hotel and the last time we stayed they were similar probs i didnt complain and figured they would change...instead they were much worseeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! people before you decide to stay really consider it...its a massive hotel and a lot of outside visitors as they are the sky tower too and sometimes hog the elevators and not even stayign in hotels and the tour guides ignore when too many people in elevators i had to yell and say i think 30 people too much in elevator and i pay to stay in this hotel!!!! regualtions people..im telling you all this so you a re fully aware and dont waste your money!
Shopping Tip: MBK and definately patpong markets and around bayoke area esp indra square
Bangon P. Groups Thailand, January 10, 2013
good location

nice breakfast
8
we have book a room for our customers and they have send an e mail to comment for Baiyok sky , they wrote that this is nice hotel , clean , and located in the good area , good for shopping and dinning, if you have to go to Bangkok , this hotel is recommended.
Anthony H. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
Loveley hotel staff very helpfull friendly.

Views room,was brilliant very good location
9.7
We had 3best days couldn't fault anything staff friendly very helpfull
Sivkhim L. Couples Cambodia, January 10, 2013
Great location n environment

Locate in the heart of shopping malls
8
Both services n environment are good thus recommended to all:)
Shopping Tip: Buy as much as u want! Cheap n bargain fashion
Ai L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Tallest Building in Bangkok

Best Location conveniently accessed to Pratunam whole sale and Fashion Mall. We stayed at the Superior Suite Room which is spacious and comfortable. Worth spending for its price.
9
Management of Baiyoke should consider providing free wifi at lobby as this is commonly practised in the rest of the world hotels. Buffet breakfast menu should be changed. We stayed there for 3 nights and the menu is exactly the same every morning. Coffee house at ground floor has many mosquitos.
Valentyna M. Solo travelers Ukraine, January 10, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great view outside
9
Everythis was perfect except elevators which are always full.
Sim S. Families with older children Singapore, January 10, 2013
Good hotel and location, near by to shopping mall.

yes
7
Easier to find everything like local food, shopping place, attraction place and transportation.
Olivia C. Families with young children Canada, January 9, 2013
Great hotel! Very impressive!

Food, decor, view
9.3
Susan L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 8, 2013
Nice Location and nice hotel

nice hotel
10
nice place and nice service for us.i have booking for 2 rooms, but when i go there they told us regarding the room are no enough already.but they told us can go another hotel but we no want then she give me 1 room for share it and treat us eat the breakfast. i think ok also la. if have change i will stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05