Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16479 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16479)
Sort by:
Teo K. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2015
Value for money, good service, spacious room

Value for money, good service, spacious room
8
It was wonderful. Baiyoke sky has always been the hotel of choice whenever we travel to bangkok. We love the service and the room quality and the location. Best choice.
Teo K. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2015
Ideal location, great staff service

Ideal location, great staff service, value for money
8
It was wonderful. Baiyoke sky has always been the hotel of choice whenever we travel to bangkok. We love the service and the room quality and the location. Best choice.
Teo K. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2015
Ideal location, great staff service

Ideal location, great staff service, value for money
8
Baiyoke sky has always been the hotel of choice when we travel to bangkok. Its close to platinum mall, and massage parlous are just at the door steps of the hotel. everything is just so convenient. of course, we love the spacious room and the great service from the staff. Great experience.
Janaka J. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, April 14, 2015
Dissapointing stay
3.7
The stay was a disspointment. I will never stay there again. There were guests who were complaining about the Hotel. And checking out. The worst was HouseKeeping. The man who comes to the door for simple request like brining a tea bag - snarls at you! They do not replenish the tea bags, the water bottles, soap! You have to request for it. And there he comes. The same man. I had to change my room. The drainage in the Hotel is BAD! In the first room the water came back up into the shower cubicle. In the 2nd room had to close the tap and wait for it to drain. The staff is very rude. Ther was just one receptionist who somiled and was kind when I broke down in tears and gave me a new room. It was a teeny bit better in that the waste water did not come back up At check ot the other guests were vey angry and said they would not come there again. I would NEVER go there again. It is the WORST hotel in the world!!! Agoda please do something about it. You need to take it off your list. It is NOT a 4 star Hotel!!! It should not have even 1 star!!! Ask each of your guests who stayed there in the last few days!! I will bet you will not have even 1 who will say it a good stay they had!!! I cannot think of any thing that was good.
Koert E. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 14, 2015
overrated dusty hotel

the view at the top floors are great, breakfast is good
5.7
The room was dusty, it was the airconditioning at the 41st floor or the carpet but my lungs were still irritated after 2 days. Paid extra for breakfast but the reception forgot to record it. Finally they let me have my breakfast. It is not located in a fine neighborhood though it is 2 blocks from bkk center.
Lukas D. Solo travelers Poland, April 14, 2015
Horrible tourists

View
4
Horrible! Because of that tourist groups going for observation deck be prepared to wait for lift sometimes 15 mins!!! Thats crazy hotel guests have to share the same lift
Pattabiraman T. Couples India, April 14, 2015
rates are widely fluctuates... Negotiate better

1. City view 2. Tallest building in Bangkok 3. Sourrended by markets
7
Stay is good
David F. Couples Australia, April 14, 2015
To many people around like a shopping center

Room, clean, bed
4.7
To many people around like a shopping center, therefor needed to wait 10 mins or more for the elevator. Staff were rude. However the room was nice and big, clean. Very good room.
Jackie R. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
tallest hotel on Bangkok!

Rooms, cocktail bar on 83rd floor, location
9
A great stay, twice! Over Easter weekend and then again 1 night over Songkran. Lovely rooms with excellent shower and beds, friendly, helpful staff and pretty good location.added bonus of the 83rd floor cocktail bar!!
Raffy L. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2015
Worst Vacation Ever

the Room
5
The hotel entrance was so crowded with people which are not even guest of the hotel. It was tough to get an elevator due to this. Those people who just want free access to the highest tower are crowding the elevator which literally has no space for your hand to even move sideways. It was really too crowded just on the entrance of the ground floor. I have no issues with people getting to the tower for free, but the hotel should have given the guests a separate elevator or passage only for them. This was on the moment we arrived at the hotel. Now on the hotel lobby, the people at the reception doesn't understand much English. I don't have issues with it if it's just other staff or it's not a well known hotel. But for a high rated hotel and a receptionist, English should be their basic requirement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02