Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 18664 reviews

12496 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (18664)
Sort by:
Nicola G. Couples Canada, March 11, 2016
it was like staying at an amusement park.

at night , then there are many different places to eat in the hotel. nice pool, and great views of the city
7.3
I hated the crowds ( many , many, bus loads ) of tourists out side the hotel, plus in the lifts, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The smell of durian fruit in the lobby (on the 18th floor) not nice, made me feel sick. On a positive the staff were nice, and helpful and the buffet style breakfast was impressive and good value for money, but I felt I spent too much time in elevators with too many people (visiting tourist, not hotel guests) not the right hotel for us.
Naphol B. Couples Thailand, March 11, 2016
"more-than-a-hotel" hotel
4
a good nice and clean. have many things to do in a hotel and around the area
Khoa N. Business travelers Vietnam, March 10, 2016
Budget 4* hotel
4.3
In this budget you will have better choice.
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2016
Very nice hotel

location, view, room comfort
9
The Baiyoke is a nice hotel at a great price. The view from even the lower floor rooms is impressive and the staff is polite and efficient. Checking in and out was easy. The room was comfortable, clean and large with an excellent view of Bangkok. There was a wide variety of television channels, but the free internet was only marginal and fit for checking e mails. The Baiyoke is near shopping and is a great place to stay.
Sea K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2016
Good
6
Strategic location
Teo H. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2016
nice hotel
4.7
Walking distance to shopping mall, great location and suitable for couples that enjoy shopping like us.
Foong T. Families with young children Singapore, March 9, 2016
Room Wifi
4.3
Mislead of having free wifi in room.
George J. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2016
Awful hotel with poor staff performance

Location, room, food
5
This stay was awful. The reception checked us into a room, wheen we tried to open the door, the key cards would not work. So we went back to reception to ask for new keys. They gave us new keys, and when we returned to the room found another guest already staying there. So we returned to reception again, explained the issue, asked to speak with the manager who was so rude and said it was the fault of the receptionist, he didn't even appologise on her behalf, Truly awful staff performance.
Hui S. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2016
Well situated and crowded by tour groups

Location, View from the room, Spacious Room
7.3
Good: 1) Good location 2) Room was spacious 3) Bangkok city view from the room For improvement: 1) The room condition a bit old. Overall not bad.
Ngọc Q. Families with young children Vietnam, March 7, 2016
Good
6.3
Very good, I'll stay here next time
Previous page 291 - 300 of 12496 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01