Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
17945 reviews

12013 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (17945)
Sort by:
Carmen E. Solo travelers Belgium, November 12, 2015
That gorgeous view...

The view, the spa and pool, the bedding
9
I enjoyed a lot staying at baiyoke. I found the staff at the reception not very welcoming but it's ok. They gave me an upgraded room and that is fantastic...I enjoy that view so very much, and from the sky zone with that wall of windows it is just stunning ... The beds are very very comfy. The room is super clean and you got all these little details in the bathroom, like a comb, buds, ... Just very nice ... And a big shower AND a bath... That is amazing... I would definitely go back every time I go to Bkk.
Report this review
Shahrill M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2015
location cleanliness

location cleanliness spacious
8
it was a nice stay. really close to the wholesales market place. spacious room. really helpful staff. nice hotel.
Report this review
Sukanya V. Business travelers Thailand, November 11, 2015
My review

The view the food and the location
8
All in all it was good, just the rooms aren´t very nice, the windows where dirty but everything else was good
Report this review
Min F. Families with older children Malaysia, November 11, 2015
Shopping trip

Location , convenient and comfortable
7.7
Convenient and good location. The only thing is a lot of small insects in the bathroom and room . Need to do insects spray.
Report this review
Phang H. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Shopping Heaven

Location, Location and location
8.3
This is located in the centre of Pratunam Morning Market..Many massage shops nearby Early market star at 5am til 9am which pricing is better than Chatuchak market. Walking to Platinum Mall in 10mins
Report this review
Widyawaty W. Groups Indonesia, November 10, 2015
Good location hotel

Value of money, near platinum shopping mall, friendly staff
8.7
We like this hotel cause near platinum mall, and will back to this hotel for next visit to bangkok
Report this review
Leong C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Good location

Everything consider ok but the lift very noise
6
Report this review
Hong S. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2015
Well located. For street shopping. Good.

Hotel service is efficient. Rooms are clean. Well located for street shopping
7.7
Good Good Good Good
Report this review
Ika A. Families with older children Indonesia, November 9, 2015
Dirty room with cockroaches as a bonus!

Family mart at the lobby, view from tall floor and big room
2.3
I was checking in with my bf and my family, we were booked deluxe suite room and turns out according to receptionist we get "free upgrade" to junior suite which is I could tell it is the same room as deluxe suite (I know because I was stay in this hotel before like 2-3 years ago) I don't know whether this is a gimmick from the hotel to make us pleased and be more happy. The concierge was soooo slow took hours for them to take our luggages to the room, and the elevators basically we have to queuing to go upstairs. And at the first day I found a little buddy cockroach on the make up table, then a day after I found another one near television. So disgusting! And the shower is too low for someone tall, and please be careful with the bathroom floor, quite slippery since they don't provide much doormat.
Report this review
Geok P. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2015
Agoda hotel review

1location staff are friendly cleanness
8.3
Excellent
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 12013 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08