My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
13862 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (13862)
Sort by:
Fiona G. Groups Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Not as good as expected and poor staff performance

Clean
4.7
I expected the hotel to be somewhat nice and a little more luxury but to my surprise it wasn't. Staff are not very friendly. I was given a so called suite at first and to my surprise the room was so old and it didn't look nice at all. The layout somewhat feels eerie for me so I requested to change to another room. The bell boy came up and showed me another room and I said I agreed to change. He asked me to go back to my current room and call reception to inform them. When I called, the receptionist said they will send the other new room access card to me.After a while the bell boy called again and asked me to go down and collect the access card. I said the receptionist said someone would send It over to me. He said no,unless you want to wait for longer.. That was how frustrated I felt and I easily could get a very nice room in other budget hotel with much better price than this. For the price I paid for Baiyoke, it was horrible.
Stomp H. Business travelers Thailand, February 19, 2014
good

clean
9.7
Si W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Nice,good environment, is expensive

Location, Cleanliness, Night View
6.7
Sakina A. Solo travelers Canada, February 18, 2014
Great stay, free wifi would have made it perfect

International buffet, observation deck, easy access to skytrain
8
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, February 18, 2014
good

convenience, value for good, big room space
7
enjoyable and satisfied, tourist attraction viewing on tallest hotel in bangkok
Baqer A. Business travelers Bahrain, February 18, 2014
Bangkok is very nice city and the people afriendly

helpful and clean
10
Xian Z. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Pleasent Stay @ Baiyoke Hotel

It's value for money, easy access to Central World/Platinum Mall/Siam Paragon and a magnificent view from my room
7.7
A bit of miscommunication as the staff are not well versed in english and we spotted cockroaches inside the toilet (although they are those small ones). Other than that, all other aspects are good.. Thumps up!
Dila K. Couples Turkey, February 17, 2014
Fun,romance,relax

Close to shopping,massage area,good location
7
Avi A. Business travelers Israel, February 17, 2014
Except this hotel was a nice vacation

There is nothing to recommend the hotel is not worth the consideration paid
3
Hotel with poor service very low and not worth the money
Jimmy F. Families with older children Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Great place to stay

Big room, great staff, great restaurant, Great city view from room
7.7
This hotel is located at the market for cheap price especially for clothes. Early morning market in front of the hotel, sell for cheap clothes. 15 minutes walking to Platinum Fashion Mall, 25 minutes walking to Central World, 40 minute walking to Siam Paragon. Close to airport link train. This hotel is the tallest building in Bangkok, and you can see a great city view from your room. Try their buffet dinner at 77 and 78 floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01