or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
13945 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (13945)
Sort by:
Samuel S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Baioke Sky - No Way

None
2
This hotel has only one thing going for it and that is the view from the 84th Floor. Otherwise it is not to be recommended for the following reasons: Lifts crowded,inadequate and very slow. Long check-in queues at check in (waited 45 minutes)and room was not ready. Room was big but suffered from maintenance lights in the bathroom did not work,shower cabinet leaked water onto the floor,flooding the bathroom. Internet extra 400 Bht per day and the connectivity was hopeless,kept dropping out. Breakfast - buffet was chaotic,not good quality food and very poorly presented. On Check out I was also accused to stealing a bathrobe,which I did not do. All in all a very unsatisfactory experience in this very poor hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay somewhere else
Rose A. Couples New Zealand, January 5, 2013
The worst service in three months of travelling

An amazing view.
3.3
This was the most expensive (by far) hotel we stayed at in Thailand, and it was terrible. On arrival we were given keys to our room, sent up and it had not been cleaned since the last people- vodka mix drinks spilt all over the plar and bottles, towels etc everywhere. No bellboy had taken up our bags (which was fine but strange) so I headed back down to reception. The response was "really". No apology, no solution offered, until I was told to go back up and wait in the disgusting room for 30 minutes for house cleaning to check. They walked in giggling with bed sheets and towels, but NO cleaning products, and told us they would clean the room now. No apologies, and we were expected to just stand there and wait. I went downstairs and complained and eventually got moved to a per cleaned room. Then our friends checked in. Same issue. Only their new room was not ready for another 5 HOURS, despite constantly rechecking at reception, and no apologies. A complex lift system means you need to take 3 seperate lifts crammed with people to breakfast or when you want to leave the hotel. Staff is consistently rude, over worked and under trained. Several people in our party developed an itchy rash. NOT WORTH THE VIEW. Also our cards were reset every day without explanation so we would have to stand in the long queue at reception every day to have them reprogrammed.
Sudhartama P. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Great location to stay for holidays

good sevice
8.3
This is the first time staying at Baiyoke Sky Hotel, the service is great! Strategic location for shopping cuz the hotel is quite near to most of the malls!
Shopping Tip: Platinum Mall is near the hotel!
Sudhartama P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Great service!

satisfied with the hotel service
9
Such a lovely hotel! The services are great! Will come back to here next time!
Shopping Tip: For those who are going to shop, hotel is near malls!
Sudhartama P. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Nice hotel!

clean room
9.3
Great hotel! Great service! Great location for shopping!
Shopping Tip: You can find malls near the hotel!
Sudhartama P. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Comfort room

the clean room
8.7
The room is clean and comfort to stay! Breakfast tasted good! Will come back to here next time!
Hotel Feature Tip: The service is great!!
Christian K. Couples South Africa, January 5, 2013
Great location, big rooms

Taxis available right outside hotel. Market walking distance from hotel.
6
Room wasn't ready on time and we arrived late in the evening. We did receive complimentary food and massage vouchers while we waited. Massage was great but food at the hotel is shocking. We ate at Bangkok Balcony on 82nd floor, it's overpriced and food is terrible, the cocktails were good though. Recommend eating elsewhere. The view from the top of the building is worth checking out.
Bonnie G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2013
Great Hotel

Big rooms!
9
I always stay at the Baiyoke sky hotel, as i always get huge rooms for a great price. Some staff can be snotty but most are nice, i go there so much they know me. But i must say i always come back. It is fun to shop!!!
Shopping Tip: They dont bargain in this area but if your good , walk away and they will lower the price, sometimes
Sandeep S. Couples India, January 4, 2013
High but not High value

has got everything but
6.3
Yes. its a nice tallest building but not so well maintained. Hotel Entrance is like entering a shopping mall. Then take a lift for 18th floor to reach the lobby.. and then another different lift to go towards room floors. Rooms are comparatively smaller. windows are smaller.. that means View from the height leaves no importance. Breakfast is HUGE on 77th floor. Gives a good feeling. But its utter waste of such a tall property since not maintaining it at all.. And surrounding near the is scary at night..
Shopping Tip: Go to Platinum Fashion mall.. you can by anything to wear at rock bottom price. better than on street.
Nirmalya B. Families with older children India, January 4, 2013
Great Location But Poor Staff at Reception

View From the Deck.
6.7
We reached in the evening and the lady at reception was not that good enough. She arranged rooms at different floors and even at different sectors. I had to request for everything to her. Not very encouraging staff at the reception counter and never talks with a smile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08