Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16276 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16276)
Sort by:
Khoon H. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2013
Shopping Paradise from day to night.

1. 360 degrees view of Bangkok.
8.7
Kenton G. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2013
Good but a bit disappointed by the the quality of

location and pool
6.7
Good but could have been better, I was a bit disappointed ijn the quaility of the room
Yin H. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2013
value for money

Superb location, good breakfast spread, spacious rooms with surprisingly comfortable beds!
7.7
Alvin T. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2013
Poor standards

Nothing i can think about
4.3
Hi, i have sent an email with regards to the poor standards of the hotel. I was suppose to stay in Baiyoke Sky from 25-27June, but i checked out one hour after i checked in. While me and my girlfriend are checking in at the reception, we saw a upgrade to a higher floor which was quite cheap, therefore asked the receptionist to do an upgrade for us. She for however reason did not hear us despite me telling her twice, and gave us the normal floor. When we asked her to change, she was rather unhappy about it. When we went to our room, we find the room rather old and the lighting is very dim. There were no bathroom slippers, and the bathroom floor below the sink has a puddle of water. The porter was very polite though, and he said he would ask the housekeeper to bring two pairs of bathroom slippers for us. The next event that happened was shocking. While my girlfriend is preparing to take a bathe, the housekeeper knocked once, and while we did not reply, he took the liberty to open our door and walk right in, luckily my girlfriend was on the other side of the room and the housekeeper could not have a direct view of her. I had to shout a few times for him to leave the room, which was absolutely absurd. I called the duty manager, and explained to him what happened, but he did not seem to understand, therefore i went down to see him. While i was explaining to him about what happened, he nodded his head but he did not understand a single word i said, which is why he even agreed its alright for the housekeeper to enter! Finally, the last straw was the other bespectacled manager, which i presume could be the real deal. He did not seem to care about what happened, and his attitude was terrible for a person working in the service industry. Therefore i said i want to check out, and he was not even apologetic about it, and said ok, that's all he said. So i checked out 1 hour after checking in, and had to book another hotel, imagine that.
Salam S. Couples Indonesia, June 27, 2013
goog hotel for shopping all day long

comfort, near shopping area and night market, great breakfast
8
great, i like the breakfast and d room so spacious
Alejandro P. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2013
A luxury hotel at a very affordable rate

location, food, value for money
9
We have a very comfortable stay at the hotel. The room is spacious and with complete amenities. It was our second time staying in the hotel and we are very satisfied with the hotel services.
Khoo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Comfortable for a short stay

Large room, superb location, easy access to other parts of the city.
7
It was very comfortable. Our room was upgraded & I was impressed with the "Ladies Floor" concept for better security. I like the size of the room & bathroom. However, the lighting in the corridor was poor. The carpets should be shampooed. A bit noisy in the lobby area.
Madeline L. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2013
Generally smooth stay.

Near shopping area, good massage parlours just outside hotel, spacious room with excellent city night view.
6.7
My stay was generally good, except that the specifications I stated in my booking with Agoda were not met, such as 'non-smoking room', '22-45th floor', 'twin beds'. I was greatly disappointed when the concierge told me that they have no more such rooms. I wonder what is the point of my booking then. I hope Agoda would improve on this issue to meet the requirements of customers in future.
Joylyn K. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2013
Highly Not Recommended

None - Unless you consider room service as an option
5.3
We were upgraded to a junior suite but the mini bar cupboard was infested with cockroaches. There were at least a dozen of them in there and I had to kill 3 as they had strayed out of the cupboard on the carpeted floor. This is housekeeping at its worst!
Rajindar K. Families with older children Singapore, June 26, 2013
This was my most miserable holiday.

The view from the highest floor was amazing.
4.7
We were very upset with the service provided, people especially at front desk were very unfriendly. I do understand that they may not like certain nationalities but customer service is universal. The hotel lobby was alway over crowded looked more like a fish market. It would be good if theres a separate entrance for hotel guests. The breakfast and dinner buffets were not appealing and tasty at all, not value for money. Though I had a good time with my family I would not stay at Baiyoke again, or even visit Bangkok again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01