or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
13912 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (13912)
Sort by:
Celyn L. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Not Worth

Room is spacious and keep clean
5.3
I booked this hotel due to it is the tallest hotel in bangkok and read good comments about this hotel too..besides the room is spacious and near to airport link station, the room furniture and carpet is old and dirty, nevertheless the housekeeper has keep clean the room. The hotel should go renovate and reach the five star hotel standard since it is the tallest hotel in bangkok. The staffs are friendly..
Krismanto K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2012
Nice hotel with big rooms

Friendly & helpfull staff
9.3
Our first trip to Bangkok and stay at this hotel is a wonderful experience, we got up-grade to superior suite (we booked superior from Agoda) and the rooms is very big. And the staffs also very helpfull and friendly........
Audy R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2012
great hotel, great location and nice hospitality

this hotel like an icon for the city, must stay in this hotel ....
8.3
I have stay for 2 night and from my room i can see gerat view of Bangkok, just a step from the hotel you can be at pratunam night market, many street shops and fruit also food.
Travel tip: Recomended place
Ross H. Couples Australia, December 21, 2012
good rooms and great views

Rooms and restaurants
7.3
Enjoyed the room, location and views from the restaurants at the upper levels. Service was good. Needs a better reception arrangement as it is a little disorganised with arivals onthe ground floor and the reception area on the 18th floor.Needs a better mini reception area at the front of the building as it is busy and hectic with visitors and tour groups. Also there are long delays waiting for lifts from the rstauarant at all times and a particulqr problem at breakfast and in the evening. We had an appointment and did not factor that we would be waiting 10 minutes for a lift to arrive after breakfast on floor 82.
Hao P. Couples Vietnam, December 21, 2012
Great room with average service

Nice room and good location
6.7
Baiyoke Sky Hotel is located in a busy corner of Bangkok with markets, supermarkets and a lot of shopping centers. The Hotel has quite nice and big rooms and offer good breakfast with more food options than other hotels. Service quality is, however, not very high. Receptionists are not always friendly. Some even don't want to answer guests' questions. There is no free wifi, which is a shame actually for such a hotel as there are many other hotels in Bangkok which offer free wifi for guests. Overall, this is not a very good hotel, but not a bad one either.
Nightlife Tip: Go to the pier and catch the "taxi boat" to get a beautiful view of Bangkok at sunset with a very very reasonable price.
Sagar P. Couples India, December 21, 2012
Good Location but shabby rooms

Good Location
6.7
Location is good as it is present near INDRA square.. All shopping malls are located at a convenient location.
Lan S. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2012
Great location and rooms are spacious

Its location
7
Our stay is pleasant. Room is spacious. The hotel is located near the station of the rail link line from the airport to the city. This make travelling to the airport fast (about 30 minutes) and economic. Also it is near the Platinum Shopping Mall.
Lou B. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2012
Great location To Wholesale Market and Mall

Big Rooms And Best View At 78 Floor
9
Hi my name Michelle, I went on 17dec to 20dec. 2012 with my family and relatives about 11persons. We check in 5 rooms but very lucky we got upgraded to have 3 single bedrooms and 2 special 3 single bedrooms. The hotel is abit old but big. I suggest to try their buffet breakfast very nice food we paid about 380 thaibadht per person but if have offer buy online cheaper. There are a lot of foot and body massage at the left side of the hotel. Easy to shop around in front the hotel there are market and you can walk straight down about 10mins you can reach Platinum Wholesale Mall.There are cheap foodcourt food at the mall and beautiful clothes for teenagers you can get good offer if you buy more. Overall the hotel I can said is very convenient, nice view at 78 floor viewing bay. I will defiantly book again with Baiyoke Sky Hotel.
Philip J. Families with older children Australia, December 20, 2012
Great location,great view

Breakfast from the top floors.Everything to choose from and helpful staff
8.3
The golf range was fun.The area is close to all the market stalls you could need.Food was mainly Indian nearby.the Sky Train is handy and the best way to get around bangkok. the staff at the hotel were helpful and always pleasant. the lifts take a bit to get used.
Lily N. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2012
A busy hotel and the room is old

Great location
5.7
I travelled a lot and I go to Thailand twice a year for holiday. I stayed in Baiyoke Sky hotel 3 times because of the location. This is might be my last stayed in Baiyoke since the service is getting worse.
Shopping Tip: There is a market area in front of Baiyoke sky that you can buy clothings for cheap but they are not there all the times because they have twice session in a day. Make sure you buy the things you want to buy right away because the shops not there everyday. If you want to get good bargain you have to buy minimum 2 items.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02