Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16986 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16986)
Sort by:
Phillip D. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
Nice hotel with a fantastic view.

The view was nice
8.7
Didn't actually get to stay there. I made a booking error and were hoping the hotel would reimburse me for the mistake. They felt they couldn't even though they have been booked full for sevaral days. Fail.
Report this review
Kerry G. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
Fantastic view, dated hotel.

The view, the view, the view.
6
We stayed here for the final night of our honeymoon as we wanted to enjoy the amazing city view. It was amazing. We were treated to lovely cake, biscuits and a petal covered room as honeymooners. The hotel is dated but we had read as much. The bar at the top even more so. Could do with a revamp but worth it for the view.
Report this review
Ali G. Solo travelers August 20, 2013
amaizing view and location

staff, location, view
8
it is in center on Bangkok and the tallest building in Thailand the view from the space zoon is unbelievable and charming the staff friendly and nice and it is in a shopping are of Bangkok
Report this review
Michael H. Couples Australia, August 20, 2013
amaizing views of Bangkok

the view, the buffet breakfast, the room size
8.7
Our stay at the Baiyoke Sky Hotel was great. Our room was on the 62nd floor. The room size was huge with a wall to wall window showing off the city. spectacular at night. We didn't want to close the curtains. Comfortable king size bed and huge bathroom. Everything was at our fingertips. The only disappointing thing was waiting for the elevators. I have never seen a hotel that busy. We could only access free wifi in one café and was a bit hard to find time to visit. As a hole though it was a very pleasurable time spent there
Report this review
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Quite pleasant. Free room upgrade.

Sky view, restaurants and golf range.
8
A bit crowded at the lifts and long wait. But overall, a pleasant stay and worth the money.
Report this review
Mei S. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2013
Good location

Good breakfast, good location , big size room
5
The hotel has a great location and is accessible from the airport . Wide variety of choices for the breakfast buffet. On the downside, the hotel was not properly maintained, the room decor was so old and it desperately needs a lot of updates in order for the guest to return. For the price I'm paying, it's definitely not worth it.
Report this review
Nieves S. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2013
Very much satisfied

Affordable, convenience and accessibility
4
We requested for an extra bed and it was immediately attended by the hotel staff. We also availed the buffet breakfast and the hotel gave us discount. In general, we were very much satisfied with our stay.
Report this review
Himanshu G. Couples India, August 19, 2013
Big name hotel poor service

Location , Location and Location
6.7
Was OK. Can be better. Staff can be friendly and cooperative. Hotel is absolutely NOT guest friendly. Very ignorant to any request.
Report this review
Chun W. Solo travelers China, August 19, 2013
the price is reasonable as this is 4 star hotel ,

traffic near airport
5.3
but the equipment is old as lack of free wifi service i think it is not good for hong kong people
Report this review
Dionne N. Groups Singapore, August 19, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable stay

Convenience of location, friendly and helpful staffs
7.7
Overall stay was not too bad. We'd a free upgrade to a junior suite located on a non-smoking floor. Check-in and check out procedures were pretty fast. WIFI is not free, reception is the room is not too good either. Lifts were a little slow because there were too many tour groups going up to the observatory deck and they took the same lifts as we do. Other than that, everything else were great.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02