or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15599 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15599)
Sort by:
Chris Y. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2013
excellence

Nice, friendly and relax
10
relax and enjoy, will recommended to other who which to go for holidays and will be back next year.
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Crowded with people

Buffet, comfortable bed, good view from top building
6.3
I been waiting lift from my room to ground floor with 30minutes long.Dislike the separation of Bathroom & toilet
Paul H. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2013
good

good food,big room & good breakfast
4.3
the air conditioner is blowing directly at your face when you sleep.its awful & gave me a bad flu.
Jonathan T. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2013
Great location

Big rooms and easily accessible. Good scenic.
8.3
Great customer service. Located in a good location, easily accessible to shopping areas.
Pang M. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2013
Overall is good

convenient location, good high view and fast efficient room recept service
9
The problem wif this hotel is no free wifi very inconvenient, during peak hours, ground level lifts is very packed n jam n noisy by buffet guests and very difficult to use the lifts for hotel stay guests.
Oliver H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
Very cheap for such a huge room and good location

Huge room for the price, easy to find, conveniently located
8.7
The decor is slightly dated but all in perfectly clean and usable condition. I took the cheapest room I could find which ended up being on the 14th floor (so quite low, relatively speaking) but the room was literally huge - easily classed as a "deluxe suite" in other hotels. Very large kitchen/dining room with tv, large bedroom with tv, large bathroom with excellent shower and a separate luggage room.
Mohamed Z. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2013
great

nice hotel reasonable and beautiful
8
Chee M. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2013
Great location Hotel

Near Shopping areas, Nice room and good service
7.7
Amarjargal S. Couples Mongolia, April 29, 2013
Nice view but too crowdad in that area

City view ,airport line, shuttle bus to mall
4.7
Hotel room is old or kind of not clean, bad smelling, carpet was dirty, cockroach in room, lift always full you have to wait, outside no walking plae
Clement W. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2013
I expected much more.

Spacious room, Snooker table (Pay to use), Good view
6
I was rather disappointed with my stay at Baiyoke Sky Hotel. I expected much more from the hotel as it was highly recommended . Improper Access When I first alighted at Ratchaprarop, Baiyoke was easy to locate but the most direct route took me through a back door which was smelly and uninviting. Negligence of Requests Secondly, I was really disappointed at how they neglected every single request I made through my booking . They did not know that I made a request for a non-smoking room, on a high floor, with an early check-in. (This was evident because they had to ask and were unprepared for my arrival) Old and Unappealing Décor The room was really disappointing. No doubt it was huge like it was supposed to be, a full 51 square metres of space is there for you to enjoy but the layout of the room is not appropriate for a couple to enjoy. The room looks very old, with old and uninviting furniture. It is also weird that you can look right at the bed of the room next door through the living room window. (Perpendicular part of the building) Poor Showering Facilities There wasn’t a separate shower and bathtub like mentioned in the hotel’s website. There was only a bathtub which dispensed burning hot or freezing cold water. It was simply impossible to adjust the water to a suitable temperature for me to enjoy my shower. Overall There were just too many bad experiences I had with the hotel in my short stay there. I was really awed at the fact that I had to actually queue up outside the lift lobby to take my turn to enter the lift to return to my room . The staff were generally friendly but not pro-active to help and resolve situations such as the hold-up of the lifts, and they would not bother to greet. Be expected to be charged for almost everything and Wi-fi was also ridiculously overpriced at 400 baht for 24-hours. Generally I am very upset with my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05