or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15836 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15836)
Sort by:
Liem I. Families with young children Indonesia, May 16, 2013
Great Hotel

Value For Stay Hotel, Easy Access, Fun Local Food and Shopping Area
8
Norhafizah M. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2013
ok

so far near shopping area
5.3
For me its just average . I'm not happy staying here..counter not friendly.my room smelly
Lim S. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2013
Easy access to business meeting points

Close proximity to airport rail link; shopping attractions and good eateries nearby
5.7
Krishna B. Families with young children India, May 16, 2013
AVERAGE

CENTRALLY LOCATED , SHOPPING'S AROUND
4.7
The Hotel has stinky enviorment once you go upto your floor , footpath / street side shopping is main , indian resturants are near by . they don't listen for late check out's or early checkin's .
Zhi Y. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2013
Fun

near clean fun good
8.7
Vivian T. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2013
not bad, the smallest room consider quite big

high floors, near shopping centre, near public train
7
Jeran S. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2013
World Class view in below average hotel

View, mattress & jacuzzi tub
4
I should have heeded other reviewers poor opinions of the Baiyoke Towers and stayed elsewhere in Bangkok. This hotel was in it's glory days back in 1999 and today is a sad, worn out, observation tower in need of actual physical repair. The reception claimed we had no reservation, then claimed our physical confirmation of reservations were not paid, then when I produced the receipt they said we had been under charged & tried to get another $70 out of us, then tried to downgrade our room from the 70th floor to the 25th. I demanded the manager and told him I felt like his staff was pulling a bait & switch scam on us. He did make things right - we got our original room, paid no additional money, & got a free dinner for our troubles. Meanwhile the hotelneeds paint, needs new electrical wiring in our room at least, & there is crumbling mortar & cement along the walls on window frames & the pool area. Not worth any price- we'll never return.
Tang S. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2013
good but staff not great

Tallest building , big rooms, great location
7.3
Mohamed R. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2013
Very pleasent

Rooms, Location, Sky tower
10
Well we enjoyed and was very well treated by the staffs
Salman T. Couples Pakistan, May 15, 2013
Great location for shopping, wifi too expensive

Central location for shopping (Pratunam mkt, Indra, Platinum, Sky train all walking distance), Lots of activities inside the perimeter, delivers what it promises
8
The location of the hotel is perfect for couples looking for cheap bangkok shopping (everything is close!), and there's good family fun inside the building too (indoor market, viewing tower, restaurants). The building looks fantastic from outside, and the panoramic Bangkok view from the hotel room is hard to beat. Two points of caution though: 1) the lobby does not exude class 2) the wifi policy is just plain greedy (400 Baht extra for 1 full day). The hotel also needs to work on the small details: it took me 15 minutes and 5 phone calls to find out that no 'knife' was available for in-room dinner... (good luck with that steak...) One point unrelated to the hotel: all visitors to bangkok be extra careful with tuk tuk drivers, their driving skills have deteriorated to the point of being insane!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07