Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
17962 reviews

12022 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (17962)
Sort by:
Minghao L. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2013
Value for money

Location, room size and nearby facilities
8.3
Everything was good except that the hotel room did not provide any complimentary WIFI service. Room was upgraded and great experience to stay in such a big and cozy room. Breakfast in the hotel was not value for money thou they have a wide spread of variety.
Report this review
David K. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2013
Stayed here many times

location to great shopping area, views from the top
9.3
Have stayed here many times before, great access to do the skytrain to/from the airport. generally great place to stay, only -VE is you have to pay for internet. will be back again soon
Report this review
May L. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2013
Centrally located to shopping areas

Friendly staff, near shopping areas and hotel cleaniness
8.7
Hotel is located near pratunuam easy accessible to shopping malls. Clean and friendly hotel staff with good service. The paranomic view at the top floor is magnificient.
Report this review
Choon K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Generally a good hotel

location, afforability, convenience
7
I have been staying in this hotel for a number of times. Each time I have the same comment is that the staffs are generally not too friendly. Staffs at the sky bar should really be more attentive like serving basic items such as sugar for coffee, serviettes, napkins and all. Some of the staffs even continue to walk away despite seeing my hand gesturing for their presence. Thais are famous with their hospitality and good manners, but it gradually changes my thoughts with my recent experience.
Report this review
Tey H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
not bad

location, advestiment, room design
6
Report this review
Susan M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2013
Hotel great but bedroom had loads of bugs

The sights, meals and swimming pool
7
I had travelled around Thailand and stayed in many (cheap)hotels and i never came across any bugs although was expecting them. The final two days thought i would go up market and stay at Baiyoke sky hotel. The hotel was fantastic highest in world etc. However first night after being on cruise i came back to hotel late at night to find beatles in the bathroom i used baathmat to kill them and thought I'm in Thailand. Then i went to get into bed and the sheets were dirty i was so tired i just slept on top of sheets. Next morning contacted the housekeeping they came and changed the sheets and didn something to the bathroom. However on the night time again the bugs were all over, i killed at least three on floor, there were five on wall above bed. I didn't get to sleep all night thinking they were in bed. I have complained but as yet no word from hotel. The thing that upsets me is that this hotel is the higher class hotel and all the lower class hotels i stayed in were immaculate and i came across no bugs at all in bedrooms. Very disappointing but really nice to say i have stayed in highest hotel with possibly the highest room with lots of bugs. Also in other hotels i didn't expect people to speak English but in Baiyoke i did. They can speak very little English and when i did have a problem the girl just didn't understand.
Report this review
Josefina V. Couples Australia, December 10, 2013
great spa amenities

spa, spa and spa.
5.3
Decent hotel for the price, most the staff friendly. Within walking distance to shopping malls.
Report this review
Tjia F. Business travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2013
Its a greats Hotel

Near shopping centre, good breakfast, good city view
6.7
Good Hotel and good location, but the hotel interior is too old (wall painting, coridor carpets is too old and dirty) so smell no good from carpet.
Report this review
Andreas H. Solo travelers Sweden, December 9, 2013
My stay was ok

Nice view from the rooftop
6.7
My stay at the baiyoke was ok but not much more than that. If this hotel wasn't one of the biggest towers in Bangkok and got the attraction that comes with that it probably would not be so popular. My room floor (62) did not smell fresh and it's starting to get old and run down I think. I had to be careful with the water flow in the shower since there was some kind of problem with the drain. The price is not crazy overcharged but it's still not cheap if you have to add around 800 baht for breakfast and wifi each day. But the breakfast was great and the view over Bangkok was stunning. Now I've been here and probably won't go back because there is better choices in this price range and much closer to the entertainment in sukhumvit were I like to stay. Maybe not with this view though.
Report this review
Kevin C. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
Good value and in a great location

Iconic building close to many shopping areas, staff very friendly
8.3
We only stayed for a long weekend but really enjoyed the experience of Thailand's tallest building. I have to say however that the decor is looking a bit tired and needs refreshing but on the whole, a great hotel in a great location and good value for money.
Report this review
Previous page 3141 - 3150 of 12022 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02