Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
14047 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (14047)
Sort by:
Manjit K. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
Great hotel

lots of choice with resturants and staff very friendly,
8.3
Great hotel! Breakfast was amazing. We were upgraded into a huge room. Very happy with our stay.
Shopping Tip: Lots of markets very close by
Samuel Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2012
Great location with an extraordinary view!

View from rooms and restaurants are amazing.
8.3
Staffs were very polite and accomodating to our requests even though it was quite last minute. Got a complimentary upgrade as well. Amenities were well maintained and above average. Location of hotel is very near to various malls e.g Platinum, Pantip Plaza etc. Will definitely come back to stay on the next trip!
Arrow C. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
Great Location

nice restaurant with great view
7.7
Relatively good location which is within walking distance to Pratunam Market and Platinum Fashion Mall. Food and retail kiosk of local flavour can be easily spotted near this hotel. However do note on the waiting time for the lift especially during the peak hours.
Dan D. Couples Vietnam, December 16, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Have a good view to see the entire Bangkok city from the highest floors
6.7
Nice hotel and the staff is friendly. I requested to stay on higher floor (Sky Zone area) and they arranged a room with a good view. But some how inconvenience with 2 separate elevator system (go to different rooms depend on the floor number), so me and my friends (stay at lower floor) have many difficult to catch up - have to go to lobby floor at 18th.
Hotel Feature Tip: Easy to take the sky train (Ratchaprarop SARL) within 3min walk, we can go straight to Suvarnabhumi Airport and avoid nightmare traffic jams!
El L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Superb..

Near to shopping heaven
6.7
The hotel is located at the Pratunam area, the shopping heaven area.. you can find everything u needed in these area. Hotel is good but needed a bit refurbish as some of the cabinet in the hotel is a bit old, I rented 3 room, overall is ok, although the room is clean but the carpet need to vacuum more as i still can feel the sand in it after taking of my shoes
Shopping Tip: Superb area as in Pratunam, the wholesale heaven..The higher end shopping center is just a 5 min walk from the hotel, ie.. Centra World, Grayson
Chien T. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great location but poor services and bad attitude

Convenient location
5.7
Baiyoke Sky has been my choice of hotel for the longest time but I reckon this will be my last time supporting this hotel. Athough the hotel location is good, its services and the attitude of its staff are much to be desired. The rooms are expensive and come without breakfast and complimentary wifi. Breakfast spread, while good,was tainted by the very poor attitudes of the waitresses serving the food. They were rude and speaks badly to the patrons of the hotel. Overall, I would not recommend to anyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the first massage shop near the hotel, its good and cheap.
Sabyasachi S. Couples India, December 16, 2012
Great location but not the best

Next to Pratunam Market, the building and the coffee shop
8.3
Stayed for a couple of days primarily for shopping and sight seeing. The hotel itself is quite good, but there is one issue which I didn't quite like. They charge you before you have even eaten! We went for the buffet and were asked to pay even before we sat down to eat. Besides, the buffet quality was average to say the least. Other than that, we were provided upgrades to our initial room which we quite liked and other services were very good. Overall a happy experiance.
Hotel Feature Tip: They charge you 3000 baht as security before you check in which they refund once you've checked out. Keep a credit card handy for that purpose.
Lam J. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2012
nice hotel

good location
8.7
this hotel is big enough and the view is nice. its comfortable.Suitable for those who like shopping. near to platinum wholesale market. will stay at this hotel again next time.
Shopping Tip: near to platinum wholesales market,platinum mall,and etc.
Kuat A. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2012
Busy hotel

Prominent landmark, accessible location, less annoying taxi drivers, clean hotel room
7.3
The hotel is easily located due to it's height. In addition, a night market would be set up outside the hotel area and there are several massage parlors nearby for those who prefer some night activities at their convenience. The hotel room is big and clean. However, to get to one's hotel room, taking 2 different lifts is required which might be a bit of a hassle for some. The management has also taken into account the feedback of other hotel guests and there has been a decrease in the number of taxi drivers lurking around outside the hotel.
Xu Q. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Lovely hotel

Spacious layout and cosy feel
10
Everything is good! Please see review below. Staff are professional
Shopping Tip: Very good place and convenient location with best dining and excellent view of the city. Walking distance to shopping centres ie. Platinum, central world. Rooms are fantastic!! Friendly staff and quality services u will expect when u approach any of the staff. Convenience store within the hotel 24 hours. Room services for f&b also within 20 minutes. Overall review A++++

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08