Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 18533 reviews

12398 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (18533)
Sort by:
Elina O. Couples Estonia, February 20, 2014
Location, talles building in Thailand.

Close to airport train station, good view.
7.3
Report this review
Katrina C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 20, 2014
Well priced deal for its location

Location near cheap food and shopping, large rooms and good view
9.3
Excellent stay. Spacious, very easily accessible by the BTS from the airport and to the Pratunam, Platinum and Siam. Street food right outside the hotel. My only issue was that the internet was chargeable for 24 hours at a rate of THB 400
Report this review
Fiona G. Groups Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Not as good as expected and poor staff performance

Clean
4.7
I expected the hotel to be somewhat nice and a little more luxury but to my surprise it wasn't. Staff are not very friendly. I was given a so called suite at first and to my surprise the room was so old and it didn't look nice at all. The layout somewhat feels eerie for me so I requested to change to another room. The bell boy came up and showed me another room and I said I agreed to change. He asked me to go back to my current room and call reception to inform them. When I called, the receptionist said they will send the other new room access card to me.After a while the bell boy called again and asked me to go down and collect the access card. I said the receptionist said someone would send It over to me. He said no,unless you want to wait for longer.. That was how frustrated I felt and I easily could get a very nice room in other budget hotel with much better price than this. For the price I paid for Baiyoke, it was horrible.
Report this review
Stomp H. Business travelers Thailand, February 19, 2014
good

clean
9.7
Report this review
Si W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Nice,good environment, is expensive

Location, Cleanliness, Night View
6.7
Report this review
Baqer A. Business travelers Bahrain, February 18, 2014
Bangkok is very nice city and the people afriendly

helpful and clean
10
Report this review
Sakina A. Solo travelers Canada, February 18, 2014
Great stay, free wifi would have made it perfect

International buffet, observation deck, easy access to skytrain
8
Report this review
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, February 18, 2014
good

convenience, value for good, big room space
7
enjoyable and satisfied, tourist attraction viewing on tallest hotel in bangkok
Report this review
Xian Z. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Pleasent Stay @ Baiyoke Hotel

It's value for money, easy access to Central World/Platinum Mall/Siam Paragon and a magnificent view from my room
7.7
A bit of miscommunication as the staff are not well versed in english and we spotted cockroaches inside the toilet (although they are those small ones). Other than that, all other aspects are good.. Thumps up!
Report this review
Dila K. Couples Turkey, February 17, 2014
Fun,romance,relax

Close to shopping,massage area,good location
7
Report this review
Previous page 3231 - 3240 of 12398 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08