Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16720 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16720)
Sort by:
Mohit G. Couples India, July 8, 2013
Way below expectation !!!

Airport shuttle, metro station, centrally located.
4
It was shocked to know that taxi cannot drop at hotel entrace, as there is no place for the taxi to go in. So we need to get down to the drop and drag our bags to the hotel. Lobby was nice and staff was friendly. Upgrade us to the highe floor but when we enter the level 64 the whole lobby was smelly. We enter the rooom and every thing was shocking for us - room is very smelly and small. Carpet is dirty and old like 20 yrs old , toilets are big but give you a felling of 1980 and most importantly we book the sky room to see the skyline of bangkok but there is only 1 small window which was also covered with matted sheet so cannot see anything outside,, completed dislacated so no view at all - complete waste of money and leisure time.after complaining they immideatly change the room on diffirnet floor which not smelly but rest all other things are same. So definaly not reccommend this hotel to anyone as the claim its 4 star but services are way below standards !!
Report this review
Alexandre M. Couples Brazil, July 7, 2013
Central location and close to shopping malls

great location, nice city view, large rooms
5.3
I spent just one night in Baiyoke Sky Hotel. Rooms and bathrooms are large but decoration and features are old fashioned. Check in and check out are quick and efficient. Breakfast is good enough and provide many western options. Traffic around the hotel is bad because of narrow streets and too many tourists around. Recommend this hotel if you want to spend few days in bkk for shopping, night life and main sightseeings.
Report this review
Abdul K. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Very convenient place to stay.

The restaurant,facilities,the shopping places,easy access to public transport
9.3
Very nice hotel to stay. Very secured hotel with only required card access.Very impressed with the service treatment
Report this review
Marilyn F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
nice hotel to stay in but not the location.

friendly staff , clean room and nice city view.
7.3
this hotel was nice but the location was terrible...cheap merchandises and dirty at night. You can shop around there but do not stay in those hotels. Hotels around Four Face Buddha are nice and closed to high class shopping mall.
Report this review
Li M. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Good Location, Good Room Service, Friendly Staff
10
My stay was a comfortable one, walking distance to plantinum mall for shopping and morning market is just directly downstairs of the hotel. The room service was extremely good and cheap.
Report this review
Mohamed R. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
cool and easy stay

friendy, clean, easy to excess
8
well it was my best hotel which I had styed twice in this year with good services
Report this review
Thilakavathi S. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2013
First time in Bangkok, glad I seected Baiyoke Sky

Food, shopping around the area
7.7
Front office staff were not pleasant, but other staff in the hotel made up for that with their good nature. I'm glad I picked this hotel as there was loads of shopping to do around the hotel and we liked the food in the hotel itself. The area is a little crowded with stalls and shops but since we were 5 shopaholics, we didn't mind it at all. There were shortcomings (like when our toilet overflowed or when it took forever for an iron to be sent to the room). I was also impressed with the fact that they had a Ladies Only Floor. All in all we enjoyed our trip and we plan to stay at the Baiyoke the next time we're in Bangkok.
Report this review
Danny Y. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Convenient and attentive staff

Location, staff and food
6
Staff were quick to response and polite. Conveniently location. the stay is satisfactory and I will be back again. Love their sky restaurant. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Thilakavathi S. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Good food in hotel, lots of shopping and other eateries around
8
Good stay at this hotel. We enjoyed the food and one of our group was a vegetarian. She had no difficulties in getting the food made vegetarian. One downside was that the reception staff were a bit curt in dealing with guests. That is an area of improvement, which we encountered during check-in and check-out. Otherwise all in all an enjoyable stay!
Report this review
Lee A. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
very bad experience, would never choose this hotel

nothing great at all
4.7
would not stay and recommend. when exited from the lift to my room storey, the carpet got a stench. Same for the room. furniture were old, and a smell in there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05