or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15827 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15827)
Sort by:
Yulya S. Solo travelers Russia, April 15, 2013
Sky level in everything

Location, great view on Bangkok, breakfast
9.7
Baiyoke Sky Hotel is well known as the highest building in Thai and one of the best view points of the city. Once I was here on excursion and then I decided to become a resident. It was a great experience. We had a Deluxe room on the sky level ( 56 floor). The view on Bangkok from my window was as great as from the roof top. Room was spacious, well stuffed and really clean, though the hotel was far from being new. We had all the necessaries : kettle, hair drier, coffe/tea/water. The only disappointment was charged WI-Fi. Hotel itself has very good location, pretty close to Siam Square, Sukhumvit and “temple” area. But actually you can live in Baiyoke without going out, as infrastructure Is impressive. You can find souvenirs shops, excursion bureau, Familimart, cafes and restaurants, night club, nice pool, gym, spa-center etc. And one of the main features – breakfast in the restaurant on the rooftop- huge variety of dishes and cuisines of all types. So I would definitely recommend this hotel!!
Yuanhe L. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2013
extremely courteous staff and affordable rooms

The room is fantastic, the staffs are lovely and helpful.
9
Bonnie G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2013
Stayed so much new changes....

shopping indian food, massage.
5.7
Ok, i stay so much that i first booked elsewhere but, te only readon i booked for 2 nights, was to leave my luggage there you can for up to 7 months. I wont say bad about hotel, as it is nice. Just after staying some where else same price was shocked..
Saumyadeb C. Families with young children India, April 15, 2013
Near the heart of Bangkok shopping district

Good 4-star hotel, located near shopping areas, the tallest tower in BKK, comfortable rooms
7.3
The hotel really surpassed my expectations. The staff were charming and helpful. It also helped that we went there in the middle of the Songkran and the staff were dressed in traditional attire and they were doing frequent puppet shows at the lobby. Check-in was fast, the rooms large, comfortable and well lighted albeit a little worn down. One bonus was the Family Mart in the lobby were you get quick snacks, prepared meals, all all other sundries a traveller may need at really cheap prices. You can hit the store after a tiring day and you don't want to walk down for dinner. Specially helpful if you and travelling with small kids - milk, cereal etc available there. The location is good -- it is close to the big malls such as MBK and Platinum and the hotel runs a free shuttle to these places through the day. There's a night market down the road. The pool is nice. The travel desk is good and it's worth using their services, even though the rates are a bit high. Advisable if you are traveling in a group of 6 or more. Our driver was very courteous and helpful. We booked a trip to Floating market, the Wats, the Grand Place and Chatuchak and another to the animal safari.
Sophia R. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2013
2nd time staying in this hotel

location,shopping and good service
10
Yit M. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2013
cheap and value for money

Cheap, Nice, not bad
7
we almost did not get our complimentary breakfast during the stay. In the end.
Jung B. Business travelers South Korea, April 15, 2013
82 floors and evening buffet dinner

Skyscrapers, delicious buffet, a convenient location.
6
It should not be written in the Korea language, Please check the cause of representative It is not written in the Korea language, Bangkok's tallest high-rise hotels, Suite Room The night view is very beautiful, But I do not want to recommend, Market-like atmosphere is very crowded, There is a reception on the 18th floor Differs from the high-rise and low-rise elevator platform, Change can go in the room to catch the elevator 2 times 'm Annoyed, uncomfortable, Also Check-consuming Only 82floors crystal buffet I want to recommend, A variety of world food, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, American Quite a lot of seafood and fresh fruit It also a buffet breakfast. A variety of Food Must eat, Be the first to around tourism shopping, Area are concentrated into a clothing wholesaler, You can purchase inexpensive clothing, The main road is located 2 minutes away, The taxis at the entrance to the hotel is Passenger at any time, The transportation is very convenient. Mainly Chinese, Indian, Russian, group tourists, After probably I would not stay at this hotel High-rise and to stay in the room To move to the entrance of the hotel and very uncomfortable. Also takes a long time. This is complicated by the many group tourists, Only upgrade packages tour overnight sleeping. And satisfying buffet breakfast. Hotel Rates It is reasonable, and Various restaurant food, Another advantage, but did not find,
Tam M. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2013
Big room

Big room, shopping around hotel
7.3
Hussien A. Couples Tunisia, April 15, 2013
busy hotel

busy, traffic , alot of people
4
Consuelo M. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2013
great experience

great food, nice location, very affordable
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06