Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 18643 reviews

12485 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (18643)
Sort by:
Amanda B. Couples Finland, January 5, 2014
I would not recomennd this hotel

Location, location, location
4
We arrived an were checked in to a room that was already occupied by another person. Down to the lobby again to get a new room. Up to the new room where we found two cockroaches in the bathroom. We left our bags to get and eat some dinner (had been traveling the hole day and at 9.30 pm needed to eat). When we came back we went straight to the get another room, and got yet another key. When we came up to the room there were cockroaches all over the place (this was the 59th floor). We took the bags and went to the new room which was a smoking room and it smelled terrible. So down again to get yet another room. We were tired and really not happy with the service we got at the reception. Not one apology or excuse regarding all the hazel. Would really not recommend this hotel to anyone!
Mukmin S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
stay on the sky

large room, tall tower, near shopping area
8.3
Largest Hotel and complete facilities, value for money too. Although cleanliness is so so, but I will stay here again next year
Olga C. Solo travelers Ukraine, January 5, 2014
Best hotel in Bangkok

View point hotel, beautifull serviece, good restorants
10
Beautifull hotel, Centrally located, Comfortable room
Buhal S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
so so

location,room,restaurant
7
not so well..the hotel was very crowded.no Internet access..we have to pay.taxi driver at the hotel didn"t use negosiation price..not argometer.
Fazil M. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2014
Awesome Location and Brilliant View

View, Location, Convenience
7.3
I had some problems checking in, but more because I made a reservation on the wrong date. The staff weren't that helpful and understandably so. It's a massive hotel. In any case, they told me that there were no more rooms available, but when I looked on Agoda, it said there were rooms available so I booked from there and got my room.
Louisa T. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
Decent hotel

huge room, good location, good breakfast
8
room was huge, but hotel interior needs to be refurbished.
Mats L. Couples Norway, January 4, 2014
It was very nice, and im sure im coming back

Nice view, nice view and nice view
7
We had a nice stay, but the hotel could need some refurnish inside. Found a half blue pill on the tablebed
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
nice 1 night stay here to see the veiws

nice veiws good food nice big rooms
8
i like my stay here we stay on the 57th floor so had some great veiws of bkk in the room the rooms are a bit old looking now but very good still nice and big food was excellant in the resturant up at the top of the hotel overall a very nice stay here i recommend you get a room as high as you can to see the great veiws at night
Syafiqah S. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Very near to shopping malls, shuttle bus service to other malls, cleanliness
8.3
This was our first visit to Bangkok and it was a great stay for us in Baiyoke Sky Hotel. Very near to shopping malls and easy to find halal food. The room was big and spacious. Comfortable and nice view.
Victor F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
A stay in the tallest tower in Thailand

food, room, view, location was good for shopping.
9.3
The room was spacious and clean although check-in was so slow due to many people checking in. Got a beautiful view. Food was good as they served international and local cuisines. The staffs were all friendly. Overall, i enjoyed my stay.
Previous page 3451 - 3460 of 12485 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02