or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16092 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16092)
Sort by:
Sudipto P. Groups India, April 29, 2013
good food and very conveniently located

Tower on 84th floor, excellent breakfast and indoor golf
7.3
Exciting except that one should check and immediately inform if there is anything missing/ not matching with their list of articles or else they will be charged at the time of departure.
Sudipto P. Groups India, April 28, 2013
very nice except the unruly attitude of some staff

Tower, breakfast and inhouse golf
5.7
Enjoyed a lot except uncanny attitude of the some of the staffs
Jesslyn T. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2013
So far so good

Nice food, good customer services
8
Saransh K. Couples India, April 28, 2013
Value for Money

Location, HIgh Rise, 24/7 MArt
8
Erkki K. Couples Estonia, April 28, 2013
Hotel with the great view in the city center

great city view, great breakfast, nothing else to say
8
There are two great things about this hotel: the view and the breakfast. It has really good breakfast for 4 star hotel. Most of the food is very delicious and has great variaty of different national dishes. Like chinese, thai, indian, japanese and offcourse english breakfast. The breakfast is on the 78 or 82 floor and has good view over the city. Other great thing is city view, if you get your room on upper floor, then you can see all the city from your room window, there are free access to rooftop sightseeing platform on the 84th floor, which is located outside and will be closed at 1AM, with great night and day view over city. Rooms are quite big also and bed is comfortable. Now about downside things, my room was on 66th floor and the smell in the hallway was really bad, room smell was ok, not good. They should change the carpets, because this hotel all the floors are covered with very old and dirty carpets, the people use outdoor shoes to walk there everyday and after a decade the carpets go bad and start to smell bad. Other bad thing is pool, there is pool on the 20th floor, but water was too dirty and pool was closed most of the time i was staying there. Gym equipment is really old and bad to use. This hotel needs big restoration. Also there are no public transport near the hotel to use, must take a 20 minute walk to nearest sky train station. Luckily you can use one way free hotel shuttle to nearest locations. Lucky ones who arrive at new airport can take a train from airport almost near the hotel, other people must use taxi service. Still quite cheap and great hotel in the middle of the city.
Chris R. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2013
It was nice.

Buffets in the hotel is really good. Big rooms and bathroom.
8.3
Teo S. Families with young children Singapore, April 28, 2013
spacious

convenient ,comfortable,huge
7
The hotel is located in a shopping area, is convenient for those who like to shop till drop.
Toshinari T. Business travelers Japan, April 28, 2013
good view hotel

good city view,shoping,stuff
8
This hotel is highest in Bnggkok Best city view point. Best golf lesson good bar. best shopping place.
Jun H. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Not value for money. Rude receptionist on check in

nice city view. Viewing platform
3.3
reception check in messy and crowded. My holiday stay was marred by rude non-smiling Wimonrat, the receptionist who did my check in at about 9pm, who asked me in a curt manner "what are you waiting for" after she handed me the room keys where I stood there momentarily still waiting if there were more in-processing I had to receive from her. I was flabbergasted by her treatment of me. I shot back with a question "what do you mean", she ignored me and pull a long face and continued to look at her computer screen.
Andrew W. Couples Australia, April 28, 2013
ruined by tour groups and taxi rorts

close to airport link
6.3
as others have mentioned, getting in and out of this hotel is a nihtmare due to the masses of tour groups that go through. Getting a meter taxi from this hotel is impossible. After specifying to the hotel staff that we wanted a meter taxi, we ended up having to negotiate a price with the taxi cartel out the front. After setting a price and getting in the taxi, the price changed as we got onto the main road. we immediately got out and were picked up straight away by another taxi that was more than happy to use his meter. 193 baht to the airport as opposed to the 500 the cartel wanted. The quality hotels in Bangkok do not allow this to happen to their guests. Room was nice and large (if a little worn), but experience was ruined by above points

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B08