Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
17954 reviews

12019 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (17954)
Sort by:
Kok S. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Great Shopping Location

This hotel is situated in the center of the shopping area where you can get everything that you need without travelling far away.
6
Report this review
Benny L. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2013
comfortable

clean, spacious, friendly
8
enjoying, fun, exciting and lot of new experiences.
Report this review
Poh C. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
Great hotel with well-facilitaties

Comfortable; near to massage area and shopping interest; Delicious Breakfast and International buffet
10
My stay at Baiyoke Sky Hotel was great. In my next travel; i will still goes down to this hotel instead.
Report this review
Nay C. Couples Myanmar, October 7, 2013
Good Location & front desk staff should more smile

Easier Access to shopping area, Clean and room serivce is nice, Observation space is very nice to see whole BKK (top view from 84th floor)
8
We stayed 4D3N in Baiyoke Sky with 2 couples of my friend. Hotel is very quite near with nightlife shopping area and also very near with shopping centers. Hotel services are fine and price also reasonable. Breakfast also nice and can see very beautiful of BKK city view from hotel top roof. Hotel Staff are really helpful but front desk staff should be more smile and polite especially from Cashier desk (check out counter and reception).
Report this review
Jiayue H. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2013
ok

location, high stairs, city view
6.7
The hotel is very old-style. The decoration of the roof top bar is old and not fashionale. Too many tourists. But friendly and helpful staff. You have to pay everything, including wifi...
Report this review
Guan L. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Tis hotel is old

Skybar , tallest building , dinner
6
Old n not very confortable . There is some smell in the hotel n the bath set is not very well functioning
Report this review
Kah S. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
Centrally Located

It's the tallest building in the area which makes it easy to return back to the hotel.
8
The room is big and clean. I went during my birthday and they gave me a cake and macaroons. It's super crowded to walk from the hotel to Platinum Shopping Mall. The toilet is dimly lit which I do not really like.
Report this review
Matthias M. Solo travelers Germany, October 6, 2013
two nights enough

view , and thats what you pay there !!!!
4.3
the best on the hotel is the hight and the sky terrace. but after, positiv things are gone. staff is not typical Thai friendly, room was below standard, MUST PAY for internet :-) , food at the sky terrace finished 30 minutes before schedule
Report this review
Faiz M. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2013
Not that great Old room with great view

the lifts are fast to reach the top. there is a family mart below. the rooms are spacious
6
my stay was ok. The internet is not free. the room are too spacious and very eerie.there is a large variety of food during breakfast . To me its not accessible to the towns around there as we need to walk .The BTS is quite far around 15 mins walk to BTS.
Report this review
Martinus N. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2013
Great Breakfast and Near to Shopping Area

Breakfast, Nice City View, Good Location
7.3
Nice hotel with great city view (high rise building), very satisfied with the various and delicious breakfast. Last but not least, this hotel need renovation for room design and carpet. If they do that, it could be a perfect hotel in Bangkok.
Report this review
Previous page 3451 - 3460 of 12019 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04