or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15043 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (15043)
Sort by:
Dave W. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2013
good location easy to get to by train from airport

the room was big and light
8.3
Good choices of breakfast' tallest hotel in Bangkok' my room was big, comfy and the views were great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Easy to get to from airport and 5 mins walk to hotel even with suitcase from train station
Kit Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 5, 2013
Average hotel

The tallest building in Bangkok
4.3
This is an average hotel even though it is the tallest building in Bangkok. The features in the rooms are "cheap" and old, the restaurants are not luxury and the food is not good. There is little choice of the buffet breakfast but they charge much more than it worth. Overall, it is just an average hotel, barely four-star.
Ong B. Business travelers Singapore, February 4, 2013
Good location but looks old

Location and view from the top floors
6.7
Location is good, near to the major shopping districts, walkable distance. Avoid taking taxi or driving, traffic around the hotel is horrible. Room service food is pretty good.
Vishwanatha M. Couples India, February 4, 2013
Place of stinky cigarette smoke

The only good thing about the hotel in comparison to other hotels in the city is that you would be living at high altitude and get good view of city around
4.7
Though we had opted for non smoking room, corridor and 37th floor and room had a bad cigarette smoke smell. Shower was not good. rooms are apparently old. Wi-fi is not free and charge for the same is not reasonable i.e.
Goh M. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
Spacious room with acceptable service

Free upgrade to Lady's Floor (Level 48)
8.3
We were upgraded to the Lady's Floor (Level 48) when the receptionist saw that we were only 2 females staying with no one else joining. By right we could only stay at a max. of Level 45. The location of the hotel was excellent, just a few mins walk from the nearest City Line station (Ratchaprarop). Almost all taxi drivers know about this hotel as well, so it was really convenient. The only drawback was the lifts. The lobby is strangely located at Level 18, so we always have to take 2 lifts, one to Level 18 (the Lobby), then transfer to a 2nd lift which then takes us to our room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avoid Patpong Night Market - it sells mainly pirated branded goods and there are many sleazy pubs/ bars which are all promoting the Ping Pong Show (too costly!).
Maeve G. Couples Ireland, February 4, 2013
Not recommended

Redeeming feature - it has a golf driving range on 18 floor.
4
checked in this evening for 4 nights, but i'm checking out tomorrow. this place is a joke. staff really don't care. it's full of tour groups that stand around the lobby to get to the top floor. hotel lobby is on 18th floor, reception desk is in front of a 7-eleven equivalent (family mart or something). that and the fact there's a few shirtless middle aged guys standing around the lobby drinking bottles of beer should have been my que to leave. even the upper floors, where i thought i'd be impressed, were weird. the viewing area is full of either little vending machines that dispense little pokemon toys for 98baht, those portrait photo booths, and silly looking 'photo opportunities' - all of which would not look out of place in a basement foodcourt of a cheap shopping mall, not the centrepiece of a 4star hotel. it's like they've given themselves every opportunity to squeeze ever penny out of visitors. the bar is a disco bar with bad cocktails, 150baht beer, and uninterested waiters. oh, and a wooden tunnel with blue lights that makes no sense. it's not somewhere you go to relax, and i doubt its somewhere you would to have fun either - my partner and i had maybe 3 sips of our cocktails and left, and i'd wager with you that the glasses are still sitting on the same dirty glass table 2 hours later. room, grubby. the carpet looks like a dog has been living here. it's such a pity because the hotel could be so much better with a lot of work. it's definitely not 4 stars.
Jeffry T. Groups Philippines, February 4, 2013
bed bugs and cockroach.. will not stay there..

near market
4.7
The bed we were given had bed bugs... we were bitten badly by it.. when we change room, there was cockroach... we informed the manager, were given ointment.. we emailed baiyoke sky.. no reply from them.. Unforgettable experience.. will not return there..
Hui Y. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2013
Good location, Friendly Service & Free Upgrade

Good Location, Free Guest Access to Revolving Observatory, Clean and Well-maintained rooms
8
This is my 2nd stay in Baiyoke Sky Hotel. Standards of service and hygiene has increased compared to my previous stay. More staffs are able to communicate in English. Was given free upgrade to Superior Suite from Standard Room. Spacious, clean and well-maintained room. Room service prompt. Good location. Free shuttle bus to Siam Centre on hourly basis. Good spread of breakfast selection and was delicious. Day and night market, wholesale centre just right downstairs the hotel which is very convenient for buy food and shop. One disadvantage is that there's no free wifi unless you are at the cafe of the hotel.
Nigel L. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
Great location and wide selection of breakfast!

high floors, variety of breakfast and easily recognizable hotel
6.7
The room we booked was on the 58th floor which provided a good view of the city. The room was huge and relatively clean although there was a slightly musky smell. Breakfast was great as the variety was quite breathtaking though taste was just about average. The great thing about staying here is that almost all locals know Baiyok Sky so getting around via Tuk Tuk or Taxi is a breeze. Conveneniently located next to Ratchaparop MRT made travelling to and fro from the airport just a matter of a few train stops!
Hotel Feature Tip: Grab a beer or a drink and head down during sunset to the observation tower at 82nd floor. It's not crowded and you can have a good romantic view.
Frederick M. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2013
Great location and lovely big rooms

near to b.t.s very helpful staff
10
It was a lovely hotel the room was very big and the shower was so good,the staff offered help but didnt seem to push you if you wanted them to carry your bags they would but i didnt and they where fine with that some hotels bell boys seem to insist. I would use this hotel again when i return the view from my room was great i was on the 31st floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05