Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16961 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16961)
Sort by:
Aziera A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2015
Great view

View, comfort
7.7
The hotel forgot to pick us up at the airport despite requesting for a hotel transfer.
Report this review
Aziera A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2015
Needs refurbishing

View
7.3
Expensive for the condition that it is in.
Report this review
Alicia P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Some Staffs are helpful and friendly

The guest relationship officers are really helpful, they will approach you when they see you queuing in front of the reception and assist you with any request. The night views are superb cool
8.7
I didn't really feel happy when I went for check in around 11am, the front desk staffs informed me that I should wait until 5-6pm until my 2 rooms are ready. She claimed that the hotel is fully booked for the day and the house keeping will be busy at the moment. I've no choice but to leave my luggages in the hotel and go out for a walk and food. I was bringing two old adults and one young baby in the trip, my dad was so tired and he couldn't stand any longer shopping outside until we were sitting in the lobby waiting for our rooms around 2-3pm. The guest relationship officer finally resolved my problem and informed me that the two rooms have been ready since 2.30pm, the GRO is really helpful and he solved my problem immediately. The front desk staffs should be well trained in this manner. The tower night view is cool and should pay a visit, but a lot of people, queuing becoming big problem. More assistance for the usage of lifts should be improved. Make sure individual guest does not have to queue behind when big groups of tourists that come in in big batch. They sometimes just simply cut queue.
Report this review
Guek L. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2015
Best in good

Good view, convenience and comfort
7.7
Information of the free transport services have to make known upon check in. Staff helping to call for the taxi service to airport should help to protect the interest of the customers, not the taxi operators. For example, help to request to charge according to meter not for a flat fees.
Report this review
Tham T. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Good location

Location, Big room
6.7
Second time staying there. Requested for mid floor and was granted accordingly. But saw small crockcroachs twice in bathroom, need to turn the aircon to full blast for them to crawl away. Buffet breakfast is the same everyday unlike 2 year ago. Will save the money and have breakfast outside next time. Location is excellent. Jus 5 mins walk away from airport rail. Morning market is right below the hotel. Tons of roadside stores & food. Service is so so, staff at reception counter can be better.
Report this review
Emma M. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2015
baiyoke sky hotel feedback

location, value for money, foor is okay
8.3
Hope you could provide free internet not just in the lobbby.
Report this review
Putra F. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2015
Good city view from room

Position, view, price
6.3
Good
Report this review
Adrian N. Couples Poland, June 13, 2015
look

view; golf; market
7.3
i had a room in a sky zone; there was some kind of advertisement folia that interrupted the view; bathroom was new ;room was in old style. paid a lot for a room and they still wanted extra for wifi! low mobile signal in highest floors made it difficult.
Report this review
Mariane L. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2015
one of the nicest place to stay with:)

The hotel has the best food serve, love and big rooms at super accomodating staff. Staying here is so much enjoy and the location is also the best since it is located near the shopping areas:)
10
I will recommend this hotel since enjoying is really a value for money! You'll enjoy the comfort of staying, the accessibility of location, the staff service at its best and the best that i really enjoyed was the different variety of food. Plus, the view of the hotel, the overlooking view from its top:) is superb! All in all, i would say, its really worth staying and spending here!
Report this review
Rubashini A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
good service, spaces and convenient

good service, spaces and convenient
8
good service, spaces and convenient
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03