Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19173 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Indawati G. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great rooms & mediocre breakfast
Spacious and clean rooms. Kinda inconvenient to go different levels. The lift lobby were always crowded and jammed up. Breakfast can be much improved.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Lester C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location except too crowded!
Great. However if you prefer quiet location, this may not appeal to you as its a tourist attraction.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Kai L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
A good hotel in bangkok
The hotel located within CBD and the room is very clean. You can get a beautiful bird view of bangkok at the rooftop.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

alvin T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
OK
OK
Reviewed May 27, 2016

alvin T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
OK
OK
Reviewed May 27, 2016

LASRIN S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Baiyoke Sky Feedback
Not so enjoyable. - Poor lift control for in house guest. - Breakfast is the same everyday. - Too crowded during breakfast. - Swimming pool is really low class. - In general, baiyoke sky is easily rated as a 2 star hotel.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Tan H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Good Food..great location
This is the second time me & my wife stayed at the hotel. My wife loves to stay here especially for the breakfast..it also provide a great view of Bangkok skyline from the top floor. Shopping makes easy as it's located within walking distance to many shopping malls and street market.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

cheng V. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Bad reception
I come with a group total of 18pax, total of 9rooms booked. I've emailed to inform our flight time since we have quite a number of member and we are going to Songkran after drop luggage at hotel. They have more then 3hrs to prepare our rooms. Unfortunately, they can't prepare the room. At 4pm+, we manage to get 4 rooms. And the others wait until 5pm+. The room interior is oldish, the bed is not comfortable. Due to the highest hotel in Bangkok, involved many tourist to skyline floor and is a bit too noisy, messy and make lift very long Q. Sky buffet ventilation is bad, very breakfast I had, need change cloth again due to bad cooking smell on my cloth. Last commend, I won't come back again.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

MAGDA S. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
bad exsperience.
When we arrive they give us two room.very very very dirty and whit bad smell. They change our room .the new room was little bit better but not good .there are sofa in the room .you can not sit .very bad experience
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Paul S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Really nice hotel, good facilities, dining and location not too bad either
Have already booked to go back, says it all.
Reviewed May 27, 2016