Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16980 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16980)
Sort by:
John H. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Really enjoyed the great view of Bangkok City

Great view , holiday atmosphere, great facilities
9.7
It is a holiday by itself in the hotel itself. There are so many things to do the paramount of which is the beautiful view of Bangkok City from the viewing deck of the 84th floor.
Report this review
Ng B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Worth

Food,shopping,location
8
Very comfortable,good location ,food very delicious espeacially breakfast ,staff hotel very friendly
Report this review
Lim F. Families with older children Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Shopping in Treasure Hunt at Pratunam

Easy Acess to Airport link and BTS train station with 5 minutes walking distance, Door step to the shopping heaven and very helpful and efficient staff at lobby and transport arrangement.
8.7
My second time stay at Baiyoke Sky Hotel. I have searched around in Agoda for other hotels. Overall compare and rating for the price and location, I selected Baiyoke again. My last visit was at Apr 2011, when I returned to Baiyoke Sky Hotel. I felt like return to home sweet home. The hotel was the tallest in central of Bangkok. Nothing cant demand too much, the building start to look old with dust from outside. Inside of the hotel still great with convenient store, nice golf view area and roof top revolving deck. That is good for people who tired for shopping. You can choose to rest in the hotel and enjoy the night view and spa relaxing. Because the hotel was so convenient and locate at strategy location. There are people traffic at the lobby,I was impressed by the staff services that was fast and efficient.I manged to check in and check out with minimal time required.
Report this review
Zeyu Y. Couples China, July 5, 2013
just fine just fine just fine

location food design
9.3
good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Report this review
Cha C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Centrally located

Location, being the tallest hotel in Thailand, train station next door
6.3
The best thing about this hotel is that the train station is just about 100metres away from the hotel. It is an airport express rail link directly to the airport. You can also board this train and change to other BTS station to go to other places . Surrounding the hotel is night market which you can find plenty of clothes and hawker food.The only setback with this hotel is that the hotel lobby is actually located at the 18 floor and there are about only three lift to service guest to this floor which is sometimes overcrowded. The room of this hotel is a little 'old fashioned' as this hotel was but more than 10 years ago and i believe it definately need some refurbishment in order to be more competitive with other hotels.
Report this review
Tiffany C. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Location,food

The cleanliness, quiet setting and comfortable rooms
6
Is good there,close to public transport,close to any where
Report this review
Hong Y. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2013
very good

food,view and staff
9.7
Report this review
Lee T. Groups Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Disappointed, very unhappy,poor service

comfortable,large
5.7
It was really make me feel disappointed and spoil my day,first no Wifi connected but is ok due to I agree to pay extra money for the Wifi.Second, in the early morning I make an enquire regarding buffet reservation,the staff told me the price will be 390BATT for one person and my friend also heard the same price,so we agree to pay and ask the staff to make an booking for the buffet at the evening time,the staff(girl)said the booking already confirm and the total amount can be pay in evening.So we come to the hotel around 6.00PM++with the dress code,but the staff at the evening can't find my booking even my name!!also the staff told me price will be 960++batt for one person and I keep on repeating I already make an booking in the morning,but the staff told me will be around 300++batt, the evening staff just told me NO NO NO,i didn't saw any record from you,do you know the staff name??and just keep on want me provide the staff name!! Hello!!!Miss?do you think i have to keep on remember your staff name who provide wrong information to me??and you all never show the responsibility and concern,very bad experience and for sure I will no recommend my friend going to this hotel anymore!!
Report this review
Maria B. Solo travelers Poland, July 3, 2013
Average quality , overpriced, but great location

Panoramic view, good location, large rooms
6.3
The hotel was average, but rooms were comfortable. The best thing about this hotel is the location in the center of Bangkok, near to shopping district, and the panoramic platform at the top of the tower.
Report this review
Bowie T. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2013
Good food, spacious room and helpful staffs except

Good food, spacious room and helpful staffs except lift troublesome and crowded.
8
Good food, spacious room and helpful staffs except lift troublesome and crowded.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01