Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16955 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16955)
Sort by:
Usman A. Couples Pakistan, June 30, 2013
It was comfortable except the staff was rude

big rooms, nice location and great view from the rooms
6.7
It was a 4 on 5. Despite the rude customer service staff, the rooms were comfortable
Report this review
Edwin B. Families with older children South Africa, June 30, 2013
Great stay with a difference (Tallest Tower in Tha

View, Location, Room Size
8.3
Our stay was fantastic! Great views, great location, and the fact that the hotel was the tallest tower in Bangkok made it a real novelty
Report this review
Migara D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 30, 2013
Crowded and very busy

Good for shopping ,centrelly located and wide selection at buffet.
7.7
Even if early checking was requested, not given. late check out was restricted. Rooms are ok. Not very large but manageble.
Report this review
Adam P. Business travelers Poland, June 30, 2013
Very nice hotel

Highest building in the town
8
Very nice view for 73 th floor. Comfortable bed, many choice for breakfast
Report this review
Danindri A. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Nice located hotel for shoppers

near to shopping area, good city view from sky restaurant, large room
5.7
it was pretty nice stay. we can easily reach to the shopping area by walking from the hotel. yet they need to improve more of the service and hospitality
Report this review
Lee L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
nice easily accessible and fun

shopping heaven !!
7.3
nice and fun but my room had been upgraded to suite. so is nice
Report this review
Yohanes Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Real Condition is poor compared to Photo Picture

The highest Building, Close to Shopping Center.
5
The first is derived from the car, do not seem Bayoke Sky hotel as a star hotel, because the place is very dirty and not exclusive. Log in LG level, visitors are very chaotic atmosphere and irregular. At the time of queuing up the elevator to the lobby, only 2 lifts aktive, while guests who come very much so crowded the LG level. Loby arrived at the 17th floor, check in as preebook hotels is not so eazy. The receptionist asked all the guests who will stay for at present to be seen by her directly. And I bring the parents and children who have told me in the waiting room chairs are provided, so no need to bother lining up at the front desk. then we went 3 family, so in my opinion, just one or two people representing to check in accordance with the name listed on Agoda hotel registration. It makes me uncomfortable. Arrived in the room, the room was large, but it is the smell of cigarette smoke. The carpet was very dusty, and uncomfortable atmosphere. Lamp shades in the room is quite interesting when the results displayed in the image / picture, but the reality is much different. At that point we got 3 rooms on 51 floors. With the purchase price of our room, very expensive without internet facilities (must pay 200 Bath / day), the design space was already old, and dirty, and the level of comfort that is almost non-existent.
Report this review
Isa A. Business travelers Bahrain, June 29, 2013
Very poor service from staff in all contact .

Honestly nothing except city location
3
Very dirty room and unhygienic bathroom. Live cockroaches all around. Unfriendly service that you have to pay for everything else you may ask for ie wifi, adopter , hot water for coffee etc. very crowded and extremely slow and poor service. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone from friends to public especially our custoners.
Report this review
Sivabalan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
I had a great stay as everything was available

people, place and presentation
7
Report this review
Grace I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Good, near from shopping mall and good view.

Clean, cheap and Good staff.
7.7
I Like this hotel because we can see the view of Bangkok, but i do not when we arrive from taxi in front of hotel, nobody of the staff help us to carry the bags......
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04