Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16726 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16726)
Sort by:
Sammy O. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
Perfect location! Delicious Buffet breakfast

Great Buffet breakfast, perfect location, Large room
8.7
Perfect! The location is just great, and there is pratunam night market just directly below the hotel. It is also minutes to the train station to direct access to the airport. The buffet breakfast is fantastic with a wide spread of delicious crusine! Rooms are very very large and feels so comfortable to stay inside! Absolately my favourite hotel in Bangkok! Not to forget the stunning panoramic 360 degree city view atop 84th storey, highest building in Bangkok!
Report this review
Sammy O. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
Perfect location, Wonderful Buffet Breakfast

Perfect location, Fasntastic buffet breakfast, Large Size room
8.3
Perfect! The location is just great, and there is pratunam night market just directly below the hotel. It is also minutes to the train station to direct access to the airport. The buffet breakfast is fantastic with a wide spread of delicious crusine! Rooms are very very large and feels so comfortable to stay inside! Absolately my favourite hotel in Bangkok! Not to forget the stunning panoramic 360 degree city view atop 84th storey, highest building in Bangkok!
Report this review
Qian Y. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
convenient

large and comfortable bed, big bathroom, convenient for shoppers
7.3
thumbs up: the hotel staffs was friendly, big room, large and comfy bed. take a step out of the hotel and its shopping area. boohoo: lousy breakfast buffet (food does not have much choice, environment is too dirty for a dining area.), waiting time for lift is terribly especially when it is a ultra crowded hotel, no free wifi (even outside shops and eateries can provide them, why not this hotel?), almost everything is chargeable (there's a price to pay for convenience!)
Report this review
Qian Y. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
not so bad

convenient, big, comfortable
6
stay was ok. room lights are quite dim. corridor even worse. very convenient as pratunam market is just there. stains on bed. lousy buffet breakfast. lots of stains on chairs and table cloths for breakfast area.
Report this review
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2013
Baiyoke Sky is no longer what it used to b anymore

Location, Aircon, View
5
I'm fussy & perfectionist planner when comes to hotel. this hotel really worth every cents you put in. This is my 2nd time staying here (23 may~25 May 2013) and I really regretted so much to have changed to this hotel after a comfortable stay @ Centrepoint Pratunam Hotel. The main reason why I wish to change hotel to stay there is because of it's 'used to be" wide variety international breakfast buffet and nearby DHL. The previous time I go is in Dec 2011. However, from going up to the hotel to checking in to checking out, there are so much problems. 1) Going up to hotel- As usual, there are always many people crowding @ the entrance. Then take a lift up to level 18 to lobby. But this time is obviously BIG crowds of China people coming in. No bell boy @ entrance to help you take luggages up to hotel, unless if it happens to have bell boy bringing other people luggages down. 2) Lobby receptionist- Attitude tone and insisted to give me corner room despite I've already stated clearly I do NOT want corner room. NO MORE complimentary FREE upgrade to junior suite like in Dec 2011 anymore. Pay 1000baht to upgrade to superior suite/Junior suite (ask for this as newer and nicer) from superior/deluxe room. If you are same booking for deluxe room like me, you are gonna suffer a loss. Because, the price is 1000baht fixed for upgrade from Superior/deluxe room. I stayed 2 nights, but my card was deactivated after 1 night stay. I went to receptionist, and reactivate again. After 2nd night, my card again cannot open the door. *ROLL-EYES* Poor receptionist attitude seriously pissed me. Ask them what happen, they told me maybe because the radiation from phone affects the card. BUT, why other hotel don't have such problem?? 3) Deluxe room - during booking, superior room is only S$73/Night. Thought of booking something better, deluxe room in sky zone. When entered the room, I smell stench and the room just looked so old and I know I will be unhappy if I stay there. Plus, I requeste
Report this review
David H. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
great for a short stay

Location Views and Service
9
On this visit we were upgraded F.o.C from sky zone to space zone .Every time we have been the standards have been the same .we will use it again as long as the prices stay acceptable.The hotel is a little dated now but we have no complaints.
Report this review
Darren C. Families with older children Australia, May 25, 2013
Good affordable hotel

Easliy accessible to/from the airport, close to shopping precinct, close to bar/nightclub district
7.7
Report this review
Darren C. Groups Australia, May 25, 2013
Very comfortable hotel, centrally located.

Excellent views from the bar, proximity of shopping precinct, close to public transport
7.7
Report this review
Ivan K. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
nice & clean

nice scencing buffet with lot off selection
10
Report this review
Chan Y. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Shopping hotel with great location!

Great location, Massage and Shopping.
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08